Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Olori Shilekunola Ogunwusi's Stunning Photos....

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Olori Shilekunola Ogunwusi's Stunning Photos....

The Ooni of Ife's wife,the beautiful Olori Shilekunola Naomi Ogunwusi looks stunning in these photos.............

outfitsby Jagaban OBINRIN META HERSELF @ceolumineeofficial

22 comments:

1. Was about typing that the royal majesty has got some majestic behind when I saw the designer’s name. She really needs to calm down with her signature padded hipped dresses.

2. Ceoluminee is so good with her Craft and design. See our beautiful Olori looking regal and takeaway . I would love her to make one special dress for me. Only God knows how much that will cost me. I will check her out on Instagram. I pray she doesn't charge much if not I don port go my tailor place for Ajah.

1. Better stick with your Ajah tailor. Abi you have like 200k to pay for dress?

2. @Aboki 200k for a dress?. O.k. I will get there😀😀

3. The tailor tried. Beautiful woman

4. Is she keeping malice with earrings?

1. Just as you are keeping malice with common sense.

2. Lol @ 13.46, you people are mouthed on this blog.

3. I need to enroll In your school of savagery!!!!!11:46🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽😂😂😂

4. Anoy 13:46 your reply is epic,i really laugh our real loud.

5. If luminee see your dress and she didn’t pad your nyansh mehn forget it, u are not legit

6. Lovely outfit. Hip padding on point!
    The pink shoe though...

7. If she wan piss nko?

8. Beautiful queen, beautiful outfits

Lumineeofficial is going places

9. beautiful woman but this kin cloth go dey heavy o.

10. The Ooni rather