Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Wizkid Celebrates 29th Birthday Today...

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Singer Wizkid Celebrates 29th Birthday Today...

Famous Ojuelegba Crooner Wizkid is a year older today, 16th July.....

32 comments:

1. World Wizzy Day .....Happy birthday King 👑

2. He should change his stage name to 'Wizman'already. Lol
    Happy 29th star boy.

1. exactly what I thought..guese the name is affecting him sef

3. Wizzy baby loke loke. Happy birthday talented young man

4. Happy birthday Starboy. Many more years with less weed.

5. Happy birthday wizzy. Try to be a good father to all your fruits.

6. WOWWWWWWWWW, AT 29 WITH SO MUCH TO BE ACCREDITED TO HIM BOTH POSITIVE AND NEGATIVE AND WEIGHTY BANK BALANCE, HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR THE WATER YOU WASHED YOUR BODY WILL CONTINUE TO BE CLEAN, NO DIRT WILL ENTER INTO IT. YOU WILL CONTINUE TO SOAR LIKE EAGLE. HAPPY BORN DAY BIG BIG CELEBRITY, I JUST LIKE YOUR PERSON BUT MINIMIZE HAVING PLENTY BABY MAMA AND SETTLE FOR ONE OK?CONGRATULATIONS.

1. Caps lock broken?

2. U are a gud person...

3. Why u come dey shout? caps lock means shouting

4. AMEN! LEMME SHOUT WITH YOU BIKO

7. Happy birthday wizzy wizzy

I love you plenty

8. Happy Birthday Wizzy baby loke loke.

9. Happy birthday. You don tryoo with your plenty pikins

10. Happy birthday wizzy....thanks for all the sweet songs you have blessed us with🙏🏽

Have fun my living legend🙌🏼

11. Happy birthday Wizzy. Star boy

12. Wizzzy I heart you happy birthday to you. Star boy toh sure

13. Happy birthday my sweet***** It's your boy Wizzyyyyyyy.

14. Wizkid is 30 sha,but I love him regardless. He is a great talent plus we need more songs like ojuelegba wizzy.

15. Happy birthday Whiz Ayo. May you continue to excel in your endeavours.

16. Happy birthday Star Boy 🎂😍

17. Happy birthday Wizzy baby....Awesome n fruitful years ahead

18. Happy birthday baba nla
    more sweet music my legend