Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Beauty Mogul Ifu Ennada Shines On The Cover Of Vanguard Allure

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Beauty Mogul Ifu Ennada Shines On The Cover Of Vanguard Allure

From #BBNaija to Beauty Mogul.......

Ifu Ennada, CEO and founder of beautIFU Ennada, talks about her journey so far and her domination plan as she covers this Sunday's edition of Vanguard Allure.

The multiple awar winning entrepreneur and actor exclusively revealed her latest business venture and says she's set to launch a groung breaking innovation in the world of hair and beauty ....

She's also not leaving anyone behind. She prides herself in running a people focused company and discusses her reward program for everyone who joins the beautIFU Ennada train!

15 comments:

1. Tacky tacky, Tacky Tacky ruumba..

2. There's just something not quite there with this lady. She needs a professional beauty consultant. She is too beautiful to look,walk, pose and dress up this way all the time.

3. O bughi kwa small thing @ Beauty Mogul. Ngwanu Ifu, congrats on the giant stride

4. Sincerely I don't understand. .. Why is her face so oily.

5. Ifu ennada Beauty Mogul how? This is an insult Stella.
    Bismid Cosmetics is not a beauty mogul talkless of Ifu

6. Mtchewwwwwwww
    Mtchewwwwwwwwer
    Mtchewwwwwwwwwest

1. Bwahahahahahah. Castle you eeee ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Oh my "gaaawd" @ castle Windsor. You are hilarious!!!!

7. This babe tries too hard.

1. I dey tell you. she tries too hard and so hungry for fame.She should calm down.

8. No filter, that is ifu real complexion them no gree use filters for her lol