Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh No Longer Replies Call Outs Or Clap Backs....

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Tonto Dikeh No Longer Replies Call Outs Or Clap Backs....

Controversial Instagram drama queen Tonto Dikeh or gone silent or cooled down!!!

She was called out recently by her former Best friend Blessing Osom where a can of womrs was opened,Tonto kept quiet and later indicated she has a new Management who didnt want her to respond.
She is being called out et again by one Ify Okoye for being a betrayer but the actress has not responded and it doesnt look like she will.................OMG a new Tonto Dikeh has emerged......

80 comments:

1. according to my observation Tonto have been on a low key for a while before the incident with blessing. what do you expect her to say? when it is obvious it was a gang up thing (Churchill, toying, blessing, rosy). what a weak coalition. better she ignored as if they don't exit am even ashamed of them all. so their friendship is based on one objective to demolish TONTO!!! Haba they are wicked.

2. Because she knows how much shit her south Africa pimp has on her.
      We are not deceived tonto, we all know you're too uncouth to maintain dignified silence.

3. I love the new Tonto. We love the new Tonto. Sometimed, less is more.... Even churchill is mad that she is now a classy queen. Keep it up Tonto.

4. according to my observation Tonto have been on a low key for a while before the incident with blessing. what do you expect her to say? when it is obvious it was a gang up thing (Churchill, toying, blessing, rosy). what a weak coalition. better she ignored as if they don't exit am even ashamed of them all. so their friendship is based on one objective to kill TONTO!!! Haba they are wicked.

5. PIMP is not a title you get overnight, you must have been outdated, or retired ashewo before you can qualify to be called a pimp. Even her so called south Africa pimp (blessing) must overused her pu$$y and is not selling again. Blessing sees your life? can you imagine, Churchill you are working for is calling you a pimp. not a good thing at all. but am 100 percent sure that you did not pimp KING TONTO out in South Africa, because if you did? you will not cast your client like that!!! you will protect his name and family. you are just jealous of TONTO. you are evil and malicious. good thing Tonto run for her dear life. Blessing you a confirmed witch , go for deliverance

2. Snakes don't speak anymore, after what happened at Eden.

3. The TRINITY 3๐Ÿ’ช
    Toyin Lawani
    Blessing Odom
    Roselyn Meyer
    is waiting for her robust reply.
    Say pim Tonto and we will all open our nyash(in Bobrisky's voice)

Don't hide under new management bullshit. Talk o talk

1. So what if you open her nyansh? What more do you have to say? Is it that she is an ashewo? Ir she is broke? Or she borrow cloth? Like who cares? Admit it, you need her in order to trend. I am not a fan of hers but please we are still digesting all her past call outs so adding yours will not matter.

2. More like bitter women and not trinity dear. They need to get a life honestly. She giving them silence is absolutely golden! Pure joy to see bravo Tonto ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ‘‘

3. She must talk ooo! Hahahaha

4. Sandy she doesn't want to make her usual noise for now,before fans and A/Cs drag the hell outta her.
      They be like...oh you went mute on Blessing but have mouth to reply Ifeoma...so it was all wash?
      She knows what she's doing.

5. I don’t even know why we are excited about the Blessing exposure. She had always made it clear that she left Churchill’s house without a dime and it was the lowest period of her life. Blessing should mentioned what we already know. And for pimping her , those in the know knows that Olosho is the hubby of most of our nollywood yeyebroties.

6. This 3 must be a strong force, they finally silenced King Tonto that bullies men and women, CHAI! Management my big behind.

4. Maybe she knows these ones will finish her if she responds. She's scared. I think her Instagram account is on private, only those following her see her posts.

5. Everybody want to use Tonto to trend. This new Tonto is good if you ask me.

1. Yes o. I like the new Tonto

2. Blessing Osom finally got the antidote for Tonto. You deserve an award for finally taming the dreaded Tonto!

3. @Anonymous28 July 2019 at 20:56; hypocrisy right in your face!!!! I don't get what they are accusing King Toronto for? because all of them are in the same what app group!!! do mean blessing, tinnah, rosy don't have men that is footing their bills?

6. Way to go ,Tonto. After all that’s what a lot of people advice these celebs to do. Ignore, Oyibo wey talk sey silence na golden & its d best answer to or is it for a fool, no see Tonto b4 dem talk am.

7. There are different levels of madness, she saw a higher level and became calm. These ones have follow come gist/dirt on her not them say them say gist and as her kind, they're completely shameless ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

1. Lol. That someone isn't answering, doesn't always mean the person is afraid, oh. Leave matter. When some people keep quiet, it's a problem cos you don't know what they're thinking. Till today, my in-laws say they're more worried when I keep quiet than when I talk. Especially when they know they've done wrong. Even my MIL openly says she would rather I cuss them all out than keep them quiet. Lol, it's not me they will succeed in setting up. As if I used to cuss them out before. They say I've learned bad thing from my husband cos he told me till it entered my bloodstream, "You see the energy you're using to shout and blow fire that everyone can see from a distance? Use it to quietly plan how to wound your enemy when they're at ease, in a way they will never recover."

Now, to Tonto, what is the gist/dirt they have on her that they can spill? Allegations of drug use, juju, or lesbianism? AKA things we've all heard about her before!

2. Anon 13.03..... you took the words out of my mouth. You are correct

3. What kind of gist/dirt could they possibly have on tonto that we haven’t heard before?
      Are they any better?

4. Anon 13:03!...๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘.. my sis in-laws call me..."slient killer".

5. Exactly!!!!

8. Kikikiki...i laff, Blessing has humbled her, nice

1. In your little brain. Blessing who?? Humbled who??๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ blessing need Poko to trend more like and nope she's not getting the craving attention!

9. everybody get person wy he dy fear

10. Stella, I don't believe that's the case here. I have observed her and I've noticed that she only calls out and claps back at people she's either stronger than in terms of mouth or those she has some form of dirt on.
    Once it's someone who's crazier than her, or has some dirt and is eager to spill, she goes into silent mode...

1. My dear your observations are false! Thank u

2. Mama mia,wisdom will not kee you!!!!! you've said it all.

3. Which dirt naa, she be murderer? Highest na ashewo them go call her, finish.

4. Ask your ancestors abeg. Blessing Osom deserves an award jare.

11. Who is Idris?? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

1. Idris is Bobrisky's real name.

2. Oh... I just read the story that he is owing the ify 8M and has blocked her on social media.

12. Churchill say something and see her vibrating more than earthquakes, these ones got her medicine that's why

1. Medicine ke? You think so? She's giving them more like levels. Have u ever seen Genevieve or Omotola respond to bullshits on social media? Now use your tongue to count your teeths๐Ÿ˜ƒ.
      Moreover what can this people say about her that we dont already know leave this attention seekers to crawl back to their cabinets when they're done chatting nonsense. People cant be fooled anymore. The girl is happy and enjoying a good relationship that's why the bitter women are out to ruin it! Wake up Nigerians!!!

2. Anon 13:41 did you say Genevieve and Omotola? How on earth are you comparing these two to Tonto? Tonto is well known for rascality so it's too late to be quiet except she's trying to hide something which is obvious. So you wake up I can't be deceived by Tonto never!

3. Anon 13:41 is it now that Tonto remembered to behave like Genevieve and Omotola? Why didn't she remember them since? Abeg go Sidon for one corner, Blessing really disgraced her fake life and she has not recovered from the whole embarrassment.

13. What is all these? abeg leave Tonto alone

14. Nothing new & unheard of to add that has not been said about Tonto , except if u accuse her of stealing, so no big deal. Tonto , if u happen to breeze in here, just maintain d silence. We ur fans prefer that . No matter how decent people see u, there are still those who don’t like u & ready to troll each time ur post comes on, so? No body on earth is a saint , U inclusive, it’s just that they in d limelight .

15. FYI,Idris is bobrisky I know alot you already know.

16. Way to go Tonto give them silence! Why cant they move on and stop being bitter friendship is not by force.

17. Idris as in bobrisky?

18. They shall gather but their gathering shall be in VAIN! Someone help me quote the bible verse biko. Happy Sunday ya'll ๐Ÿ˜˜

19. Forget ,she is a smart girl,she know say everywhere go scatterblast if she make pim.

20. She don see the one way pass her, na only Churchill body she de get power.

21. Haters can say anything but u & I know that Tonto doesn’t care whose ox is gored. She MUST do the one she wants to do & no body can force her against her wish.

1. Let her say pim now. Hahahahaha

22. Tonto will reply, oh why can't she keep shut. She now keeping shut, oh she afraid. kia ehhh just do what pleases you cos no one can please the world

23. She can't reply the one that will blow up on her face. Good she's choosing her battle.
    It's only Churchill that she can shout on.. ๐Ÿ˜‚

24. Love me some Tonto , jare. Dem never born the person wey she go fear. I guess she’s doing exactly what her new mngt required of her which is the right thing. Will Obi continue to be a boy forever?

25. only mama like Churchill will be saying is only Churchill she can fight or shout on??? because CHURCHILL is the mastermind, engineering, coordinator, supervisor, director and the script writer of everything. is just dishearten that Blessing allowed him to use her in his evil plot against TONTO.
    Tonto I will advise to remain calm. this fight does not worth it. is total conspiracy and witch hunt. let go for the big fight. they are all child's play. they see you as a mighty giant for them to gang up to form expired strategy (dead on arrival) so i still consider this war as tonto and churchill game

1. Anon 15:57 keep blabbing your Bla bla bla bla. Pleaesee

26. She is like this because she has realised that she has more to lose. Most serious minded people are disassociating themselves from her because of all her controversies.

1. Thank you.

Only reasonable comment, you lots think she wants to continue to lose endorsements? She featured with Dakore and some actresses in an advert recently and some people were moaning that she didn't deserve to be a brand ambassador, even threatened to boycott the product.

She has finally received sense and is rebranding.

27. Loving this new Tonto. Frustrate them with silence. Evil friends that loved seeing you beating your feathers ragged all the time. I need to upgrade to her brand of chill pill o, the one I'm taking can't withstand some levels of bullshit.

28. For somebody like Tonto to be best of friends with somebody like Idris a confused human being, she's not OK

1. What exactly is wrong with being friends Bob Risky? Is he not human? Mtcheeew

2. Bobrisky human ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

29. . For that poster that said that most serious minded people are dissociating themselves from her, apart from ur Genevieve that u saw when she followed & unfollowed her, who else? If u visit her page, u will understand pretty well that those A-listers are still solidly with her. She no even send, my one man Mopol, Churchill ‘s ‘nemesis.

30. Tonto is in a relationship now so yeah she's not letting nobody mess it up for her. Dem go talk talk Dem go taya.

31. to be frank! I don't know what Churchill really wants from Tonto... enough of this nonsense... can you both seek peace for GOD SAKE AND YOUR SON SAKE. Now that Churchill is instigating third parties into their feud is not healthy again. now is time to forget the past and have an honest conversation, so you can both move on in peace!!!!

1. This post is not about Churchill please.

32. Churchill is doing himself. Some people who were supporting his calm disposition now understand him better, bcoz u can’t fool everyone all d time.

1. me in particular, I know Churchill is not a cool man and not a husband material from day one (I know his type of man), he is just pretending. the whole issues is not suppose to escalate to this level had been he is a wise man. on Tonto part, I will blame her for talking too much or talking all. the fact that you left your home by yourself, means you have heard it enough. you suppose to walk away without looking back (nothing he does should interest you). I know is very difficult, but you pray for the grace to carry on. After all, he is no more in your space, you should have ignored him totally.

2. This post is about one Ify Okoye and Tonto, how did Churchill get involved?

33. Shameless Valleyhill. Tonto beat him to his game. Who be blessing, rosy etc? All valleyhill duck buddies forming alliance to bring Tonto down. But for where? She be their mama. Rascally, yes, lying butch, yes but non of these got anything on her and even if, they are no saints. How old is blessing, Rosaline and valleyhill? Over 30years and still acting childish.Let them get a life, please.

34. at 21:12, YEA everything is about CHURCHILL, he is the architect of the whole wahala!!! had been he cater for his son all this mess will not happen. remember TONTO left her home with nothing. she did not hide it, she said it that she was broke, that lady is one of a hell a strong woman.