Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wendy Williams Tears Up Talking About The New Man She Is Crazy About...

Tuesday, July 09, 2019

Wendy Williams Tears Up Talking About The New Man She Is Crazy About...

On Monday’s episode of The Wendy Williams Show, the host said she’s “not on the market anymore.”

She acknowledged, in her first show in weeks, that the relationship developed quickly following her April split with Kevin Hunter, her husband of nearly 22 years.

“I know!” she told a cheering audience, as she wiped away tears. “I’m not in love, but there’s somebody that I’m crazy about.”

Williams was quick to clarify that the new object of her affection is not Marc Tomblin, the 27-year-old man she’s been photographed holding hands with after her breakup.

“Listen, it’s not who you think,” said Williams, who turns 55 on July 18. “OK, mother doesn’t deal with children.”

Williams explained that, when she and Tomblin were photographed together, she was showing him around New York, which he was visiting for the first time.

“And I am a hand-holder. If we go out, I am holding your hand. I went out last night for dinner with my executive producer David Perler and I held his hand,” Williams said.

She continued, “You all think I’m messing around with a 27-year-old — 27-year-old boys, quite frankly, do find me very attractive. I get it. But when it comes time for the comfort of a man, I need somebody in his 50s, too. And he’s got to work.”

Williams specified that her new love does his work in the medical field.

“It helps that he’s a doctor,” she said. “I am not going to say one more word. You’re not going to blow this for me. But he’s been married, his kids are in their 20s. And yes, he’s black. I know you’re wondering.”

Williams’s own child, son Kevin Hunter Jr., is 19. She filed for divorce from the senior Hunter following reports that he had recently fathered a child with another woman.

From Yahoo Entertainment

*Hey Wendy,enjoy your life,he messed up,not you!!!!

14 comments:

1. Exactly what she needs,her age bracket,a professional that won't sponge off her and sm1 that has tasted marriage and already has grown kids like her.
    I can't for my life ever date a younger man. Even my age mate was a huge problem for me.

2. She needs someone mature, not those shuga boys who have nothing to offer other Dan gigantic chocolate 😆

3. The profile of the new man is better for her. It may not work with a younger man.

4. I know that feeling Wendy...do you girl
    After 22 years the air smells fresher!!

5. I feel happy when a betrayed wife finds love. See Beyonce's mother for example. The man she married is hotter and richer than her ex. E be like say e just hard for Naija. The typical well to do older single man will be looking for a younger single babe.

6. Way to go. Some women would have still been in their bathroom crying their eyes out. Good thing she found someone age appropriate for her. No toy boys for Wendy.

7. Get it Wendy!!!!
    How you doinnnnnn👐

8. God Wendy! you deserve this happiness and good he is an older man. This is exactly what you need

9. Yaaaaaaaaay🤗🤗🤗🤗

10. it seems its easier moving on overseas than in naijq

11. I said it that the young 27yr old was not her guy. Wendy has worked in media for years..she knew paprazi was following her and simply wanted to give them sth to talk about. If she wants to hide this medical doctor, nobody in the world can find who he is except
    1. TMZ
    2. SDK
    The only 2 people whose amebo pass Wendy own lol. As for Mr. Kevin Hunter,sorry sir you lost big time.