Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Instagram Love Doctor Joro Olumofin Says Only Broke Wives Accommodate Side Pieces

Monday, July 22, 2019

Instagram Love Doctor Joro Olumofin Says Only Broke Wives Accommodate Side Pieces

He says love is not enough and that money matters............

Do you agree with him?Is this your table?

56 comments:

1. Olodo joro 🖤

2. Joro is right in a way! Rich wives CHEAT like crazy in there marriage! Person wey Dey use knife no Dey allow knife behind am
      Cheating wives with money can’t tolerate such.

3. Love is never enough. Single ladies, aside from having your own money, please NEVER MARRY DOWN. Dont marry a man you are better off than in terms of finances and exposure. Their insecurity will first make you miserable and then kill the marriage. Such men want to subdue and break you to massage their overbloated ego. They will attribute your errors to you being proud because you have money. Be wise.

4. Wish there was a like button under your post. You are so damn right, story of my life

5. They will just come out and open their mouths talking trash. Why don’t Nigerian women have financial freedom or any type of freedom in Nigeria for that matter. Then you see some unintelligent women commenting it’s true oh. Who suppressed women in Nigeria that they are not able to achieve or live up to their full potential. Is it children, women or men that suppressed and oppressed Nigerian women turning them into runs girls and making them extremely dependent on men. Women should really know what their truth is and stand up to it. Why is it only women in western countries that are doing extremely well, the sooner women in Nigeria understand that they are the product of their environment and society the better. Again who controls Nigerian society, how can women help themselves when they dont know who the cause of their problem is.

6. They will just come out and open their mouths talking trash. Why don’t Nigerian women have financial freedom or any type of freedom in Nigeria for that matter. Then you see some unintelligent women commenting it’s true oh. Who suppressed women in Nigeria that they are not able to achieve or live up to their full potential. Is it children, women or men that suppressed and oppressed Nigerian women turning them into runs girls and making them extremely dependent on men. Women should really know what their truth is and stand up to it. Why is it only women in western countries that are doing extremely well, the sooner women in Nigeria understand that they are the product of their environment and society the better. Again who controls Nigerian society, how can women help themselves when they dont know who the cause of their problem is. Men is your problem simple.

7. Anno. 17.00, you are full of wisdom. Your point is 101% correct ✅

8. Anon 17.00 Loud it! This is another important factor in marriage.

2. This guy can yarn OP sometimes, I've very wealthy aunts that are still married to their horsebands not cos they're broke but cos they're either hoping for change or have adjusted to the modus operandi.

3. If the wife is broke it means the husband is also broke and wretched. Why would a broke and wretched man who hasn’t fed his family have a side chick, that is the question this fool should be asking.

1. That's what you think. Broke men that can't feed their families still cheat with thier class of girls.just like some women are asking for 100k to make hair, some still beg for 1k to make hair o. A broke man that is a dog will still be a dog. Nkita ekuke dey o.

2. He's right in a way sha.Women mentality on marriage needs to change. Husband is not a trophy or answer to a woman's broke and unsuccessful life.
      A lot of nonsense most women take in marriage is because they don't have anything to fall back on if the marriage fail.
      For marriage to work one most be willing to make sacrifices, I know & we are imperfect, yes. But that expensive mistake that is reoccurrent is no more a mistake but a lifestyle and believe me it shouldn't be condoned.

3. Na wa for the way all these internet people say some things. Many many broke married women don't have side pieces and many many rich wives do. Some side pieces need to be funded.

4. Nwanyi Oma, why the thumbs down? What he said is that truth. Have financial freedom first before marriage. Marriage is only an icing on the cake. Stella, as a financially stable woman who we adore, do you accommdate sidepieces?

5. So true...been married for 25 yrs, most of my friends/acquitances who chop designer shit in their marriages are the broke ones. Some started with jobs /businesses of their own but their DHs told them to leave their sources of income to focus on their homes. Most of them are regretting today bitterly. When a man wants to ruin a woman totally, he first cripples her finances, that way, the woman won't have any choice but to adhere to his every whim and caprices. Imagine a man flaunting his side chics in his wife's face, inviting them for functions (even their kids weddings)and the side chic and her cohorts even having same also-ebi and her own caterers. I believe today's generation of young married men won't sink that low and today's young women will know that their general well-being comes first. Pls have your own money and know your self worth before marriage. A man who would readily treat Miss A like shit could marry Miss B and treat her like a jewel. It's whatever you permit that keeps happening to you and most times, it starts with the choices you make or made.

1. True talk @ anon 13.22

2. Thank you very much for this true gospel. 25 years?! Wow, we need marriage classes from you o. God continue to keep your home in Jesus name amen

3. Amen. God bless you anon 13:22.

6. If is not true.
    I know persons who are wealthy personally and the man still sleeps around

7. I know a wealthy woman in my estate that her husband cheats, the woman is richer than the man. The last time they argued, the woman accused him of collecting money from her to give his side hen.

8. This is the most stupidest thing I have ever read.

9. Why do we keep entertaining the silliness of this boy?
    He talks so much crap and you all keep reposting. Enough.

10. But these rich men with rich wives that owns business have side chickens nau... I am confused

1. He didn't say having your own money prevents your man from cheating.he said having your vex money prevents your man from flaunting side chicks around you...without hiding it...and then you're forced to accept the "fate" cos the man is the alpha and omega of your finances...

11. What he's saying is that a lady should be financially secured before getting married and that's the truth. Love is important but never enough. You won't understand until you're wearing that shoe.

12. Please read to understand! He didn’t say men won’t cheat, the tolerating that act is what he condemned! No matter how rich or broke a woman may be, giving a side chic a fraction of her marriage is no no for any woman. But controlling men can ground their wives financially so they can silence them and be having their ways with different other women. And sometimes, when a woman loses her financial control, she maybe forced to condone nonsense. So let every woman have at least a steady source of income, so no man can oppress you with side chics that are bundle of HIV

1. Lol @ bundle of HIV. Na true o.

2. Thank you.

Most people didn't read the content

13. Yinmu! The guy blabs on a regular, he knows nothing.

14. 100% true cs so many women take Bullshits in their marriages cs they don't know where to start from cs they are broke

15. Pay attention to the message, not the messenger. Be financially secure so that you won't have to tolerate a cheating husband just because you're financially dependent on him.

Truth is MOST women who remain with cheating husbands remain because they are financially dependent on the man. Those women that some of you are saying you know are wealthy with their own businesses, can you confidently say they would be living the same lifestyle they are currently living if they divorced their husbands? Would they be able to afford the same home, pay for their children's school fees in the same schools and take care of other needs if they divorced their husbands and got no financial support from him?

Besides, those women who are wealthier than her husbands and choose to remain with him when he's a cheat do so because they want to continue bearing "Mrs". They have themselves to blame.

Some of you will insult the guy forgetting that he's a guy who has seen his married guy friends do so much that your mouths would be opened agape if you knew. Guy dey advise una, una no gree hear.

1. Thanks anon. Women with ears, listen. This advice from Joro and commenters supporting it is pure Gold.

16. Unmarried women, do your homework and pray hard for a GOOD husband.

There are women who have provided materially for their husbands and they are cheated on whereas there are women who have never worked one day in their lives and their husbands have never cheated on them.

17. Most of you people, dont read to understand. What Joro said up there is totally true. Love is never enough. Financial empowerment is key for everyone especially women. Some wives feel caged in this thing called marriage, but cant leave because there is absolutely nothing to fall back on.

18. I so agree with Joro concerning having a skill or asset that can generate 1M naira or even let's say 500k /yr.

Please that mentality of sitting there thinking you all pretty, or light skinned (Naija version of beautiful), waiting for someone's son to marry you as his burden is so archaic. .
    I begi, times hv so changed. Guys look for ladies who can hold the fort financially should in case things dont go well like being laid off, company wound up.
    -Ladies, girls, be productive, you will command respect. It does not mean it will stop yr husband from cheating. It means you will have leverage, it means if he leaves you, you will hv something to fall back on & hold your head high above the raging storm till it calms down. Please even F. Otedola's wife is running her own business; does it mean that Femi cannot take care if her? Hell no!

You can start with anything, learn any craft, now that you are single start a small biz, learn how to sew, bake, fry and sell, seasonal fruit biz, even if its just your friends buying your goods and services. I started with selling underwear while in uni. When you make a profit out of your own sweat, it is very exhilarating and filfilling, then you'll be motivated to forge ahead.

I know times are hard, instead of begging for ..dash me, dash me. Pls aske to be trained in a craft/handwork that u can use to sustain yourself and family. Make una use sense swagger una begging, you'll see how your life will change. Cause some privileged person would be wowed at your style of begging, pay for the training & even set up for your start up biz.

Stella, abeg Joro make sense. Let's not be fooling this up coming generation. We are in the changing times.

Pls SDK, there is a skills/craft training in Abuja run by Brekete Family, fairly cheap, 12k to 15k, people even come from the diaspora to do it, I hv not seen any request of a BV asking for help to attend that training. Pls enquire and post, .

19. How this man thinks that a person with N1m in their account in Nigeria of today, is rich - is what I'm trying to understand...

20. Money can stop nonsense but not when it comes to Nigerian married women. Rich women, even billionaires, chop shit in their marriages too because of an even bigger disease than lack of finances.
    The disease is called "what will people say"?

1. Thank you! I was scrolling down and hoping someone sees this angle.
      Sometimes It's not money, it's "what will people say"? Same reason women stay in abusive marriages.
      There are actually women who earn more than their husbands yet sit down and suffer in silence. They pay the rent, feeding, do the provisions yet the man is carrying one "chingum" small girl who can't stand where the wife is standing and the woman will swallow it because she has been conditioned to bear it, work on her marriage, the success and failure lies in her hands only, your sisters are all divorcees so don't join them (yup! I heard that one oh from the woman concerned), I'm managing your father why can't you manage your husband?, the children need their father in their lives, a married woman has more respect than a single mother oh all sorts of talks by people including pastors or the mummies in the church. So what does she do? Sit and bear it, keep treating STDs and hope and pray he doesn't give her the major one, then pray some more that he changes.

21. I remember when my dad moved out of our home. He then went to the landlord and told him he had moved so he wont be paying the rent. The landlord came to my mum and asked her to leave too cos he doesnt rent house to women without husbands. My mum begged him that she can afford to pay the rent. She worked as a pharmacist in a govt hospital. The landlord refused so my mum looked for another place and moved us there and started care of us paying our fees. For years we did not know the where abouts of our dad. There was no handset then. Imagine she didnt have money to house or cater for us. What would have happened to I and my 2 brothers. We would have ended up on the streets. The fact that a woman must have her own money in marriage can never be over emphasized

1. Thank God for women like your mother. A whole Pharmacist. God bless her richly!

2. God bless your mother. You are right.

22. Anon 13.51 & Anon 13.22, Tnx guys. All these ones calling Joro names ,i’m sure are not married , so will not understand. My sister married at her innocence, if u know what I mean. She was twenty one. Very brilliant & came out with first class, got married immediately after school , she was retained where she served & kids started rolling in. After a few years at work , her wealthy husband stopped her from working, that she should take care of d kids & home front , while promising to pay her what her employers were paying her. She agreed after much deliberation & extended family meetings. One year down d line , he stopped paying her as promised & reduced her to a nonentity, if she wasn’t satisfied, she should quit d marriage. This dragged on for twenty something years , while d kids were growing & doing well in school. There’s no kind of I’ll treat , including DV that my sister didn’t receive from this man, but bcoz she couldn’t work, no cash at hand & no body to assist from our own family, she got stuck, faced her kids & God. As a result of her kid’s brilliance, one after the other , they started living d country for their Uni , till she joined them with d last child Today d story is different, table has turned, d man is at d receiving end , while my sister calls d shots . Out of five of them , she has three graduates, a Lawyer, Engineer & a Doctor , working in good companies abroad . The eldest is not even up to thirty & they’re taking good care of her. Yes, she saw hell, endured all thru bcoz no body could assist, but not all ladies would take it from that evil man.Some will leave d marriage or start flirting. God has compensated her double for all her troubles. D man can not stay one month in Naija without traveling to see them. His gross now is that her wife incited her kids against him. Abel d story no b here , ds is just brief.

23. He made some valid points but I believe most ladies who tolerate cheating husbands do so mainly because of their mindsets and not necessarily their account balances. I will agree that it will be easier to walk out of a marriage if you are financially independent. Some of my friends who are extremely rich, tolerate their cheating husbands for various reasons, none of which are financially motivated.

Most of these ladies made their millions without the help or assistance of their husbands. A couple of them were already millionaires before they got married. One even married a guy whose annual income is less than half of her monthly income. During one of our "girls' trips" the issue of infidelity and divorce was raised. The one who married late and is way richer than her hubby, said she ignores his cheating ass because she knew what she went through being a single "mature" lady in a business dominated by men and how she became well respected after she got married.

Another one said she's catholic and divorce isn't an option regardless of how miserable she is. One even went as far as saying she's in her unhappy marriage because she doesn't want her daughters to be stigmatized when they want to get married. One told us of how she used to threaten her hubby with divorce if he was ever unfaithful. He ended up impregnating one of his mistresses... our friend is still very much married to him. Of course there were a lot of jokes(but not quite jokes) about staying because of sexual prowess, being in love et al. I tried to make them see things from a different angle but most of them couldn't because their mindsets are already fixed. Out of 10 ladies, only 3 of us had a different mindset.

I have also had clients who sought legal advice in matters of domestic violence and infidelity, some claimed they would gladly leave the marriage if they were financially independent. We set some of them up financially, guess what? Yeah, you guessed right, most of them returned back to their abusers. One of them told us that "God hates divorce", another one said her hubby is now a changed man. The "changed man" kicked her out of his house some months later but not before she gave him money which he used to buy "their" land. Very sad tales. Only 1 moved on with her new life.

Nevertheless, I will advise single ladies to be financially independent before they get married because one thing I know is that most ladies who depend on their husbands for almost everything, become liabilities and have to tolerate a lot of garbage because they need the money, and the men use their money to control their wives, which is quite unfortunate. Men tend to respect independent ladies who also have self-respect.

24. On this same blog a BV paid for up to 20 BVs to have access to training at a cake show. Only one responded. If na give away now, there will be a long queue. Ladies, please be financially independent and have substantial savings you make sure cannot touch before marriage o!

25. In my own part of the country, a graduate is already wise in their eyes &!when they marry you, no civil service job. The best they can offer you ie if they don’t relegate you to a house wife is to join them in their buy & sell with the wife accounting for sales & expenses made. Then if you are thru school , working & living on your own or traveling outside, you’re a no go area. The desperate jigolos among them will only use & dump whoever as they see you as ‘‘Naija Akata ‘ Just like someone said up there, some will take every mistreatment & pretend it never happened , just to be in the marriage & avoid the stigma of divorce or religious sentiments, some will fight it whether they win ‘partially’ or lose woefully ,ie is if they come out in one piece, while some will go for ‘ do your own & I do mine silently & finally, others will walk away either hurting for almost the rest of their lives , especially when they struggled to make that money with their husbands or they walk away peacefully & start all over again. Marriage?

26. I totally agree with Joro that love is not enough in a marriage. If a woman is financially stable the husband may cheat but in coded way but once she's dependent on the man hmm it's a case of "what can you do" and of course the woman can't do anything and it's the truth. Women help yourselves by being your own boss, it will bring respect for you though most men hates women that are doing well for themselves.

1. Wendy Williams knew her husband had a side chick for over 10 year, what did she do? Nothing. She only sort for divorce when it became public knowledge.

27. Joro was almost right... The only place he got ot wrong is the money bit. What can 1M naira do in naija? Let us all be honest with ourselves....absolutely nothing! For me ehn, as i know say my DH dey cheat up and down, i gave my self sense
    ..proper taxed his arse on soo many things he doesn't know about, like right now, bills for a service im doing now only cost £2000, i taxes him £6000...£4000 is mine at the end. Wives shine your eyes! <