Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Aboo Tenders Apology To Nigerians And To The Lady He Slapped

Wednesday, July 03, 2019

Senator Aboo Tenders Apology To Nigerians And To The Lady He Slapped

Apology tendered!!!!

*Press Conference by Senator Ishaku Abbo (SIA) (PDP Adamawa North)*

I''t is with a deep sense of remorse and responsibility that I, Senator Ishaku Abbo (SIA) profoundly apologize to all Nigerians, the Senate, the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), my family, friends as well as our mothers - the Nigerian women.

I personally apologize to Bibra and her family for my action towards her, which has brought immense discomfort in our body polity.

I have never been known or associated with such actions in the past. Regardless of what transpired prior to my expression of anger, I am sincerely sorry and plead that all men and women of good conscience should have the heart to forgive me. To err is human, to forgive is divine.

To the Church of God everywhere in the world, I am sorry. As an Ambassador of Christ, much is expected of me.

My family and religious upbringing do not give approval to such conduct and for this, as a leader, I seek forgiveness before God and all those who feel offended by my action.
Indeed, this episode has taught me a very great lesson both as a private citizen and a public officer, particularly as a senator of the Federal Republic of Nigeria upon whom public confidence is bestowed.

Finally, I assure Nigerians, especially the people of Adamawa North of my good conduct at all times.

Thank you and God bless.

Senator Ishaku Abbo (SIA)
Adamawa North

73 comments:

1. But his wife, the twin of Modele Fatoyinbo, said he's innocent na

1. Did you read this post

2. WE ARE WAITING FOR HIS WIFE'S APOLOGY AND HIS SUSPENSION FROM SENATE COZ WE NEED TO MAKE A POINT WITH THIS MAN.....MTCHEEWWW

3. He has to be suspended no more no less.

4. THEY R THE MOST DEADLY WOMEN!!! THEY CONDONE, HIDE AWAY & MAINTAIN SMILY FACE WHILE THEIR HUSBAND OR CLOSE RELATIVES OR ASSOCIATES ARE DESTROYING LIVES.
      If not for their silence or cooperation, the man will not get away with that!!!
      You see them dress up nicely, talk eloquently and act class in public, but their private life is terribly so shady!!! FULL OF SHIT! They have absolutely no legs to stand on once you remove the man out of their life protection & cover up capacities.
      SO THAT'S WHY U MUST ALSO ROPE IN THE WOMEN WHO HELP THESE MEN TO HARM & ABUSE OTHER WOMEN. CALL THEM OUT PUBLICLY & EXPOSE THEIR PATHETIC LIFE, DEADLY LIES & EVIL WAY OF LIFE...ALL DUE TO GREED & BENEFITS COMING FROM THEIR HUSBAND.
      AT THE END OF THE DAY, MAKE THEM TO BECOME DISGRACED, SHAMEFUL ENTITIES & UNDESIRABLE LOOSERS EVEN MORE THAN HILARY CLINTON!!!

5. Ambassador of Christ in a toy shop with 3 females, none being your wife. Weh done sah 👏🏾 👏🏾

6. Suspended or sent to prison.

Stupid man, did you apologise to the lady before the video went viral?? You are only apologising now cuz you have a lot at stake. Apology not accepted, animal!!!

7. I am still mad!!! I wish Nigeria wasn’t the shithole we all know it to be. This fool right here might walk because he has put pen to paper. I am so angry honestly. He needs to be suspended indefinitely.

8. Only God knows what that lady went through wherever they took her to.

2. I hope bibra accepts his apology.

1. He should also pay her compensation. Hospital bills need to be paid because there's no way that lady won't be sick after those thunderous slaps.

2. He also needs to be suspended without pay for a while. Enough of people acting anyhow they feel like. Its time to hold ourselves accountable for our actions

3. Shove it up where the sun ain't.t shining. Save it for your kids and grandkids and wife.

He has to face the music.

4. These Christians be disgracing us left, right and centre. As a Christian I forgive you but the law has to take preeminence.Give to ceaser what is to ceaser and to God what is his. This is no longer personal sir, you are a senator your role demands decorum and unfortunately such grave mistakes shouldn't be accepted. It is left for the woman slapped to decide what she wants to do to push for an arrest or settlement. If it is me I will say I cant see again those slaps were horrible. I will Sue for damages.

1. Mschewwwww christian wey go buy bible and anointing oil but mistakenly entered adult toy store.

2. He needs to be made a scapegoat, babaric goat. As for that useless wife, I have no words for her. You stand with a man publicly assaulting a woman like you? Both of you should go to jail, useless couple.

5. Nonsense, thank God for cctv.

6. After apology then what?
    Here's hoping we get it right this time by making someone in power pay for his crimes.

His stew-pid wife should follow suit.

1. Exactly. It doesn't end with apology at all. He must leave that post.

7. I think she needs to sue and get some money off him. That is physical abuse. Abeg he should go to court and pay her for facial damages and trauma caused by the attack

8. Apology not accepted. He has to be prosecuted and punished to teach his likes a lesson.

9. This isn't enough. We are no fools o.

10. Which apology?! He should STEP THE FUCK DOWN!!! How can a sitting senator assault a citizen and still be there?? For what ?

1. Elected officers here dont even know that that THE CITIZEN IS THE BOSS.

11. Why would she chop 3 slaps alone, he should compensate her with something abegg hiann

1. 3 slaps KE? Those slaps were more than 3,then imagine what they must have done to her that the camera did not capture. Apology not accepted sir

12. Please pack your bags and go home to your deluded wife.
    We no longer have any confidence that you represent our interests.
    We wish you good luck in your further endeavours.
    Signed.
    Disgusted Nigerians.

13. We have heard you woman beater. You are still going to jail though. We need a revolution in this bitter-sweet country. It is time for all man to be active.

14. Kai! Nigerians #Politics

15. His wife needs to also apologize for defending the nitwit

16. They should withdraw him from power, I am sure the position s what gave him the right to misbehave. Bibra don't accept his trash, let him step down.if they accept this and move on someone else will mess up someday. Treat his fuck up, senator Ishaku you are on drugs.

17. I don’t want ur sorry!!! U are a disgrace and I think u should still be prosecuted. Even murderers Apologize but they still face the law!

18. Hope the wife is reading this. My husband is innocent!!! Now you know better

1. Thank you o. Disgrace to womanhood.

2. ...and the man came in with two or so drunk females to the sex toy shop to buy contraptions with which to cheat on her technically and scientifically ooo. Stupid woman that should have kept kwayeti.

3. Why will she keep quiet? You don't know she and Modele are struggling for title - defender of abusive, public preeq?

19. Apology is the first step. The law must take it course. You can't commit a crime and apologise and go Scott free. So Mr Slapping Senator you must answer for your actions.

20. Dear Women, let to stand by your husbands in your bedrooms, quit standing by them especially when you can not determine the truth(pun intended).
    I remember when my ex husband and my brother's wife was doing some kuru kere moves, I just woke him upon in the middle of the night one day like that and told him that, I will report him and my brother's wife to my family and his family and then quit the marriage. And that I will also be the last human on Earth to ever stand by any he 🐐 whenever he brings shame upon himself. Back to the issue on ground, the wife of this panel beater must apologize to Nigerians and the panel beater must step down. Ndị ala.

1. I'm curious did your brother also divorce his adulterous wife?

2. Dear anon, we dey d same what's app group, but don't forget there are consequences to our logical and rational lifestyle, part of which we are probably both going through. If you desire to stay married, please stand by your useless husband or if you're still single marry one with a good head on his shoulders. It is what it is, modele is still married and Anita oyakhilome is not. So, these ladies chose their marriage over rational thinking and stance. Nobody really knows which is better.

3. @Unknown, yes he divorced her.

21. Bloody nuisance!!! Just resign honourably, oloshi.

22. The lady should better sue his tiny ass, atleast she wont chop slaps for nothing. Foolish man.

23. Na Dem. Thank God for social media, if not how will this be seen by people

24. You lie
    You are a woman beater.
    Sorry because you were caught on camera.
    Gerrawayfromhere
    Step down from that position
    You are not fit to lead

Go fix yourself
    All these people making shame to catch me😡

25. All these "ambassadors" of Christ be ridiculing the body of Christ left right & centre. Go and sin no more.

26. the only way we will forgive-with the lady's permission of course is if he resigns his office _otherwise this is just a rouse to remain in office_ to the courts I say

27. Apologise and leave the Christian folks out of this! No body cares about your faith. We did not send you. Ass wipe!

28. I have a feeling that this apology is not from his heart. He isn't even remorseful. mtchewww

29. The girl can't receive those thunderous slaps for nothing,I hope she's on bed rest in the hospital already. He only apologized because the video went viral and the backlash was much,he should be suspended and go learn some manners and the girl should sue him.
    'My husband is innocent', how far naa ???

30. He should take his apologies and shove it up his ass👎

31. Yeee sue him Bibra

32. Please he should step down too

33. Nwokem, apology is not enough. Compensate her handsomely. Let your bank a/c feel it. so dat u learn to behave rightly nxt tym. Mtcheeeew

34. Dear Senator of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, you campaigned and you were voted for. I'm sure you made a lot of promises during your campaign. People campaigned and voted for you. You were chosen as a representative of your people and not a god. Barely one month in office and you are already dashing out slaps.

You politicians think Nigerians are fools. When it's election time, you become one of us and when you win you turn to small gods. Tendering an apology is not going to take those slaps back neither is it going to change the way you and your body guards treated that lady. Kindly tender your resignation. You are not fit for a public office.

1. Very well spoken. He assaulted the Lady. He Should face the music and also pay the lady for pain and suffering, including lost wages as she did not go to work the following day.

2. Very well spoken. He assaulted the Lady. He Should face the music and also pay the lady for pain and suffering, including lost wages as she did not go to work the following day.

35. Biko, The Lady should just Sue this Man for assault, Trauma and body damage(partial loss of hearing caused by the resounding slaps).

The man should also step down

36. And his wife after watching the movie of her husband assaulting another woman, was like l stand with my husband, he didn't do anything, as in what she saw was nothing near what he does to her behind closed doors.In his wife's head, if my husband handled you like he does to me, woman, you are lucky, go and testify everywhere.
    Senator's wife should apologize too.

37. He is only apologising bc the cctv video came out and went viral. Shebi he went back to demand for the cctv video. If things had gone according to his plans all this would have been long forgotten. What does he mean ‘Regardless of what transpired prior to my expression of anger, I am sincerely sorry ...’? He was obviously high on drugs or something looking for someone to smash that night. Nobody did anything to provoke such a reaction.

38. Step one complete.. you're forgiven
    Now step two is to resign and face the law.

39. Robust reply..........................

40. Stupid man.Apology not accepted.You assaulted a lady that way and you are expected to go Scot free.Its not done that way Mr.Go and see what prison looks like.Useless man.Oloshi

41. Useless man, apology not accepted 😏😏

42. Apology not accepted Sir! You need to step down from that position and face the law.. The lady in question should sue his ass, after almost blinding her with those thunderous slaps.

43. Senator Abbo should compensate the lady involved. Sorry no be for mouth.