Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ronke Odusanya Reveals The Identity Of Her Daughter's Father....

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Actress Ronke Odusanya Reveals The Identity Of Her Daughter's Father....

Yoruba Actress Ronke Odusanya who just birthed her first child has revealed the identity of her baby daddy...He is Saheed Aranmolate a.k.a Don Jago...

41 comments:

1. Make all these celebrities de fix nails ooo. Her nail is telling me something.
      Ifyouknowyouknow

2. Anon She dey smoke?

3. That discoloring is a sign of congenital nutrient deficiency. Forget these Nigerian celebrities, their upbringing was harsh and deprived of most good things including balanced diets.

4. so na this fresh yahoo guy don dey bang this by force figure 8 since, Congrats

2. Congratulations! At least, this one nor be another person husband.

3. This one wey look like Yahoo boy?
    Don jago?
    Flaky!!!!!!!!!!🙄🙄🙄
    Anyway,welcome princess!😊😍🤩

1. First thing that crossed my mind

2. They yaff nangbara nangboro and must sha put the load down somewhere na. Reason they are all marrying down and settling. Congrats Don jago oko Flakky Ididowo.....🙄

3. If he look like Yahoo boy ee no matter. He give belle, he born pikin ey person don dey find.
      Congrats to them. That baby girl gone be pweety.

4. 😂😂😂 please be nice Pinky

5. Lol, you just said what many are thinking. But I guess she is really in love.
      Hopefully all will be well.

6. Whether Yahoo or no Yahoo. Atleast she don born. Flakky shld be nothn less than 42 so I am happy for her.

7. How is she 46? Liar Liar!! She went to FGGC Akure and was my sister's classmate.

8. How old is your sister

4. Where are those BVs that said she had her baby for a married man?
    Congratulations Ronke.

5. Don Jago speaking in parables,why not just come out and celebrate the birth of your new born baby without mincing words,and what do you mean by "lost your way for some time" i hope you are not stylishly refering to the mother of your other 5yrs old child.Ibironke could have done better finding a man,not this Magodo,ketu,Ojodu,Ogudu known Casanova.congratulations oo Ibironke,i'm truly happy for this baby,wish you all the best in this motherhood journey,Finger crossed on Don Jago.

6. I just hope this lady didn't enter one chance. This guy looks like her baby bro...

1. I can bet she just wanted a baby, not d guy...

7. She is not just Yoruba actress o.

8. Congratulations to them
    She said he is single.... Is he an artist??

9. Congratulations “Jago and Flakky”

10. Congratulations.

11. jago+!!! scammer oshi...flakky fall hand

12. Flakky just wanted to have a child...o pari.

1. My dear, you sabi wetin dey.

13. I just went through his profile and it appears he is a yahoo yahoo person oh. All this actresses and their thirst for ill gotten wealth. Toyin Abraham appears to be more sensible than most others. At least beyond acting, her husband is a fashion designer.

1. Where were you when she*toyin aimakhu* was dating that thief called ...seun egbegbe all of them na same them no dey date boys wey dey find him path they all want ready made food its their choice i wish them luck

14. Don Jago..that name speaks volume.

15. Welp.....she has her beautiful baby. Let her just not put her mind on this man to avoid disappointment. .it is well with them. Make better choices next time