Friday, July 19, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos #CelebCrushFriday

No storm lasts forever.............

28 comments:

1. Stella ooo...... Lmao!

2. Uche why you keep mouth like that? Stella we see your handwork for one of the pix

2. Beautiful people

Ebube, your powder is too much

1. I think so too.

Someone should let her know

2. Sandy you will tell her πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Everywhere bless.... They are all beautiful
      Stephanie is back πŸ™Œ

3. Lol @Olori.
      You people should leave my twinny hand o.😜

3. HAHAHAHA, When big god fails ,they will trun inspirational and start "focus on you" speech- shebi you could not focus before ni? Or the cucumber was distracting. Agebi

4. And that was how @poshesteb became fair skin....End of storyπŸ˜•

5. Ebube, your face wan white pass the outfit oh, kilode ?
    Stella ladybug dn teach you trolling work abi?

6. Ebube are you an ODM user?

7. Today omoni will be fair, tomorrow she’ll be dark. America wonder!

Stella no post o as e concern ur bestie

8. Iheoma, you be albino?
    Uche, this pic is unflattering.
    Ebube, sometimes you're fine, sometimes you're plain.
    Omoni, enough with the mantra. I'll wait till you're 50 then check for your 'agelessness'.
    Who else is there? Nobody.

1. I read somewhere that Iheoma is mixed..

9. Wawu
    Dark Ebube wey I sabi mid 2000 don white like kpangba o 😯😯
    I don see who all these Naija girls dey copy "credit alert" chants from
    It is more blessed to give than to receive ooo

10. Ihuoma Nnadi has changed and added a lot of weight marriage fits her

that Elegushi na swag Oba o

the Ebube I used to know is chocolate not fair

11. SDK the ass licker aiye. I must belong to celebrity caucus by fire by force. Ugly twerp.

12. Uche looks good. I love the look on Stephanie.

13. Omoni needs to stop! She looks just her age. All this ageless up & down. It’s nauseating

1. Her choice of hash tag at all times. You guys should free her.*huh*

14. Enter your comment...stella rolling her eyesπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€

15. I didn't recognise uche jumbo.. this pic is unflattering love.