Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Alexx Ekubo Says He Is Living His Best Life...

Thursday, August 01, 2019

Actor Alexx Ekubo Says He Is Living His Best Life...

Nollywood actor Alexx Ekubo who is presently holidaying in the US and presently in Las Vegas says he is living his best life.....and he is!!!

18 comments:

1. This guy can do no wrong in my eyes

2. This guy always seems happy.

Say hi to the Chippendales for me.☻

3. It's all pretense; pure pretense.
    Once one of them gets sick, they will be launching gofundme appeal for help.
    I don't know why they delight in doing this.

1. you must be totally daft....so what is pretense in going for holiday? so he should keep the money in a "in case am sick account" then stay home? delight in doing what? what is pretense? honestly some of ya all need to do brain checks before commenting

2. World people, chai.

3. Pretense means that when you are telling everybody that you are happy, living your best life, you are not.
      When you are telling everybody that you and your partner or husband and deeply in love, you are not.
      When you are letting everybody know that you have arrived, you have not.
      People who are happy and content do not shout it. That is human psychology.
      Which is your own field of study?

4. rubbish...except you are his personal friend dont come and tell me its human psychology bullshit. who is everybody? these social media pages are for your personal journeys, venting, achievements etc. nobody's life is perfect cos even you have your moments of joy and you tell those around you..so that means you announced it and it was fake? shut up abeg...all you sour grapes that will be raining on peoples parade and spreading your bitterness everywhere. namsense

5. This anon 13:57 is slow sha.... Spewing trash!!

He was on vacation with his babe to celebrate her birthday... He's living his best life, go and beat him!!

4. The boy is balling...if na you nkor? Vegas is a lot of fun too. It's partly a work..ation and a vacation. Same photo place, if you now you know. Feels good to be around love, do fun things like being your goofy self to the one you are comfortable with. And erhmm, clears throat, be laid too. Lol.

5. He is sure holidaying with that his babe, whats that her name again. He is cute but not cute

6. Hustle ooo so you no go come here turn anonymous dey tell person wey dey enjoy him life with his hard earned money say him dey pretend! World people will always see wrong in good🤷‍♀🤷‍♀🤷‍♀🤷‍♀🤷‍♀🤷‍♀

1. Lol. You be reminding me of BB

2. are you minding the bitter souls..human psychology my royal arse..

7. Funny dude,fire dan Alex nothing do u.