Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Embattled Senator Elisha Abbo's Late Wife's Sister Judith Calls Him Out And Threatens To Expose Him....

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Embattled Senator Elisha Abbo's Late Wife's Sister Judith Calls Him Out And Threatens To Expose Him....

Senator Elisha Abbo who is embroiled in the slapping saga in an adult shop in Abuja was allegedly married to Anambra born Uchenna Ojuwku who reportedly allegedly died after being serially brutally abused and under questionable circumstances five years ago......

Uchenna's sister Judith in this post called out the slapping Sanator and says he has always been an animal in human skin......

Judith expose him already so that the Senate committee investigating him will add your expose to the list of things to look into....This is not the time to keep quiet.

73 comments:

1. See his teeth..... Wicked soul

1. They should use this pic for a WhatsApp sticker.

2. Apparently he changed his name..... The truth must prevail.

3. I said it! I said it! What is a man who has known his HIV status from as far back as 2004 doing in a sex toy shop with a sick female who is not even his wife?!? Imagine how many females he must have infected with HIV!!! Omg, forget the slapping for a moment, he killed his late wife by not disclosing his status! God just used the slapping incident to expose this guy, his cup was full!

4. Iyke you no even imagine how the distribution go done spread?

Any man wey no gree put e blokos for one place or woman wey e tohtoh dey scratch, go hear am.
      Na the innocent victims I pity for.

2. Abi he beat her sister to six feet. Tufikwa. That why one shud be careful with a woman beater

1. 😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

3. When your village people remember your matter...
    Just negodu his open teeth.

1. Chai!!! This guy is in hot soup,you need to see the way he was challenging the committee that was set-up to investigate him..but Sen.Oluremi Tinubu gave it to him Hot hot!!

2. She has been writing now. She said the guy has HIV and did noy disclose it to her sister before marrying her. About 2 years after marriage,the sister was always falling sick and treating malaria. That a concerned neighbour now advised the sis to go for full medicals and even paid the bills. That was when it was discovered she was HIV positive. Meanwhile slapping senator knew and was on medication, but hid the truth from his wife. When she confronted him,he beat her up and at a point called 2 other friends to join and rape his wife. Their dad had to beg ohaneze over there to send his daughter home. That even at the park while she was leaving,he created so much trouble,but the ohaneze people stood their ground and sent her home. She died shortly after getting home.
      That was what i read on Facebook sometime last week.

3. Quite disheartening and heartbroken. This evil goat must not go scot free.

4. liar, dats how u people go abt spoiling people names. don't worry one day people will spoil ur name. just bcos a man can't control his temper and was on cam so u want to add salt to his already wounded character

5. And also denied the act until CCTV footage was released abi? If there was no camera in that shop people like you will come here and tell us it's all lie to spoil his name right? Continue covering up evil until it affect your own your eyes won't open.

4. Wicked man!!
    His evil deeds are fast catching up with him

5. Lash him already what are you waiting for

1. I dont know oh!
      Still issuing threats when your sister is already dead?? She is not a serious person at all. Do a COZA on him!! As one story comes up, top your own too and make in complex. Thats how you trear abuse cases in Nigeria.
      Girl wey never ready....*hiss

6. This man is an animal and must be brought down! HIV infested twat spreading the disease to unsuspecting females...and he is mouthed and arrogant too! Where is that his foolish New wife?I hope u have booked your ARVs?

1. Sluttychic will soon come after you.

7. Replies
    1. Cathryn Praise11 July 2019 at 09:54

'Was about typing same. Thanks for saving me the stress, BB

2. @cathryn, you ended up typing more, which happens to be a greater stress,😁😁😁

3. mumu kathryn ,but u typed more than BB so what stress did she save u? confused much

8. Kai, the slapping senator bleached his skin.

9. Is she still talking on FB or hasn't she forwarded the details to the appropriate place? Madam leave FB talk and do the needful! His arrogance is shinning like the sun, help us dim it!

1. She should get a lawyer ASAP. This he goat must be brought down. Mr Sodomy is too violent and wicked to represent the interest of anyone.

2. But people can vote anything sha

10. This open teeth, trailer fit pass am oooo
    Ambassador ndi Caro white
    His file don open and his evil deeds popping out

11. Power of CCTV. Kudos to the people that brought Technology to us. I am not angry with the slapping Senator. I am veryyyyyy angry with our constitution that did not stipulate levels of screening to be done before someone can get a seat in that upper Chamber. As far as you have money to purchase form, recruit thugs and rig election you are good to go. What a shame.

12. Fear any man or woman who bears their spouse.

Their spouse should fear them from afar o.
    Fear them after you've left them.
    Fear them after you've prayed that they change because a leopard cannot hide its spot.

Senator Abbo, when people address you as distinguish senator. The distinguish is not to make you extra arrogant. It is a reminder that you have to 'distinguish' your self.

13. He's truly ugly inside and out. The Universe will give you exactly what you put out. It never FAILS.

14. He infected her with the virus.
    He was on treatment and never told her.
    I was told he loves clubbing,
    He does not move with convoy.
    An** will not be far from him

15. The man is so arrogant!I can't wait to see him pulled down to zero..Fake name,bleached skin,many skeletons and yet so full of himself...He is now infecting innocent souls with HIV! All who have slept with this fool including his i New wife that Rose to his defence,better go tested and be ready for the news

16. This ugly soul deserves a place in hell

17. Does he not look sick already. Wicked man.
    I just pity the girls following him about to sex shop cos of money. Probably on their way to hotel for 3some. His girl throwing up in the shop that caused all this wahala should had better go check her HIV status.
    How wicked you were taking ARV for years and couldn't disclose to your wife what you have. The wife was so beautiful.what persuaded a fine igbo girl to marry this thing.

18. How many names does he have oh? Did he change his name to become a senator?
    He even changed His face too...Thats serious!

When a man's cup is Full...it is Full!

1. He put on some weight and added bleaching to the mix, obviously takes his anti retroviral drugs judiciously. But the shovel teeth senator goes about infecting others but he is taking care of his own health.

19. Expose him once and for all.

20. What a foolish man he should be exposed already.

21. My sister, spill it all out! This is your opportunity. Don't be bullied into silence. Even if it's the last thing you do on earth, do it for your sister! Who knows, this is her blood speaking for justice (just like Abel in the scriptures) on this demon! Take advantage of this opportunity and bring this animal to justice, bring out proof too (if any). Nonsense!

22. This man is such a wicked man, please try and do the needful and expose him already

23. Talk already this is the time to send this animal to jail. Chai chai banza.

24. Is ok, roll out the drums...its about to get dirty😂

Good morning my neighbours
    you all Smell nice😎

25. She should get a good lawyer, this wicked man must not go unpunished

26. Just look at the animal, he's not different from these terrorists, see teeth, see face, boko haram oshi.

27. Whatever evil or good we do in this life has a payback day, I guess his own judgement is here, we are still talking about the people he battered, we are yet to see the innocent runs girls he infected with that incurable disease, this man is wicked, infecting people on purpose is a crime.... may God help us all

1. Innocent runs girls indeed, they really NOCENT Madam.

2. No one deserves to be infected with HIV!
      Abeg park one side,assistant Jesus!

3. Innocent runs girls is an oxymoron. Pinklady go and do your test instead of making noise here.

28. Chaiii see teeth.....only one person is ugly, then proud with bad character join. Just how did this man become a law maker?
    With his bleached skin. He didn't have money for cream nor dentist dat time.
    Madam ur sister deserves justice. Expose him. You will also be saving his future victims.

1. He is the definition of ugliness in and out.

29. He married her without telling her he is HIV positive, when she found out he would to beat her and rape her anally,sometimes she would land in the hospital from complications of the beating. she finally succumbed to the complications of HIV, and this animal abandoned her.

1. 😳 Anally too. Sister of the former wife please go to court.

2. Wait, what?!? Rape her anally, maybe he is even bisexual. HIV wasn't so common among straight people in 2004, he probably got it from a fellow man...

30. His Jagajaga teeth like James bond bullet....Hediot..

31. Where is Sluttychic that was saying Remi was hard on this excuse of a man.
    I saw some people taking selfies with him in court, and he was feeling like a celebrity. This shows there are animals who are just like him. Remi wasn't hard on him at all. This one is not a human being.

1. My dear if you are seated to face a disciplinary/fact finding committee, whether they are your colleagues or not you are supposed to be humble and maintain composure. People do face such panel's at work and they will be throwing jabs at you, u have no choice than to maintain composure just so that u can help urself and their recommendation wont be too harsh.

32. This man is a BRUTE... Big one

Yeye dey smell.

Don’t they run background checks on this Lawmakers?? Imagine the Animal that was Elected to preside over normal Human beings???

What an IRONY of life...

33. Where is that his foolish wife that said she is standing by this thrash? Hope she has booked her place in hell..she probably doesn't even know this Monster is HIV infected... because usually this one would be taking the drugs in secret and beating her to submissive silence..no wonder he was in a sex shop with a sick girl in tow..the Lady he slapped should be sure to go for tests too.who knows what fluids were exchanged from that physical contact

34. See teeth, To think that girls do kiss such 💋 eeeew

35. I hate ds type of delay, do just that ASAP. Go to d press & if possible follow it up with organized protest. Some women go still dey die follow ds ‘Carnivorous bitch’.

36. I don't know why our lawyers are so dull In other climes lawyers will be falling over one another to take up this lady's case. There's a criminal case of willful endangerment leading to death
    and there's a civil side that the family can claim a huge chunk of the guy's money as damages. That guy according to reports is worth over $40m.
    I'm just shocked that this lady is still here posting on Facebook.
    We need this guy put out of circulation for life.

37. I am just imaging all the Abuja girls he must have slept with and dash money. i know my classmate might be among. since she left her husband. we dont know what she does apart from snapping pictures in House of Rep and Senate buildings. i am not jealous cos its her life. Nne enjoy o.

38. Eucharia Cheche...May your gentle soul continue to RIP! You were such an angel! So soft-spoken! I guess that was why and how this evil Ishiaku deceived you! So sorry you had to go through such dehumanisation in the name of marriage.
    She was a QRC old girl! SMH! Rest on Queen!

39. ... please let the house committee find justice not only to the woman he assaulted at the Toy shop but even the late wife

40. No one is perfect, let the good will of God be fully done.

Some of us are worst than this man, is only that we are still hidden.
    I totally condemned the act.