Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Do the right thing and dont waste your existence!!!

31 comments:

1. I hope the people making 'brain posts' are using theirs?
    Bisola looks fab.
    Steph is classy.

1. Lmao πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½ I guess they just acquired a new brain app.

2. I love all the ladies

2. Shuoooooor
    Bisola and those two ladies up there una
    do paint bucket challenge?
    Na only question I ask o.
    😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

1. Yaba left escapee30 July 2019 at 17:32

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚...
      Militant Born Again (MBA), thats what you are.

2. Lmao @ Militant Born Again !!!
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. This Yabacrazeman, wetin I do you eh?
      How I come be militant now eh?
      You no see say some ladies apply make up, others carry them own
      baff?
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. The first four ladies are unproblematic sweet gals. The last two..😞😞😞

Why is that one overlining her lips? Shit is tacky.

4. Halima what happened? Where did you go wrong? Stephanie darling.

1. She looks good? What happened?

5. Yaba left escapee30 July 2019 at 17:14

Myde martins 😍😍... i love seeing this woman

1. Mide is very beautiful and good at her profession.

2. YLE...... Take 😘😘😘
      Mide I love you..... I see your mom in you
      You are beautiful and good
      Stellz, please more of her.

6. Imagine, Believe and Achieve, so no Work, you just jump and achieve abi?

1. Pussy work is not considered work na, thats why they skip it

7. Hmmmm, thank God for makeup, I wonder how most ladies would survive without it.

All these lazy people that can't type the name of Jesus in full should be ashamed of themselves. What is ijn?

8. I see my doppel... 😘😘😘

1. Halima abi

2. Hehehehe. Just as I expected πŸ˜€πŸ˜€.

Top 3 o jare.😊

3. HalimaπŸ€—

9. Halima this kain pose for 2019? Na wah o!

1. Epique, don't just bother yourself Cossy is coming for her.
      To think that she actually looks like a python in that picture πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

2. Mama Mia ... Pls leave my ribs joor πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Halima is not scared of her keep quite

10. Myde and bisola is all i see

11. why do ppl say someone is coming for you like the person should do what? Halima has ignored her.I respect her from now

12. Mide, Stephen, Bisola...love you loads and keep soaring!