Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post/Welcome July....

Monday, July 01, 2019

Monday Spontaneous Post/Welcome July....

#newweek #newday #newmonth #yaaay #hurray #newmonth #newblessings #newpromises #july #ju-lie 

It is July!!...OMG OMG OMG!!!!

Welcome July.....Please usher in good tidings for us all...

The BV has sent in the money meant for paying school fees for one semester for one child and the little change added....Please Blog PA send in the names chosen so that we can do the final choosing.

Please the Chronicles folder is empty...send in your Chronicle or post for picking up from the comment section...However note that i prefer Chronicles being sent in so that i can know how to contact the poster if need be.

Blessed July!!!!

Have a good week ahead!
Kisses!!!

125 comments:

1. Good morning all and a blessed and dancing ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ•บnew month. Amen.

1. Good morning. Any news from the other side?

2. The one that promised life has done it. Grateful to be alive in good health and enough energy. God is ever faithful.

Happy and prosperous July to us.

3. @ Tbabe.
      Se ri dou.
      Izon ere.
      Tubaarau oo!!
      Krotimi oo ine Bina arau.

4. Good morning Tbabe. How is Bayelsa??

5. @ Tbabe.
      Good morning.
      Se ri dou.
      Izon ere.
      Tubaarau oo!!
      Krotimi oo ine Bina arau.

6. Dear July,
      May you turn our cant's into can's. Our confusions into clarity. Our stress into peace & bless us with growth, prosperity & happiness๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ

7. Emio @nnon 09:26. At annon 09:5 Bayelsa is fine and cold this morning. Princess for now, the latest will be Seth Rowlings teaming up with his girlfriend Becky lynch to defend their titles against Baron Cobin and Lacey Evans during the extreme rules event coming up on the 14th of this month.

2. PSALMS 138:8
    The LORD will PERFECT that which concerneth me: thy mercy, O LORD, endureth for ever: forsake not the works of thine own hands.

I MAKE DEMAND ON THE AUTHORITY OF THE WORD OF GOD;

AND I PROPHESY,
    In these remaining days of year 2019 the Almighty God will PERFECT all that CONCERNETH you and your household in the matchless NAME of JESUS.

YOU ARE ENDORSED BY GRACE IN THE NAME OF JESUS.

1. Amen

Happy new month SDK and BVs. Its going to be a memorable and pleasant July!

2. Amen!! happy new month sdk fam

3. Happy New month to you all.

3. Good morning and a prosperous new month to you all beautiful people...

There's no need to always be right, but there is need to always do the right thing.

Always remember the choice you make today will come back to stare at you in your face in the very nearest future.

Don't be deceived by the shenanigans of the society, when the shit bust, you will be the only one with the malodorous smell.

That girl that you want to forcefully have sexual intercourse with because you think she's naive or because you think she is weak and scared and can overpower her, remember she will grow up tomorrow and her hurts and bruises; she will remember. And when she decides to tell her story, she will go all out on you. You might be wanting to run for top position in your profession, even run for governor, senator or president and then, your dream will come crumbling in your face.
    Remember, there will always be peo who believe rape victims and there will always be people who wouldn't care to believe. But, those who believe will make your troubles linger on.
    Be wise with your decision.

Ladies, should also learn to respect themselves. Don't go opening your legs for any man at all, thinking the man will make a better woman of you, and when he doesn't, you go on social media destroy him spree.
    Please, don't use rape as a lying weapon against an innocent man. The stigma never goes away.

My warm hugs to all the rape victims here. You guys are strong and courageous.

1. On point. Goodmorning bvs

2. ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿฟ

3. Amen! Happy new month to u all,am very new here,u can call me Floxy,a sister gave me this site.what are the does and don't please?

4. Happy new month dear Ms A.

5. You have said it all Ms.A

4. Happy New Month BVs. May this later half year be better than the earlier. I lost many loved ones and colleagues the past months. Not again oh Lord

1. Some people are just too cruel, a young girl of 17 years old that stays with her elder sister was abused by her sister husband,this has been going on since when she was 14.
      I will blame the elder sister for ruining her sister life, they sleep in the same room the couples sleep in the bed while she sleeps on the floor, hubby will crawl to the girl and sleep with her while his wife his sleeping (maybe he do drug her) whenever the man sees her with another man he will flare up and chase the guy away, this is the 6th time the girl has become pregnant. The stupid husband will give his wife money to go abort the pregnancy (5 times now) I think she's preggy again, what causes their yanch to open his when a man the girl is dating slept with her,i think he rough handled her which left her in pains so she confessed to her sister,they went to meet the man and he said he slept with her but she's not the only one sexing the girl that the woman husband does it with her too. the husband family members are supporting their son and it was the girl herself that narrated everything to the man o, they reported the man to many people he didn't show up now I heard he was arrested on Saturday

2. I'm pained because almost all the guys that stays in that compound has slept with the innocent girl they see her as a worthless piece

3. anon 9:15, there are lot of women who do this rubbish, some will even say that they girl seduced their husband. I know a bv who is capable of acting like that woman.

4. May God punish that man.

5. OMG anon 9:15, what did I just read bikonu ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ
      Abortion 5 times? Kai!!! They have damaged this poor girl!!

6. A step father doing samething around me. The mother and step father has brainwashed this girl so much that nobody can do anything about it. To keep her marriage she has to force her daughter to sleep with the man. This girl no longer know left from right. I'm so pissed but can't do anything. The only thing I can do is to stop talking to the woman and the man. I've tried to push the girl to speak out but she is so scared of what they will do to her and I can't do much.

7. Such a pity. May he riot in jail

5. Happy New month everyone. Na so I dey shout Benz Benz Benz that day come forget sey Beloved announced giveaway. See as this giveaway take pass me bye. My love for Cceeeccccc will not kill. #realityjustsetin#

6. When you are happy,you enjoy the music. But when you are sad,you understand the lyrics.
    Good morning and a lovely Monday!

7. Please,what kind of sunscreen or lotion can I use for my children? They are light in complexion but because of poverty,they are getting dark /tan,as we no get fan not to talk of AC self. They can sweat and sweat and we dey waka for Sun well. I don't want to use any harmful lotion because people are accusing me that I am not taking care of my children ,well but wetin poverty go cause ehen? Any suggestions? Please,easy on me o, i want my children to look like ajebutter now abi who no like good thing. *tongueclick*

1. Use the money to buy fan instead..You hear?

2. Any sun lotion with SPF 50+ for kids. Look for the neutrogena or aveeno one.

3. you are aveeno indeed. can she afford aveeno? madam pls get off this blog with your stupid complex and go and look for ways of making money or use the money to buy good food for your kids..is their complexion your problem? next thing you will go and start mixing all kinds of stuff for them in the name of looking like ajebutter..cream will not do this work so let them be till you guys start living well...I earn more that 500k a month and this is what my children use...coconut oil I make my self. for their bath, black soap mixed with pure original honey ( I buy from a bee farm in ekiti) and osun.. I have used it on them since about 6 months and they are now almost 5...pls get past your inferiority complex and think of more positive things

8. Bbnaija finally started, something to keep me busy on this journey, I'm too blessed to complain, mood๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

1. Your journey will be successful, joyous and a thankful one.

I wish you all the strength you need for this journey ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

2. Congratulations buggie ๐Ÿ’‹
      Safe journey in Jesus name

3. Madam buy no troll o. The baby dont need the negetive vibes. Congratulations dear

4. Congrats on your journey. In Nine months time we will come visiting.

5. Enjoy your nine months ride ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

6. Congrats ladybug on this your 9 months journey!

7. Congratulations dear..
      So happy for You...
      Enjoy..

8. Useless bug, be using style to announce your life here. If it were to be someone else, you would have jumped under the comment with your wretched wings to bash the person.
      Let us see if this your new phase in life will give you little sense. Unamikot.
      Stella pls post, you know how this useless bug made this blog hot for us.

9. Not of him that willeth nor runneth,but of him thou(God) showeth mercy.
    #thankyoulord#wearegrateful#giveusabigtestimonythismonth#blessusohlord#

10. I wish everyone a happy July and a beautiful week.
    Good morning guys,love you all. Stella you're bae ๐Ÿ˜Š
    Cheers!
    ~the baker trainee~

11. Good morning all. I'll like to learn a couple of languages.
    -Yoruba: I understand to an extent and speak but I don't have the intonation.
    -Hausa: I'm from the north but I don't understand it too well.
    -Igbo: Let me just understand the three major languages na.
    -Afemai: My mum's dialect
    -Ibibio:I know so many Ibibio songs, I love their culture and language
    My dialect: I'm from a northern state but I doubt anyone here can speak my dialect. We're just about 1% of the Nigerian population besides everyone refers to all northerners as Hausas. Lol

1. Who can help out biko?

2. Anon I can teach you Yoruba and Igbo fluently. I'm good like that even small hause.

12. Hello JULY.
    New month,
    New dreams,
    Fresh start!!
    Have a blessed month ❤️❤️❤️

13. Mathematicians abeg make una gather here, if somebody stole #1000 from my shop, and use it to buy goods from me worth #700 and I gave him change of #300, how much did he actually stole from me ?

1. You no get shop

2. Afi how much did he 'stole' naa.

You need the linguists as well, pele tie.

3. do you now work as a sales girl in your Neighbours shop

4. Blessed Princess, the person stole a thousand from you. The goods bought was paid with your stolen money.

5. The goods and change is what u lost...if u remove gain onto the 700 naira goods...u fit de loose 600naira plus 300naira...that is if na 100 be ur gain inside the goods..but generally u lost 1k. But u and i plus ur neighbors know say u no get shop aka shade.

6. One thousand was stolen from u, d goods he bought was paid for whether its with ur stolen money or not, doesnt matter

7. Make una free me ooo. I no get shop and I no be sales girl. Somebody threw this question yesterday and people were arguing and I say make una follow put mouth for the matter. @anon 8:36 that is exactly what I told them but they were still arguing that it is two thousand naira the person stole. @annon 08 :27 thanks for the correction.

14. Happy new month lovelies and welcome to the second half of this year ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

May we find Rest in the 2nd half of this Year..
    Rest in Our Marriages and homes, Rest in Our Biz, Rest in Our Jobs and career, Rest in our Health, Rest in all that concerns us...in Jesus Name, Amen๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Reading through the rape post made me shiver.... Sending love and light to all the victims. May you all heal has you have shared your truth.

Bbnaija.... Still confused
    We will see the real faces from today ๐Ÿšถ

1. The real faces without make up especially
      Amen to your prayers olori๐Ÿ˜˜

2. And almost all of them are from the Abroad
      What happened to those that almost died in ikeja
      Fingers crossed

3. As in ehn, accent everywhere...i just taya, its bbnaija not bbyankee. And dey all look very well to do

4. Fyn Ijebu Chic1 July 2019 at 08:43

@olori
      They were the sacrificial lamb.

5. @olori, every thing about Nigeria presently is terrible. Nothing is free and fair again. Everything speaks corruption. it is well with us

15. July is here รญ ½รญ²ƒรญ ½รญ²ƒรญ ½รญ²ƒรญ ½รญ²ƒ....my birth month....welcome to july people
    Thanks Stella for the data...thanks beloved too รญ ½รญ¸š

1. What is this yeye half this and that ..u wrote full ur comments...are you getting sick ? Just asking o..cos knowing things is my hubby

2. Amebo Mrs Hubby. what happened to your *hobby* that you have to use your Hubby?

16. My people bought wig from
    Someone on instagram ..now i can't sleep. Having serious nightmare and attacks o . Something told me to remove it last night and i slept like a baby. Has anyone gone thru this before? I'm mad and feel like confronting her after spending so much money

1. Do you sleep with a wig?

2. Take it to MFM fr deliverance

3. The first day I wore the weave I bought, I dreamt of a little girl's ghost chasing me in a building like an old abandoned boarding school. She looked so angry with evil eyes. I ran shouting Jesus!!! and she kept disappearing and appearing in front of me.

I woke up with fear, prayed and said to myself I will take it off if it happened again but it didn't. I told my husband after few days when it didn't happen again cos he would have asked me to take it off. Not after spending so much.

4. Dem say yanga nor de pain. Did you wash and pray over it first?? No one knows where the hair came from. Might be a coincidence though.

5. Lol why wont u havr attack..didnt u tight the wig and still use pin join? When the pin chuk u, it brought out the demons in ur head. i hope u woke up b4 he did and wore the wig b4 he go see u like his grandma. I am only concerned about the night mare and attack that guy would feel seeing u without the wig. .mtcheeew

6. Anon8:13 pls thrash that wig. I've been telling people all these wigs and human hair bla bla are demon possessed hair but they won't listen. I stopped using all these human hair after I watched a documentary on how they sought for all these hairs. They go to Indian shrines fetch the hair used for sacrifice by the original owners who shaved them off and sacrifice them to their gods. They all go to all these Asian country temples to get some,while some are gotten through false imprisonment. They imprison some people in Asian countries fed them like pigs just so they could shave off their hair. I have a lot of Human hair wigs that I thrashed after watching that documentary. Besides that I noticed I do have series of demonic nightmare anytime I fix human hair to my head. That shit is satanic believe me. Stop using it before you become initiated without your consent.

7. some wigs are demonic cos they are gotten from temples in India. when their Gods do something for them, they shave their heads in appreciation to the Gods. the temple workers then sell them of..tell her your experience and stop wearing the wig...pray and just move on

17. I’m so proud of the women of this generation, my generation. Grateful for everyone who made it to the protests in various locations.
    The fight continues, so I hear the BBN opening was underwhelming yesterday especially the stage. No plans to watch it this year, I haven’t subscribed for DSTV since February. I watch Netflix when I have the time and my last semester exams are fast approaching so I won’t be able to keep up.

This one they are doing it in Nigeria, I hope there is a standby generator because hmmm....

Anyway, have a great week everybody.

1. Yea . this people can run on generator for 3months...my company have the capacity to supply anyone who pays well..steady light for years...its just to loop different gen and monitor its progress...

18. Happy New Month Guys!!!

Why do i feel like this BBN will be extremely scripted and excessively dramatic?? God help us!!

Have a nice day y'all....

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

19. Big brother has started again. Osetigo. The parrots have started talking all night and validating themselves. That Seyi Awolowo seems to be like another Angel in the house. Ekwurekwu. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    This Edo babe and the guy she lay on the bed with have been talking from night till now. They seem to forget dem dey naija, no time change.
    Na today we go see the real faces of the babes. Yesterday faces were lit.

Una good morning oh. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

1. Nobody there should come and say they're 25or 23 in that house if not the tanda that will fire the person still dey oven.. cuz this set na mpa, mma set..

2. Dat Diane girl actually looks 18 if u ask me, was surprised wen she said shes 23

20. It's my birth month.... Thank you Lord.

21. 2019 is steady racing! Let me remind you of the popular saying : 2020 is close by, don't let anyone waste your time.

22. Wow!July is here.happy new month bvs.

23. Happy New Month y'all,
    God bless survivors.
    God bless Stella.
    God bless bvs.

Enchantress, I miss you darling. ๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™

24. Holla people
    Happy new month
    Don't forget it's the 2nd half of the year, whatever plans you made at the beginning and you're yet to start ,stop procrastinating now!!! And make a move.
    ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Some people needs funds and support to make that move.
      Will never give up.
      Hopeful
      Everything good will come. Amen

2. @ Charity keep sitting, browsing and waiting for giveaway so you can beg you hear? Don't go and do something even if its teaching in order to raise funds. Single girl like you that should be hustling hard is roaming the internet and lamenting. Lazy thing

3. You must be very stupid to think I'm just sitting back at home doing nothing to earn a living.
      And no, I'm not begging or waiting for a giveaway you fool.
      Lay about like you.

25. Happy new month people.my birth month. Month of rest!

26. July my birth month
    happy new month everybody
    happy new month stellz
    #julitte
    #july4th
    #newmonth

27. Happy new month people. May this second half of the year be better than the first half.

28. Good morning dear Stella! Good morning my people! I missed the rape post yesterday but when I read it I was shocked that a lot of women have a lot to say about it because they experienced it! I was almost a victim! My heart goes out to all who has been raped. Parents are the number 1 defence in a child's life! If your parents can't believe or defend their children when it happens then they are not worthy to be called parents! Most European countries have zero tolerance for rape no matter how long or when it happens you will pay the price for your actions! Stella am sending in my story so that people will learn how to be protect and not expose their children! Happy new month to everyone ๐Ÿ˜˜ !!!!

29. Good morning everyone here reading and commenting..

Up and grateful to God for life itself...

Happy New Month Everyone
    Happy New Week Everyone
    New day
    New things
    New hustle

New blessings
    New favour

God's blessings all the way...

Happy New Month Everyone

Month of Divine Perfection..
    Do shall it be in Jesus name. Amen..
    ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

30. And dat was how i slept by past 2 yesternight bcuz of bbn, i die dere...i dunno wch interests me d more, watcchin d show or reading d comments. Dose comments are so hilarious

31. It's a new month, yes! My month of perfection and jubilations, my daughter and I birth month. I give glory to God Almighty for the gift of life.

Happy new month fam, have a great week and a prosperous month.

32. @Tbabe its a frontal wig.when i'm half asleep something calls out my full name and i scream the blood of jesus. And it is like i'm hearing people talk in my sleep.

1. You either take the wig for prayers, or you discard it.

33. Good morning and Happy New Month everyone...

34. Good morning everyone here reading and commenting..

Up and grateful to God for life itself...

Happy New Month Everyone
    Happy New Week Everyone
    New day
    New things
    New hustle

New blessings
    New favour

God's blessings all the way...

Happy New Month Everyone

Month of Divine Perfection..
    Do shall it be in Jesus name. Amen..
    ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

35. Wooow!! It's chapter 7 of 12 already. Happy new month everyone. Welcome to the month of perfection.
    I have a positive vibe towards this month.

36. Good morning all... welcome to july the month of Perfection.

37. good morning fam,
    I just finished secondary school when my bro was getting married..I went all the way to ph city from lag for the wedding..I had to stay back for some reasons, not long after my sis inlaw got pregnant and i was happy but i didnt know it was going to b d most difficult time of my life..chai i suffered from different forms of beating from my sis inlaw..my bro was always away and she s always calling everyone to report and paint me bad and everyone believes because she was pregnant..my friends and neighbors taught me different tactics of how i should beat her up, i should pour dry grinded pepper in her bathing water etc..but i couldn't do it..i am always concern abt my unborn niece..i loved her even before she was born..i suffered different abuse till my niece came forth..it reduced after that..and i love my niece so much..i was her mother except for d breastfeeding..i did virtually everything even though i was inexperienced. her name is Jasmine.
    so today july 1st jasmine is 7years old..i call her my first born and she tells me eveerytime i am her favorite aunty in the world..My baby,as u mark a new year may Gods grace never depart from you.may u be a force to reckon with..i love u so much my darling and even tho d distance BTW us is much..i will always love u and u ll always be my first born..

1. Your story is touches..
      It is well dear..

Happy birthday to Jasmine
      God bless her...

2. Happy Birthday to your darling niece .....never let anyone walk over you like a piece of trash ever again..always hold ur head up high...

38. Good morning people. This Big Brother noise will not let us hear beter thing again o. Come and see argument about the new housemates. Me I no kuku watch am, I cannot be entering someone's house to go and watch Big Brother

39. The many twists and opinions surrounding this Busola's rape saga is worrisome. I pray that the right justice is served

40. Happy new week blog members.
    The rape stories on yesterday's gist post spoilt my mood throughout. I had swollen eyes from weeping.
    I feel for our little daughters, they are so vulnerable. They are not safe anywhere. From church to neighbourhood to hostels and even in their own father's house, our girls are exposed to rape and sexual molestation. I wept so hard, the stories are heartbreaking. Robbers, uncles, friends, cousins, houseboys, religious heads and even brothers molest these girls. I'm not happy, i have girls under 10yrs of age in my care. May God protect our girls.

1. Honestly, I don’t even know why I tried to read that post... I stopped halfway because I couldn’t take the pain anymore.
      It was horrible what those people went through and are still going through.
      I hated Nigeria yesterday for failing their women and children.
      God please protect your children from evil.

2. That post made me cry too. I have a little daughter, now I don't wish for more daughters. The pain is so much.
      @ P.S
      Its not only in Nigeria, its everywhere. I remember some American musicians also shared their stories including Mary J Blige. In India and some Arab countries, rape is on a very high rate. They even kill their victims after the act most of the time

41. Oh today is 1st of July. I didn't even remember. My system is messed up. Happy new month bvs

42. Good morning all. Happy New Month.

43. Hooray! my month is here. Queens are Born in July for sure.Happy new week/new month everyone.