Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

A device that calculates the Mileage of a mans blokos if he has been away from home for more than two hours......ahahahahahhahahahahahah

81 comments:

1. An invention that alerts you and the police when your children are in any form of danger and sends help immediately.

1. Most of these our rulers not leaders are full of shit.

Stella you won't believe since the call out about JDP, KING DANDYSON JAJA OF OPOBO, AND GOVERNOR WIKE. Concerning the rubbish construction they did at Egbelu road off Rumuodara (channelling water ways down our area without making drainage or at least channelling the water to shell drain.
      Stella my name sake, that place is still like that since that last year. Now our home is flooded again, people are leaving their homes. We are also looking for a small apartment now cos we can't even come downstairs. All our properties are turning to me mold. See me pregnancy and an asthmatic in this kind of place.

What kind of wickedness is man to human like himself??

Mr Project like they call you (governor WIKE) is time to show yourself o! Me I don't understand this kind of construction where they will work roads without creating drain first and then neglect it. Leaving people to surfer, it would have been better they left it how it was, at least flood was not chasing us away.

2. I support this one with two native fowl, four kola nuts and one bottle of aromatic schnapps.

2. The one that can help someone disappear if the person is in danger

3. Stella na I'm be say wahala go dey. Life go sweet well well o.

4. I would love to see scientists discovers the cure for cancer,HIV and sickle cell disease in my life time. God pls give science breakthrough for these above mentioned diseases especially that wicked cancer.

1. They have the cure of HIV and cancer already. Demonic people controlling the world would not bring them out. It's made for the freemasons

2. This is the best so far

3. Yaba left escapee27 July 2019 at 19:14

If there was a cure for cancer, Steve job (apple) would still be alive.

4. @yabaleft if there's no cure for cancer, queen Elizabeth would be dead by now. (She's been cured twice) they conspired against Steve Job FYI

5. aproko queen na my first time to hear this one be This ooo..

6. Banky W had cancer.

7. Aproko, they informed you about the conspiracy? Wow! You too mch

5. A device that can visualise or mirror people's thought/intentions. So I choose my battle wisely 😉.

6. I am getting old and i have not eaten food online. I really dreamt of watching TV with a small device. This was when i was little like 8years old. And it happened in my life time.

1. To eat food online will no longer be technology but winchi winchi things

2. Its already being developed. The Tesla guy was talking about it.

7. A device that I can use to monitor my kid(s)

A device that can target all perverts and predators especially those heartless peadophiles.

A device that can help take back all the looted and stolen wealth of Nigeria... Like when a any politician plan to swindle any money the device will detect it immediately and send an alert to the masses with the name of the politician.

A device that can target those that litter the streets of Nigeria and send their details out on an alert.

A device that can send food, water and clothes to each and every of those people that doesn't have food to eat, water to drink and wash themselves, clothes to cover their body.

A device than can or would stop the BBL craze😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. Ms.A I support this with 3 native goat and 1 bottle of squadron

8. A device that can carry a baby for 9months...in case there's endo.

9. A device that can read peoples mind

10. 24 hours light supply

1. Youre living in the wrong country, dont blame scientists.

11. An invention that can make one stay young forever or eat whatever without adding weight/health issues 😂

12. A device that tells you exactly when you will die.😊
    A device that can bring back the dead.
    A device that can kill ageing😠.I want to look 20 at 80😍🤩
    A device that can bring back my childhood😖
    A device that detects fake people....even their comments!😋

1. 👍🏿👍🏿 good one

2. I support the device that can bring back dead loved ones

13. A Device that can wipe away memory most especially pain and regrets! I find it difficult to forgive myself that i won't mind all my memory gone just yo forget the memories

1. Anon three or four shots of Electroconvulsive Therapy can help you wipe your memory.

2. Eiyaa, I understand sweetheart. May God help you. Amen

14. A device that will know how many years left to live

15. Any invention that will make Naija girls to be immune to "abroad deceit"
    That invention is welcome.
    😊😊😊😊😊

1. Is it your "abroad"?
      🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

2. @Veteran
      Even if I said "good evening", you go attack me like bees? 😊😊
      Okay, "good evening"> 😜
      I don dey miss ya attack tey tey
      Nno o
      😝😝😝😝😝😝😝

3. A device that can make one looks old forever, a device that can bring our died love ones. A device that can make one request for anything good and it comes to pass instantly without stress. Life is so unfair and grace is not equal.

4. @Peace
      Mark 8:36 What does it profit a man to gain the whole world, yet forfeit his soul? 37Or what can a man give in exchange for his soul?…

A lot of people you think are "in grace" and "doing well" have sold their souls to the devil.
      The narrow way that leads to life are found by a few but that broad way, a lot of people find it.
      Choose you today whom to serve; the narrow or the wide way?

16. device that will mk me fall in love with sdk😉

17. A device that can save free wifi for leta useage.

18. A device to calculate a woman's body count. We are tired of the default "only 2 guys" lies 😠

1. Lol😂... i swear, its never more than 2, and their dicks are always smaller than their husbands, & they regret the sex, liars!!!

2. Even if her body count is over fifty, what will your 2 naira preeq do to help her? Ekwemor

3. Also a device that can measure a man's body count

4. I would like the device too, because it will also detect a man's body count by default.

5. A device that can detect when a man's true intentions towards women, especially his claims to be unmarried or not in a relationship

19. A device that will give a painless delivery. Just walk into the hospital, just one push baby is out.
    A device that will stop evil and make us feel free and know our kids are safe.
    A money making device.( money makes the world go round...Lolz).

1. I second the device for painless delivery mbok,pregnancy and delivery scares the hell out of me

2. I third the motion for painless childbirth.

20. A device that will give a painless delivery. Just walk into the hospital, just one push baby is out.
    A device that will stop evil and make us feel free and know our kids are safe.
    A money making device.( money makes the world go round...Lolz).

21. A device that can credit my account billions pee day, that can make me foresee, that can help secure my family 24/7, that can give me long life and good health and that can make SDK exist forever lol

22. A device that can tell you when a man cheat on his woman.

23. A device that can show me how people gbensh 😊mostly the Mary amaka’s

1. Hahahhahahahahhahahhahahahhahahahahhha, slutty I support this one. Sometimes I ask my self how these our spirit filled dads and mums dey gbensh. 🙈🙈

2. You no well 😁😁

24. An invention that would cure my candida overgrowth. Also, one that would cure cancer and HIV

25. Yaba left escapee27 July 2019 at 19:11

Lie detector on human forehead.

26. A device that cure heartbreak and alert you with a clear video when your partner is cheating.

27. space biological elavator. the materials it will take to build such.

when I'm amidst a rowdy gathering. the discomfort at times make me ponder on an invention that would amplify the noise and ration it strictly to the interested parties while allowing others enjoy a serene and sane atmosphere. Consequently, everyone will be better off this way.

if the science tenet on human evolution is anything to go by, definitely the future humans will be more sophisticated than the present. we could have ground breaking technologies that contravenes current scientific theories and speculations.infact there will be a partial paradigm shift due to anomalies poised by current theories.

maybe then, it will be possible for humans to travel at the speed of light using technology or take a trip to the past/future.

1. You must be a melancholy because flesh and blood did not reveal this to you

2. My admiration for you is top-notch. I wonder how you can think of something this divine.

28. An invention that will enable one detect the year, month, date and time when one will die.

29. Very futuristic! Noise pollution is something that has to be dealt with... It's sad that Buhatricks, RUGA, Shiites, greed and fufu won't allow most Naija youths to think straight and become innovative

30. A device dat will be producting money in my pocket anytime I need cash..!!

1. Preach on Pastor!
      I need this your device like yesterday.

31. A device that will tell you if you will go to heaven or hell when u die

And one that can tell u when you will die.

So u can start living right when it's one more year to go... Hehe

32. A device that can find anything or anyone that is lost.

33. A device that can kill politicians and their minions; on the spot, once he or she attempts corrupt practices

34. A device to make the pregnancy journey easy and child birth painless.

35. A device that will cook food and add all the ingredients in the correct proportion including washing them, a device that would make beds, a device that would clean toilets and bathrooms, a device that would help wake children because alarm clock cannot wake mine,and most importantly a device that would enable me select the weight i want and maintain it.