Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Music Entrepreneur Ubi Franklin Shares Interesting Meme...

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Music Entrepreneur Ubi Franklin Shares Interesting Meme...

Ubi shared this very funny but thought provoking meme on Instagram ....

42 comments:

1. Don’t know y I found this hilarious 😂😂😂😂. She truly is done with him. Nne go and carry ur baggage o

2. Naija sisi them seems to get orgasm from offloading horsebands and finding
    fiances while being married.
    😯😯😯😯😯😯 that thing tire me o.
    Naija sisis why is it so?
    Ajuju oo
    😢

1. Bia madam fork,are you not a naija gal?
      You seem to get orgasm by judging and attacking Nigerian girls like they are the cause if your problems!
      Please stop this rantings abeg!

2. IT is a man, a very broke and weak man... you can tell by the aggression against successful women

3. Pinklady I am very angry with you! Why dignify this mad woman with a response?!

4. This anonymous above is a confirm Nigerian man disguise as a woman.I wont be surprise if he is Ceaser

5. It’s a man ...

6. Why do you have such a strong hate towards women? Did they offend in your previous life.

7. not a naija gal, he, just like FANEmmakinikan is a potbellied, cigar willy sized jobless MAN who hates rich popular sexy women he can never have, so he mocks/curses/insulta them bliving these women will read his rants and stop aiming higher and either get married be a broke housewife with 10mouths to feed (ITabi HE is against birthcontrol) or be a housemaid, hawk agege bread as it was intended for women.

What is frustrating the man (pretending to be an ANG) is the fact that the kind of females he is bitter about, continues to flourish and will NEVER settle for a broke jobless, frustrated man with pencil kini and too much time on his hands as he is primarily a freeloading squatter, hiding in a blog pretending to be a maryamaka surname Jesus lady.

Them are a few bvs that are men pretending to be a woman, if u visit regularly you go know. Why they left nairaland,a notoriously misogynistic SM, to come here is probably for recharge cards of 200naira (which successful ladies provide in this blog)or another agenda to lower the self esteem of famous women

luckily no woman has ITs time, they (the women IT attacks) are achieving, breaking ceilings, left right and centre

8. @15:16, 16:42, 16:59 You are all so right.

I've known this the first time I read ANG's comment.
      His use of the 'F'word and other expressions is worrisome for someone that claims to be saved.

9. It's definitely a man and a broke ass one at that. A girl probably dumped him and followed an abroad guy. Aborted his pregnancy too before dumping him for greener pastures. That is where his pain is coming from.
      All that she's happily married na wash.

10. @Saphire and all the anonymous that are one and same

Thanks for "dignifying" me with responses
      😝😝😝😝😝😝😝
      If I write "fork" una get problems. If I write spoon nko or knife?
      If I write "sheet" una get problems, If I write "paper" kwanu?
      Whosai!
      Make una dey shoot, I go dey yarn; truthful yarns always.
      ngwa fork, spoon, fork, spoon, fork, spoon, knife, knife.
      Jisie nu ike o
      😊😊😊😊😊

11. @16:42
      Ceaser kwa?
      Okay o, no be nwunye Herod again?
      Echi wey be tomorrow, una go call me
      Nebuchadnezzar okwa ya?
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

12. Your comnents are really irritating, gosh!!! You are definitely not a Christian, mbanu, you don't even ooze christ in your words.

3. What’s this one trying to say?

4. What is thought provoking here? Please help!!!

5. So why is he showing us?
    Btw he now has sons and daughters. Not just a son

1. I believe that's just a screenshot he lifted that relates to his plight. Peep watermark.

2. @Pharisee fan
      You are now a confirmed monitoring spirit.
      You probably know where those sons and daughters live,
      their ages, grades at school, name of their schools and birthdays.
      Jisie ike inugo
      Pharisee monitor
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. Hahahaha. Homegirl be acting brand new, how sway.

7. Lilian must be a smart woman, she'd have seen this childish idiot a mile away.

8. He is hinting us naa. But Lilly will never get back to him... not with all the instant “churens” upandan.

9. Ubi, they need to use you and exchange meatpie for lunch.

1. This is so inappropriate. Will you like it if someone tells you this?

2. Hahahaha na wah o

3. Chaiiiii

Meatpie ?

But why?

10. I think the chat is between him and Lillian

11. Funny no one caught the “it’s above me” punchline.
    It’s from a video made by Kevin Fredericks ( Kev on stage) based on another video he watched where he counselled about exiting toxic relationships.
    This meme originally had nothing to do with Lilian and Uni... it didn’t even originate in Naija.

1. But foolish Ubi shouldnt have posted it

12. Ahahaha very funny Meme
    I’m laughing so hard .

13. Where is everyone sense of humor though ?