Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Sunday Post...

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Spontaneous Sunday Post...

#sunday #holyday #sabbathday #confusinghuh #positiveday #itiswhatitis #saymynamesaymyname #mynameisnosusan #star #mondayloading #hmmm

Good Morning!!!

Today smells good already!!!

Yesterday it rained cats and dogs but it was rain that did nothing to calm down the hot air...can you imagine!!!....I was caught in the rain and was sweating inside it.......

Please those of you with adverts and stuff for Monday in house news can start sending in to enable me plan how it should be....

Shout out to the homes cooking the traditional rice and stew.....That is one thing i really miss,its not the same when you are not in Nigeria,Ojare!!

Yesterday my Bambinos (Joy leave me abeg)were trying to open their scooter and they couldn't and next thing i heard was ''Mama please come and use your Nigerian power to help us do this''.......Abeg my people which one is Nigerian power again?Hahahahahhahahahahhaha.
I asked them to explain and they said they would do that during Dinner today...

Kisses to you all with Nigerian power (whatever that means)

Mwah!!!

119 comments:

1. If the wicked prosper and the righteous suffer, doing good becomes quite burdensome.

1. Yaba left escapee21 July 2019 at 08:11

If you experience burden in "doing good" then youre not exactly a good person to begin with, if it comes from your heart, it'd only please you when you do it regardless of how the wicked prospers

2. Exactly YLE, I agree with you but again don't forget we are humans and not spirits. Sometimes you just get weak and tempted to ask questions but that doesn't mean you will stop being good.

3. Life itself is complicated. Happy Sunday Teejay and Yabaleft

4. Teejay must agree with right and left

5. Thanks Princess. When are you coming to PH? At least we can hang out having some fun.

6. Good morning bvs, beautiful Sunday morning thank God for the gift of life.f

7. Teejay when are u coming to lagos? That ur babe de worry me o

8. Lol... Sealord, you didn't tell me you were serious ooh. I thought you were joking. Okay, let me check my schedule. Lagos here I go hahahaha....

2. As the sun shines and is visible for all to see, so shall the glory of God be in your life always. Mercy, favour and the grace of God will connect you to your destiny helpers. You will rise and shine in Jesus name.
    Good morning and happy Subday.

3. Good morning. Stella, it seems some unscrupulous element lift the numbers from sdk S&M to Facebook. This is so wrong. I’ve been getting calls from people telling me they saw my number on a Facebook group called ‘courtship seekers’. I’m not even on Facebook so how come?? Pls look into this.

1. i just came back from facebook and there are lots of groups with this name...i cannot possibly stop them,i dont even know what to do..aybe we can all go to facebook to report the page if we can identify it.................the only other option is to delete the single mingles posts..i wanted to do this but got enough mails begging me not to do it........you people should suggest

2. Some People that mailed you might be the offender.

3. Hmmm...well, it's possible someone lifted some numbers like you said from SM here. It's also possible that a member of the group on Facebook that knows you and has your no posted it there on your behalf without your permission.
      However,If more BVs complain of this same stuff, then it should be looked into fully by monitoring some of those Facebook groups to fish out they copycat(s).
      My 2cents though.
      Una happy Sunday o.

4. If you can get the link to that particular page or group, it'll go a long way in helping to contact Facebook and report the copyright infringement.

Just ask the guy to send you the link of the page or group where he contacted you from.

5. The name of the group is ‘courtship seekers hookup’ (the dp is a picmix of a guy on black suit with a lady on red gown hugging). I don’t know how to go about reporting them cos I’m not on Facebook neither do I have the app. I got the info from the person who chatted me up.

6. All he contact was lifted from S&M..

At this point,we need to b very careful

4. Good morning. Pls,apart from eye drops for conjunctivitis (appolo),what else can I use to make the red eye go away fast,I mean natural methods.I have a party to attend by Saturday . Thanks

1. Visit an eye clinic before you use blog doctors prescription and go blind

2. Anon see your Opthalmologist,there's an eye drop for that.

3. Breast milk

4. Visit an optician, don't hurt yourself.

5. Use Ampiclox Beecham and septrin tab

5. Crazyhornywife21 July 2019 at 08:03

I wish people knew d day they will leave this world, that way the family MIGHT be prepared.
    It's sad seeing someone so full of life just pass away in less than a day.
    I ask God why so many things happen, maybe one day he will answer.

1. Such is life.
      I'm still in shock over the death of my senior colleague. I'm so sad that I can't even go to church this morning. He was a gentle man to the core, peace loving and always looking out for others . He fought cancer but lost the battle. He was buried yesterday at the age of 52yrs. Continue to rest in peace Mr Isaac Sauri,your family,friends, and all nurse anaesthetists all over the country loves you but God loves you more. Rest on at the feet of our Lord Jesus until we shall meet to part no more.

2. My condolences to you crazy horny wife and Intelligentsia Princess.

3. It is well princess, May his soul RIP.

6. Nawa o, afi Nigeria power naa. Your people are so funny

7. Yaba left escapee21 July 2019 at 08:04

Nigerian power is an aggressive power, getting something done by hook or crook outside the books or manual 😂😂

8. So my husband is saying I should take out our child, even when we have done Court and traditional wedding saying having non of his siblings had a baby before white wedding please does this make any sense? Isn’t this wickedness???

1. Even if it means the marriage will not hold,do not abort the child....what a mentality!!!!

2. Yaba left escapee21 July 2019 at 08:21

I should slap you for even considering it. Bomb is in your head....

3. Please don't do it. I have seen people that did it, and at the long run it became difficult for them to take in again.

4. Keep your child and watch that your so called husband closely. He might be having phobia for responsibilities or maybe he has developed cold feet. What some guys pray for immediately after traditional marriage self.

5. Yaba left escapee21 July 2019 at 08:30

So your husband sees your pregnancy like a hair-do that you can just go to a salon and remove? Then make another one when he thinks its suitable. I feel so sorry for you in that marriage! Having a dictator for a husband is the worst.

6. Your husband is a murderer! Yes, l said it! And you are most likely gonna suffer in that marriage, God forbid! Just negodu! What a man!

7. Some men can be funny o.

8. Traditional wedding is the marriage instituted by God na. You're married to him already.

9. Aunty

This man is one chance
      His priorities are about looking a certain way instead of doing the right thing

His true character is emerging
      Believe people when dey show you who they are

10. Did you force him to marry you? Cos I don't understand. This is a serious case. Open your eyes now and know whether to run before it is too late.

11. But you guys are married already na..you have done trad which is the most important one

12. I would keep the pregnancy if I were you and also rethink marriage to that person you call a husband.

9. Your early morning urine to the rescue. Tested and trusted

1. Please this is for the poster of red eye

2. Poster DO NOT DO THIS OOOO!!! I am a doctor and have seen patients go blind from this stupid habit. One was a young man who didn't know he had an STI (Gonorrhea) and of course applied urine to his eyes which then became heavily infected and he went blind!!

10. Pleasant morning to everyone. It's a good thing to praise the Lord;Hallelujah.

11. Good morning beevess

Special appreciation goes to all who took out time to wish my baby gurl a happy birthday, may Gods blessings never depart from your lifes. I am super grateful

So i am going to be off to church in an hours time, i would be celebrating my babys birthday dere...i had fun packing the gift packs for kids yesterday and my baby had the bigger fun helping me arrange and rearrange...lol, todlers can be a handful. I am hoping the gift packs gets to every child in church, i did more than enugh sha but you never can tell. I cant afford for any parent to start keeping malice with me because the child did not get a gift on my princess birthday. Later guyz

12. Pls how can I stop a night crawling husband? It’s been four years of marriage and I’ve tried calm talk and fight, but he acts like he is entitled. I’m tired I don’t want my kids to grow into this. His family have tried too no changes.

1. Yaba left escapee21 July 2019 at 08:19

"Pls how can i cage a bird"... this is gow i read it. Not possible madam.

2. Start following him when he’s night crawling. Dress up and go with him. His night scenes will be your night scenes and his hangout friends will be your hangout friends. If he goes from work then find your way out some nights too and block him at his regular spots or even at his office before he starts crawling. Make sure he doesn’t crawl without you.

Real truth though is that you can’t do much about it. It’s who he is and that’s how you married him. You may just need to learn to live with it.

Ivannah

3. Just remember that you can't "change" a man, you can only manage him. Just pray that this too shall pass. Happy Sunday!!!

4. There is nothing you can do about it o. Except he decides to change himself.

13. Cathryn Praise21 July 2019 at 08:11

Good morning y'all. Do have an awesome time in God's awesome presence.
    May the new week be favour-filled.

14. Good morning and happy Sunday to you all. Please if I enter Keke maruwa first and somebody older than me lets say with five to ten years, am I to greet the person or the person will greet, fact being that I was seated before him?

1. Salutation is not by force except you're in the force. On some days, I greet everyone including kids. Other days, I don't. It's not that complicated abeg.

2. You can greet the person, not because he or she is older. Its just a way of acknowledging his or her presence and been polite.

3. I don't even bother greet anyone in a public transport. I enter, pay my tfare, mind my business and leave once I reach my bustop. Girl,stop allowing little things bother you.

15. Couldn’t sleep all night. Was fuming over the Dakolo incident. They’ve been insulted for their truth. Now Biodun and his cronies want to threaten and hurt them too?! The things I’ve heard makes me so so mad!

Biodun is evil! His acts of wickedness are shocking. I am upset! As long as there’s a God in heaven, the Dakolos and other people that have been strategically targeted would be safe and vindicated.

Sometimes I miss the days of old. When people who did evil under the name of God had their fuck up treated immediately and poetically. By now Biodun would have joined some cows to eat grass in Agatu.

And all you False prophet worshippers please don’t ask me if I’m sure Biodun is guilty. It’s like asking me if I’m sure Tinubu stole public funds because he’s yet to be convicted for misappropriation. It’s sooo easy to ask that we wait for a court conviction because the narrative doesn’t pander to your bias.

Let me get ready for my family. Just felt I should rant here because of some comments I’ve read. So fucking pissed!

Ivannah

1. Have you asked urself if she was trully raped? Youre pissed. You de waste ur time

16. REALITY CHECK 19.
    BLESSINGS OF THE LORD
    Eph 1:3 “Blessed be the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, who hath blessed us with all spiritual blessings in heavenly places in Christ”

2 Pet 1:3 “According as his divine power HATH GIVEN unto us all things that pertain unto life and godliness, through the KNOWLEDGE of him that hath called us to glory and virtue”.

There is something amazingly wonderful about a New Creation. God has BLESSED him with ALL spiritual blessings and has also by His divine power GIVEN him ALL THINGS (physical, material, marital, social, financial, economical, spiritual etc) that he needed for good life and to live GODLY on earth.

All these blessings were provided for him before he was born, even before he knew how to do right or wrong. This is pure and unadulterated grace.

The only snag is that these blessings are hung up somewhere in heavenly places and they are stuck in Christ Jesus. God in His wisdom has locked up all His blessings in Christ, “For it pleased the Father that in him should all fulness dwell;”.

These blessings can only be accessed through the knowledge of Jesus. The more you know Him the more grace and peace is multiplied to you, 2 Pet 1:2 “Grace and peace be multiplied unto you through the knowledge of God, and of Jesus our Lord”.

Brethren, New Creations are to pursue Christ first before anything else and all “these things” shall be added unto them. All the blessings of God are hidden in Christ.

I pray for you today, that as you pursue the knowledge of God and His Christ, just like Apostle Paul sought to know Him and the power of His resurrection, the blessings of God that makes rich and without sorrow will pursue you and overtake you in Jesus name. Grace and Peace will be MULTIPLIED to you and all yours in Jesus name. Receive power to live Godly life on earth in Jesus name. May the Almighty God be pleased with you in Jesus name. Amen.

Good morning. Happy Sunday.

1. Belated birthday to you Cutest Pat. Many more years to you.

2. Thanks Teejay and all other bvs that celebrated with me yesterday. God's blessing locate you all.

17. Its my birthday today,Lord i am grateful.God bless me so i can bless others.

18. Cold morning it is.

didn't get enough sleep last night, cos sugar was hot and stooling.
    will have to miss workers meeting and Sunday school today, cos am in the hospital right now.

#Hot Mum#

19. Thunderstorm be gone already. I need a rainbow.

This is all I ask today dear Lord.

Good morning everyone. Wishing us all a super Sunday.

20. Good morning Stella and BVs. And Queen Jay 👑. Happy Sunday to you all.

21. Good morning Bvs,
    Happy Sunday to us all.
    Thank you all for the show of love and wishes. I feel really honored.
    May we all be celebrated in Jesus name. Amen

22. Morning y'all.
    Happy birthday to me
    Happy birthday to Kidjo
    Happy birthday to omoni oboli's hubby and happy wedding anniversary to Naeto C and wifey.
    First birthday as a married woman and mom to be,I can't thank God enough for his numerous blessings,dear Lord I am grateful for everything. Bvs join me thank God

1. I thank God on your behalf. Happy birthday to you and your celeb friends. lol.
      Many happy returns. By this time next year, you will have many reasons to glorify God. Long life and prosperity.

2. Happy birthday Sensational

3. Happy birthday to you

4. Happy birthday dear. God bless you today and always. Enjoy His grace!!!!

5. Thanks zeexa,omah,good vibes and prudent Tabitha. Amen to your prayers prudent love,God bless you

6. Happy birthday dear and congratulations.

7. Happy Birthday sensational. Where is Kidjo

23. Good morning to u Stella n all my amiable members..

Blessed Sunday ahead

24. Goodmorning Stella,Goodmorning BVs. My 46 years old inlaw gave birth yesterday. We 've all bn Celebrating. Her Delivery strengthened my Faith in God again and again.
    God can never,will never FAIL them that diligently Serve him.
    I am going to Church to Dance like David danced.

25. I saw the Dakolos news on instablog last night and it’s sad. But I think Timi should be very careful with his family. Putting the kids day to day activities on social media in a time like this isn’t exactly wise Biko.
    People now know where he lives because of many talks and pictures he’s posted. Abeg oo

Now I don’t blame celeb who don’t post their kids pics on sm.
    Some even post their kids on school uniform thereby indirectly telling people the school they attend. Hunmmm

26. Kelbertha vet ventures, 07035694213, 0803484708021 July 2019 at 09:13

My fellow bvs follow and thank God for saving my family from an accident. Just trying to u - turn our motor fell break.pls someone should clarify me are we supposed to fix a car dat hit us wen d brake fell? Though my hubby promised giving 50k but his friend dat came insisted dta we share it equally it else dey will not bring out anything if we refuse sharing it equally, and we still have our our car to fix. Pls I need an answer

1. Whose brake failed? Yours? And it caused the accident? Then you'd fix the person's car unless he doesn't mind sharing the bill with you.

2. Your brake failed and caused a car to hit you from which angle? I am assuming the other car had right of way. You need to fix his car. It's your responsibility to maintain your car and make sure it's road worthy so using failed brake as excuse not to fix the other car is wrong. Your husband's friend thinks he is wise but he is just an ignorant fellow. That's what you get in a country where people buy their driving license with zero knowledge of driving rules.

27. Good morning and happy Sunday

28. Good morning my people. May God bless us all

29. This love thing can be hard mehn!
    Eating breakfast made by DH and it feels like he emptied an entire bag of salt on the eggs🤕😓😂😂. A case of a crate of salt and a pinch of egg😂
    Not to bruise his ego, we both blamed it on Dangote and all the culinary manufacturers😆

Good morning lovers!

30. So I watched this movie on ROK,Hell Cat by Biodun Stephen(wonderful writer and producer by the way). So it was about a man that suffered extreme domestic violence from his wife. So I am here to ask if it really exists? Do men really suffer domestic violence from their wives? Emotional torture I can understand but domestic violence?? Stella pls do a post on this so men that have been in this shoe can come and enlighten us more pls.

1. Yes they do. My neighbour beats her husband. She locks him in the room and leaves her kids in the parlour.

The woman is orobo about 5" 0 , and the hubby is slim and very tall like 6'0.

She beats him when she asks for more money or when he comes back late in the night. She has reduced the beating now.

31. Kelbertha vet ventures, 07035694213, 0803484708022 July 2019 at 17:57

Thanks all