Thursday, July 04, 2019
Tiwa Savage Rants On How Badly Women Are Treated In Nigeria And Says Some Men Have Fvcking Toxic Masculinity And Entitlement Mentality...
Singing sensation Tiwa Savage cannot keep quiet anymore and she says she does not care what the backlash will be...............
30 comments:
It is a great shame. The worst part is that your fellow women will be the one bashing and insulting you if you tell your story. God is our strength
ReplyDeleteExactly. Concerning this Busola/Coza, i was shocked to read some comments made by some women. Some went as far as blaming rape victims.
DeleteChidinma Grace, May God bless you more.
DeleteNow, I love Tiwa Savage, for this bold and truthful observation, about the state of Naija women in the country.
DeleteU know..u know..that the fear of Nigerians especially.. more for the women is the beginning of wisdom!
Delete10 out of 11 Nigerian girls or women in tears today & hurting r there all due to the handwork/mastermind of their fellow woman.
The Nigerian woman will work their overtime in manipulations, conniving & twisting things, hiding up evil, covering & shielding wickedness, pretending, poisoning hearts & minds, blocking good things & better development of another, promoting deception & ignorance, deadly jealous & competitive to destroy any perceived better opponent & foolishly envious.
LOUD IT!!!!!
ReplyDeleteGbam, you have said it all...
ReplyDeleteSay it loud!! God bless you Ms. Tiwa #enoughisenough
ReplyDeleteMama jam-jam is angry today.
ReplyDeletefrankly speaking, this a matter that should be looked into
Tiwa "I don't support gender equality" Savage?
ReplyDeleteLOL most Aquarius people are hypocrites anyway
It is backward mentality jare and worst part is that it is women that will carry the matter for head like gala and drag that fellow woman more than men oo
ReplyDeleteI am a feminist, I don't need male protection.
ReplyDeleteLoud it Tiwa 💯
ReplyDeleteSome are severely fuckked while some are calmly fucked.
ReplyDeleteEveryone is fucked in this country
Nice one Tiwa. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteWow I typed it. And I mean it!
Amebonawork biakwa Lee o.
No you didn't 😂
DeleteMy babe! Especially coming from a woman who walked away from marital rubbish after tolerating it "to keep up", I celebrate you Tiwa. *side eyes @ ndi COZA*
ReplyDeleteThe Nigerian woman has finally found her voice in 2019 and will no longer be repressed/oppressed by morally-bankrupt men, oppressive/judgemental society and pussyfooting/enabling women. We RISE!
Well, Tiwa once said that she doesn't believe in gender equality. Lookie Lookie.
ReplyDeleteI believe she’s grown. I hope to see more women standing up for their rights and what they believe in.
Nice one Tiwa.
ReplyDeleteLove u always, Tiwa.
ReplyDeleteYou dont have to use the F word to pass across your message.
ReplyDeleteShe does o or how will you know she is exposed and knows whatsup?? When you start using such words, your message loses it's depth!!! Tiwa take note.
DeleteTiwa you are on point.
ReplyDeleteFailed marriage our blame women, failed relationship you blame women, pikin die you blame the woman,you become broke you blame woman. God help us all.
I de observe
ReplyDeleteTiwa where do you stand?
ReplyDeletePreach it Tiwa
ReplyDeleteShe is so right!
ReplyDeleteNice one. Time to start living as a human not as repressed being. Rise Nigerian Woman!
ReplyDeleteGod bless you TIWA
ReplyDeleteLOVE THIS