Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, July 15, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

You need a lot of Patience and if you dont have any ,you need to buy some..

93 comments:

1. Try not to put me in/under any sort of pressure for your own good.

2. Na oyo you dey.its at your own risk bro because this girl you’re seeing isn’t getting married or committed to anyone

3. Be honest with yourself if your falling inlove or wants anither thing.To be open minded.

4. Now I understand why people sometimes treat people badly inlove matters (from comments)

Most times the person you are loving DON'T even love themselves. They are lost on their own as to what you are loving; hence they treat you so badly because you loving them feels like a bore/chore and irritates their soul. That's why they hurt you and run off to people who treat them exactly how they treated you because those ones equally have no idea what they are loving in them and the circle continues!

I think the first rule of life should be to love yourself and know your worth so when someone loves you; you appreciate them because you understand why you are worth loving.

Secondly when you love people and they are not loving back; instead of being bitter, pay attention to how they treat themselves. If they don't love themselves enough; do yourself a favor and love from far so you don't get hurt.

2. Biko, have a sense of humour.
    Don't be Mr serious every second.
    ๐Ÿ˜Ž

3. Don't take everything I say to heart ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

4. Yaba left escapee15 July 2019 at 18:03

If your sense of humour is not top-notch, it wont work.

1. I will destroy u in d end because I CUT both ways ! So the door is wildly open. Close it if u r BRAVE

2. 'Domestically' open nko
      ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

3. You are gay?

4. Cut both ways meaning you do girls and guys abi? Thats bisexual things

5. Swing both ways is bisexuality. Cut both ways he/she may mean. Blow hot and cold.

5. Be open minded, trust me, everything is not as it seems...shey u sabi break bed? ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

1. @Blackey
      Love is not equal to bed breaking
      na for companionship inugo?
      Okuko nyuo ahu, ala achuba ya oso -when
      fowl fart, ground go dey pursue am.
      ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. Haha.. Not funny!
      Not every thing is about breaking bed...

3. 18 59, wetin concern u? U be virgin? Swerve abeg.

Nwuye herod, d only legitimate bed breaker.

6. Just be honest with both your past and present. Don't lie about anything; a bittered truth is better than a sweet lie.

7. Don’t ever make me feel like you are doing me a great favor being with me.

8. Know that I hate tense environment
    Speak your mind ooooo don't expect me to know how you feel,I am not a spirit.

9. Be careful so you don't fall and break your head

10. Which love?
    1. God's kind of love -agape?
    2. Devil's kind of "love" -Erotic?
    3. infatuation?

If you no get NO 1, make you waka go!
    Love is patient, love is kind, it does not envy, it is not selfish, does not seek its own . . . 1 Cor. 13:4-8
    That is the NO 1 pure form of love.
    When I read here, "Stella, he said that before he will marry me, he has to fork me front and back, I have
    to get pregnant, born twins for him ... if I want him to see my people ... what shall I do?"
    Chai! My Naija girls ooo
    ๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
    If you have not experienced God's love in salvation, you do not study his Word, how you go sabi pure love kwanu?
    Ajuju k' m juru Naija girls. ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน
    Don't you see that the dude is seeking his own, is selfish, is not patient etc.?
    And when im make you chop belle full, next thing is to dump you because he is selfish and will still seek his own (lust after other girls). And next thing; you write Stella "that beast raped me, give me belle ...shall I shoot if off...?"

Naija girls I love una but Jesus loves una (with agape) most
    ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ
    Make we yarn "infatuation" another time.

11. l am the best you'd ever have. If you decide to leave me, you'd never meet any other guy who would fill my shoes

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

1. dream dreaaam dream dream dreeeeaaam๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽต

2. You wey we don see abi you remain?

12. Pls tell me about your FAMILY! Especially your mum.

1. @Epique
      As you don brand im mom "senior winch" for ya mind okwa ya?
      ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. What has family got to do with his/her personality though?

3. ANG!!! Senior winch kwa?๐Ÿคท‍♀️ who come be junior winch? ... no be so abeg๐Ÿ˜...It's just to avoid any hostility, or some sort. So far love is involved there is possibilities I'd end up with right ? So let me know ahead of time what to expect, if not all atleast lil of her personality.

Anon 19:04, family has gotten alot to do in some relationship.

4. Epique if I had asked I wouldn't have ended up with this wrestlmania 2019 team as an extended family

choi my in laws can fight amongst themselves and they are hoes (male and female hoes)

5. ๐Ÿ˜Š... Anon 22:30 ,sorry about that. I know exactly what you're talking about trust me. God will help us all.

13. Don't rush me๐Ÿ˜
    Try and give me good money๐Ÿ˜
    Try to listen to all my problems and assure me that all will be well even if you can't entirely profer solution for me๐Ÿ˜‘

1. Hope U re also willing to do the same for the person.

2. You’re referring to a big god huh?

14. I'm annoying, so you've got to have a lot of patience. Hope your sense of humor is top-notch and you get sarcasm

15. Even me don't understand myself

16. Life is not that serious.

17. I ain't easy but I'm worth every stress.

1. Where hath thou been ?
      I searched for the but found the not.

2. Thou hast found me now, dearest anon. ๐Ÿ˜Š

18. No matter how heated we argue, don't ever lay your hands on me

19. Attention, constant communication, sincerity and a good sense of humor, you will definitely enjoy the smooth ride

20. some days I am a storm in a tea cup LOL

21. I'm a handful but you have got two hands,you will survive .I'm worth the stress though.

22. Seun, i have a a wife n i love her...u already know

1. No love without respect. If you love her then respect her by keeping Seun far far away. She shouldn't even be coming this close

๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

23. Communicate,i don't read minds.
    I prefer to know the truth.
    Don"t waste my time

24. I love attention. Basically, i love TLC garnished with some top notch romantic gestures.

25. Replies
    1. Can you handle it

2. Yea, I'd rather have the chance to decide that for myself than live in a fool's paradise.

26. If U can’t communicate your feelings. Then U re falling for the wrong person...

27. You really an understanding of me.

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚... *need*

28. You need to be tolerant with me cos I am very very temperamental and melancholic in nature.

29. Don't mess with me, because I will haunt you.

30. Treat me like thrash and I will treat your fuck up.

31. Don't pick your siblings and parents over me if not it's over.

1. Before you, he had siblings and parents.

2. You are already insecure.

32. Katelyn Montana15 July 2019 at 20:21

Don’t put me under pressure of any kind, I won’t ask you much questions. Whatever questions are important will occur to me as time rolls and I will ask you. Don’t tell me you love me right from the onset and don’t tell me there’s nothing more to know about you. When you don’t behave desperate, my heart will buy your presence.

33. Don't string me along, always let me know how it's going.
    Respect me
    This two sums up ot of things for me

34. Bros park well n behave yahsef

35. I don't know how to love, love is not in my dictionary. Let's play the game and see the winner.

36. Just take me as I am... No rules to the game...

37. I move on quickly and never look back,if you hurt me.

38. don't be scared.."I won't APC or Buhari you!!

39. Pls Stella let me borrow you words. You need lots of patience and tolerance. And if you don't have,please go and buy lots of it. Exactly what i will tell him.

40. U would need to understand and bear my shortcomings.

41. I'm a whole of fun and stress altogether...Be ready to love food, tireless romantic gesture, plays and cuddling...

42. Don't make me feel I am in a competition for you. Because me go just drop you

What is good for me is good for you and vice versa. If you slap me for anything, I dey slap you back instanta. You are also directed to slap me if I ever do that.

If you take my loyalty for granted, we are done

43. Just be real, because l abhor "fakeness"

44. Be ready to write Chronicle of a BV

45. Chill. Love don't live here anymore.

46. Don't take advantage of my good heart.

47. no pressures ...a day at a time

48. Bring your time, money and resources, love is not by mouth