Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1367

Tuesday, July 02, 2019

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1367

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

20 comments:

1. @1: ghen ghen,wonder what the man would be thinking at the last moments before death.
    Fact 2; extremely horny guards🀦

2. Fact 2
    Sounds like Naija girls sexcapades.
    😊😊😊😊😊

3. Yaba left escapee2 July 2019 at 16:21

He even has this resemblance with Ubi.

1. LolπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. OMG πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. All these female prison guards na wa ooo.

That tiger is a good example of revenge is a dish best served cold.

5. Just looking at the prison building.
    Woow.

6. Very vengeful animal tigers are.

7. Fact 1:Vengeance is mine says the tiger.
    Fact 2: that prisoner na ogbologbo

8. Fact 1: Who told the story?
    Fact 2: Konji knows no class (whether imprisoned or free)

9. Who told the story of the tiger and the man,who was calculating the time for the tiger?

10. Fact2, I went to google for more info, one of the guards seems to have had twins - it mentioned he had 5 kids from 4 female guards. All 4 women also faced federal charges because they were helping him smuggle contraband into prison.

11. Tigers are vindictive

12. Fact one, I read the book recently. Tiger.
    They don't forgive those who hurt them. It's quite frightful.

13. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ both facts are crazy. Who calculated and kept the record of the tiger though?

1. There were some special agency set up to morning or illegal poaching. The accounts came from the security operatives and those in the locality where the incident took place. Actually the tiger killed two people the third about to be victim of it's warth was saved by some intervention. The story was too long and had some boring parts I just skipped and read the interesting parts.
      I donated it for free on free PDF books.

2. Anon why d rush? Who dey pursue u?
      U donated ke?

14. Waoo @ fact3