Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Every woman is a queen....................

32 comments:

1. I saw brown vulture feathers where a Sisi's eye lashes suppose to be
    😯😯😯😯😯

1. Klint, I'm confused. I saw the nyash before Destiny. Noble Igwe and his popular doormouth.

2. You look like a broke cheat @klint.

3. The hippy interviewer
    Less is more when you are a certain size

1. Will they hear? Orobo like me will wear agada, wear long wig, then wear sandals wey carry plenty flowers. Wear cap join.

4. Our brown skin queens getting their praises on.. it's deserving. πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

The song is perfect and Blue Ivy singing.. She did that.

5. @noble Igwe, what won't we hear in the name of quotes?

6. They are all now claiming brown skin girls.... I know that will fade out soon.
    Look at those faux lashes on Destiny Etikos' like she's having eye problem.

Adadamee is beautiful 😍 😍

7. Who says every woman is a queen? SCAM.

1. It depends on how you look at it. Queen Esther, Queen Jezebel, Queen Athalia were all queens. So, he's not entirely wrong.

2. We also have Queen of the coast πŸ˜€

3. Lmao @19:20
      Kai !!!!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️

8. Brown skin everywhere, what happens to the bleached skin?

1. That's now an endangered species

2. Brien skin is not synonymous to Black people or dark people, there are different shades of Brown such as Dark brown ,light brown ,medium brown Etc so long as you’re not Caucasian you’re either brown or yellow(Chinese,Japanese etc are yellow skins )

3. Na dem sabi

9. When and where did Pope John Paul tell you that? @Nobel.

10. Abeg Pope John Paul say wetin again? Oko noble respect urself o.
    Ehn Basket wife fyn but na how many ear ring be dat so.
    Who again? Destiny pls isn't dat too big for u alone?Nne let's share.
    Every other person ona weh don o.

11. Destiny Etiko, ara Gadara.Abeg you gather something!

Noble Igwe ,abeg you be drama king,all this just to strike a pose? E kare sir!πŸ™Œ

12. I just love Destiny Etiko, despite all her dramas..

13. My love for Shina Peller😍😍

14. So now It's brown skin girl that is reigning

15. Please, what's on the eyes of the girl in the second picture?

16. What is that on klint's head..

17. Toke would have carried the brown skin stuff on her head but she can't now.na wah ooh