Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Juliet Ibrahim Calls Out Ghanaian TV Personality For Advising Her To Go Back To Her Ex Husband

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Actress Juliet Ibrahim Calls Out Ghanaian TV Personality For Advising Her To Go Back To Her Ex Husband

Ghanaian actress Juliet Ibrahim lost it and really cursed out the TV Personalty who advised her to go back to her ex and stop waiting for Mr Right...................

She strted by using a photo comparing the lady to a Chicken head......

Juliet Ibrahim posted.....

''Miss Akuko Perming -
Not until I was sent this senseless video of yours posted on Tv Africa’s page I never knew of your existence.

It’s obvious everyone wants to trend using my name! Y’all Do anything for clout! Even ugly chickens feel they have a say in someone’s personal life! 

Dead TV station with dead ass TV presenters looking for clout off Juliet Ibrahim as usual. If you think you know better about marriages why the F aren’t you married yet zombie? 

You say I should go back to my ex-husband and stop waiting for Mr Right, even after all I went through with him and how he’s moved on with the lady he impregnated while we were married? 

Stupid clown, I am not a desperate woman who’ll lower her standards for anyone on this earth because I deserve better and I will never ever SETTLE! 

Why don’t you go to him and be a mistress to his new wife? 

Since it’s obvious you have no self value and self worth DumbAss!! Until you have walked in someone’s shoes don’t open your stupid toilet hole to pour out stink shit! Clown, with your nasty brown teeth and cheap hair and eyelashes, don’t you dare come at me ever again in your miserable life. You chose the wrong day, wrong time and wrong person to talk about on your dead ass stupid senseless show! And it’s a shame on TV africa for tolerating such utterances when their so-called presenters can’t even do research before blabbing bullshit about people they talk about! 

If you want to discuss me and my former marriage on your station why not spend “ 50 cedis “ ONLY to buy MY BOOK; read and understand what happened before I left my marriage and my ex boyfriend? How hard is it to practice Professional journalism in Ghana? 

If anyone cares to speak or say anything about me henceforth go and buy @atoasttolifebook after you done reading you have the freedom to talk or invite me for interviews.
#PISSEDOFF #ENOUGHISENOUGH#ATOASTTOLIFE #NEVERSETTLE#IDESERVETHEBEST

30 comments:

1. very good. I totally support Juliet

1. Me too. It’s wrong to judge people when you’re not in their shoes.

2. Truly the girl chose the wrong day, time and the wrong person. They should leave her alone. Only she sabi wetin she see for her marriage and her ex-bobo.

3. Oh chim! This was savage!!!
    Julie baby, U gotta be civil next time, please..
    Choi! This presenter will not sleep well tonight..

Drink water and mind your business, people will hardly ever practice this... Its the healthiest way to live, i dey tell you.
    News presenter was out of her lane here, that is someone's personal life, U got no right to say such, especially after the story behind Julie's split went viral. Her self esteem needs to be checked at this point for making such statement.

4. Until you have walked in someone’s shoes don’t say they should go back to their marriage except they are the ones willing to move back. People will be saying things they have no idea of, if someone walks aways from their marriage it means there is something that they cannot pretend to take in that marriage, stop tellin people to go back to their abuse marriage or relationship biko

1. I support Juliet. I was married for over 7 years to a man who prefers his family to me. Always emotionally and sometimes physically abusive to me,untill I fought the idiot back and shocked him. Insultive to my parents. Last less than 2 minutes in bed too and has the guts to blame me for it. Cheated on me several times too. I paid that idiot back by cheating on him and walking away from his sorry ass. I don't regret it, am happier now.with a real man who appreciates me. Am glad we had no kids, so no guilt there. If you have not walked in someone else's shoes, shut it!!

5. Yes Juju you deserve better but there is no need calling someone else Ugly. Thank God I left my ex hubby ,I'm married to a better man now, I only wish we didn't have a child together honestly.

1. 13:05 That child is the best thing that came out of the marriage, you just don't see it yet.

2. hmm, anon 13:05 ...Thank God for your life. my ex husband cheated on me with my younger friend, they are still together. I am now also married to a man who treats me with so much respect and love that I now regret my first marriage.

3. 13:05.. I understand you perfectly, but it’s fine that you have found love again.. I’m also tired of my marriage but still stuck here because of the kids, I’d want to take them along but I don’t have enough resources for that yet

4. My dear, am glad I had to kids in mine. I have found love in the arms of a handsome, good guy who treats me with love and respect. Protects me like a limited edition. By God's grace, we will tie the knot in a few months. No time to Check time, let wicked ex husbands go with their bad luck. Am so happy for you all for finding love again.

5. Same here,my husband is a chronic holy cheat,cheating with all shades of sales girls,I am so tired I wish I have enough resources I will just leave with my kids

6. Do not wish to be someone else you dont know where their life leads them

6. People seriously need to stop giving unsolicited advice...mtchew

7. Some of these tv presenters and radio presenters are just clown. Na wa!

8. Hmmm. I don't think going back to her ex is an option to her. Pls Juliet take it as an advice not a must do. If the man is not making any move to bring her back she shouldn't go back to him. Both of them have moved on. Madam Juliet every small thing go an read my book. You sef dey take style promote your book

1. Wetin she for promote? Your land business?

2. stupidity, which kind nonsence advice be that? use style promote which book. do you want her to waste her time telling the lady what happened when she can just read the book and get the whole gist? a book must be promoted so go and sit down. presenters and bloggers are in the same whats app group

9. She writes well more than some Nigerian celebrities. Let's stop judging others about their actions. Their lives,their business.

1. Somebody writes for Juliet, abeg, but I like her.

2. Must u say shit about ur own?
      Is that what d post is about?
      You clearly have self esteem issues.
      And this ur post, is it what is called 'writing well'?

10. Jules I think you went from zero to one hundred and I don't think it's nice, especially the ugly and chicken head. Going back is not an option, since she can only tell her story by herself. Let peace reign biko nu.

1. Have you listened to the video where the presenter was mocking and insulting her? You would have done worse if you are in Juliet's shoes.

11. She resemble that chicken really. I hate nonsense. When does being on air gives one licence to spill rubbish

12. Juliet don vex o! Madam presenter please mind what you say and choose your words wisely going forward

13. Juliet Ibrahim, I dey feel this your reply,

how I wish you could package you your essence and high self esteem and sell, you will be even 10times wealthier than how you are now.

People just put very stupid pressure on women, especially Africa/Africa Americans.
    Imagine one chicken head here insulting sonia for divorcing a cheat of a man who has been called out by a baby mama, and caught soliciting in nina's inbox.

Abeg abeg abeg

14. She should go back to her husband instead of following married men Juliet please live married men alone, you are now side chick too

15. Did she follow your husband? So how did u know she follows married Men? Anywhere you must be the TV Africa presenter.

16. High time someone put these unprofessional TV presenters in their place. Juliet should have unloaded the full clip in her ass. Leave ppl the hell alone! Celebrities know that criticism is a part of being a public person, but this was not criticism, this was telling a woman to go live an adulterous life, break up a marriage, lower herself, compromise her morals and grovel to a man by any means necessary. That this tripe came out of the mouth of a woman shows the state of womanhood today, where is the unity and uplifting of each other? If a woman is not borrowing your poosay to use, what business is it of yours what she does with hers. Stop policing women's bodies, if a grown ass woman wants to have sex solely for her pleasure what the hell business is that of yours, can she have sex in heaven? It is here on earth where she will have to do it, so do it while you can. Policing our bodies and acting like physical pleasure is sinful when everyone got here on this planet because two ppl decided to share their bodies with each other.