Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Chimnezelumndo

Friday, July 26, 2019

Happy Birthday Chimnezelumndo

Today July 26th is my Birthday and I just give thanks to God for keeping me despite all the Odds......Please say a word of prayer for me and give thanks to God on my behalf...........

Happy Birthday Beautiful one...God's eyes are on you.

38 comments:

1. Happy birthday

2. Happy birthday zee world telemundo. Llnp

1. jeeez exactly what came to my mind when i saw her name telemundo

2. Shantel and bumblebee, I thought I was the only one who saw the similarity between themπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

3. Happy birthday, we thank God for an added year to you.

4. happy birthday more years and more wins..your name..can't pronounce

5. Elizabeth Bathory26 July 2019 at 12:48

Have birthday Telemundo 😁😁😁

6. Whats the meaning of your name?I am Igbo. NdΓΉ is life but yours ends with ndo, so dont get the last part.You are so beautiful.
    Happy bday to you dear.

1. It means My God shelters me

7. Happy birthday dear
    I love your name, that's the main I had to comment.
    Chimnezelumndo - God provides my shade.
    I'm not even sure I translated it well

1. You did my dear, thank you so much... I love your name too... I bet the Ammie is Amara

8. Happy birthday to you babe, many more years to come.

Your name look like telemundo.

9. Replies
    1. Our Dearest PA, thank you so much dear

10. Happy birthday to you,God bless your new year !

11. Happy birthday beautiful Lady, omg she's so pretty

1. As you wan scatter my head abi? see na, my head is swollen and big, I am blushing real hard, thank you so much dear... I appreciate dear

12. Replies
    1. Thanks Dear... God bless you

13. Happy birthday beautiful woman

14. Happy birthday. Lol your name almost sounding like Telemundo 😁

15. I can't thank you all one by one, but I am immensely happy, thanks to my lovely Auntie Stella, thanks my SDK family, I am so happy to be counted amongst the living, God gave me a 2nd Chance, grace kept me, mercy paved way for me, Auntie Stella became my small god, SDK family became my pillar.... whether telemundo or Zee world, the name simply means that God is my shelter and shade and he has kept his every promise concerning my life... thank you all for your wonderful wishes, I hide here de read comments

16. A happy birthday to you our Dearest, like Stella said, God's eyes are on you, the enemy has lost the battle over your life and you will continue to win your every battle in Jesus Christ name... Amen... Happy Birthday and continue being under God's shade and shelter just like your name

17. What a beautiful name u have got. mbok whats the meaning? hbd dear age with grace.

1. It simply means that God is my shelter or shade

18. Happy Birthday Beautiful, May God continue to bless and keep you, may you have peace which passth human understanding,Amen.

19. Which kind 26? Abi 36. HBD.

1. it's nobody's fault that you are blind, nobody wrote her age there, that's her birth date, if you want to know her age, contact her and who knows she will fill you in on it... bitter fellow

20. Happy birthday dearest. Greater,bigger and better you.

21. Happy birthday dear