Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Toyin Abraham Photographed Looking At Her Bundle Of Joy....

Friday, August 16, 2019

Actress Toyin Abraham Photographed Looking At Her Bundle Of Joy....

Actress Toyin Abraham's Sister in Law Yeyeluwa posted this new photo on Instagram.....
The celebrated actress welcomed her first child with husband Kolawole Ajeyemi on August 14,2019...

85 comments:

1. That nose!!!!😂 pregnancy hormones. Congrats once again,eku sleepless nights

1. Ermmm. Is that her real leg color or the lighting???

2. Not every woman will look like that unless there was a hormonal issue.I looked slim and radiant in pregnancy, people never even knew I was pregnant until the last month. Eat right(less salt and sugar)and stay active.

3. Abeg keep kwayet. Na ur type dey body shame people

2. Kai pregnancy and disfiguring women are 5n6. See face😁😁,makes me remember when I had my first son,I was unrecognisable 🤣🤣. Congrats Tmama,so happy for U.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 can imagine.
      Only God knows what I’ll look like 😂😂
      I’ll just go into hiding.

2. Slutty, l will be the one to impregnate you. Come to me my darling.

3. Okay baby @anon 16:35 🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️

3. Mehn, the nose game is unbeatable. Is this what pregnancy and childbirth does to women?

1. You have no idea...but all worth it in the end.

2. You have no idea! 😁😁 but like 15:47, it's worth it in the end.

4. Oh my God, see nose.. Motherhood o, Once again congrats Toyin.

5. see her real face without makeup, congratulations to her.

1. What do you mean at real face? She just had a baby moron! 🙄🙄🙄

2. There's nothing wrong with her face even without makeup...See how full her hair is, most girls are baldy now🤷:^

3. This picture is so pure, so undiluted, so beautiful...... Congratulations again Toyin.

4. I tell you!!! this is the most beautiful picture of childbirth I have seen in a long while. May God bless the family

5. She looks really beautiful in this picture. Not what we are used to, but still beautiful

6. See her hair and nose labour pain don show her pepper.
    Pele dear.

1. Lol, I dey tell you

2. Yaba left escapee16 August 2019 at 16:22

Lol.😂... hair be like pubic hair.

3. @YLE, stopeeet.!! How do you know it looks like pubic hair.
      You don spoil finish.
      Wait till your own wife gets preggy.

7. gosh!her bweast go hear am!

1. The ones men have been sucking nko? Matured man mouth and small pikin mouth which one better pass?

2. If you're woman and a mother, you'd know the difference
      I guess you're neither of which
      Pregnancy, Childbirth and motherhood changes a woman
      Every woman deserves an accolade

3. Anon 15:50 its clearly you no know nothing,cause if you did you won't compare what men did with the aches that comes with breast feeding a child

8. Congratulations Toyin on your bundle of joy!!

9. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

10. Wow! This is awesome oo. Still dancing!
    Peep Stella’s nose on her. Pregnancy can so change person eh

11. Nothing compares the joy a woman feels coming out of that Labour room with her baby well and hearty

1. The joy can not be described.

2. The most beautiful moment of my life

12. All these sm famzers should allow Toyin enjoy motherhood in peace now. What's all these unnecessary uploading of the new mum.

1. You are always giving negative vibes! Always!! I pity your friends

2. Sister gboromidaleru, did the new mum complain to you? You always see negativity and it's not healthy. Hian

3. Aboki you're very stupid and daft. Next time take your stupidity far away from my side you this street urchin. I repeat myself they should allow the new mother to rest,oya run along cretin.

4. This princess is an ewu! Goan force them to allow the new mum rest nau. You and your blog mother, are the same bile filled sanctimonous witches!
      If I didnt know your history on this blog I would have thought you were one important person. Evil nurse like you.

13. Jesu ohh, see wetin pregnancy do Toyin, I still wonder how I didn't change a bit, I even loss weight sef.

1. Every pregnancy with their leg.

Next might be a game changer��

2. Congratulations Emjay on the birth of your child

3. Emjay you have a baby now??? Wow

4. Same with my sister but her leg was so swollen that she could barely walk at 36weeks.

5. Blue Bubble Emjay is married nau. Her pics were posted on one IHN like that.

14. Choi! See her face, pregnancy can disfigure some women sha. Congratulations Toyin, thank God for a safe delivery

15. Pregnancy outside marriage is still very WRONG no matter the paint and words we use to colour it. That being said...Welcome to the world little one

1. She's married, both traditionally and civilly.

2. You wish she ended as a baby mama so bad.Sorry.She's a married woman.

3. She was pregnant before she got married.. thats if shes married sef. When the guy was denying her she was already heavy.

4. Anon 17:45, oloriburuku elejo ofo. FOH with your judgemental ass. Omo ale

16. God give me the opportunity to carry my own joy and people should start commenting on my nose and all...hear my cry daddy...congratulations to toyin

17. Everything about motherhood is just so beautiful. Congratulations Toyin ! I’m next!! Can’t wait to hold my baby. God is good

18. Kai!! Pregnancy really "dealt" with toyin. Congrats to her once again

19. They allow her to recover, all these everyday pics is unnecessary.

20. Choi so happy. But come o will the breast still increase again. Me no want big breast o.

21. Congrats Toyin,God bless ur baby.Can't wait for this day ooo

22. She is saying, where have you been?

23. Oh dear, the look on her face is priceless.

Congratulations to the Kolawoles.
    Welcome little one💕💕💕💞💞💞

24. Congratulations, God bless the baby.

25. Awwwwww I can feel her Joy and happiness, welcome to motherhood dearest.

26. This is the real labor room 'look' and not those plastered Kim k's faces we see on SM. Congrats again!

27. Kai! What pregnancy and child birth do to women's bodies sha. I am seriously not willing to go through that journey but I obviously would want a baby in the future. Omo na surrogacy things ooh. God airpus.

28. TOYIN YOU LOOK REAL! OUT OF A LOT OF PREGNANCY/EDD ON SOCIAL MEDIA JUST A FEW CAPTURED THE REAL RAW IMAGE!

MAY GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR BUNDLE OF JOY, SEE AS ALL OF SOCIAL MEDIA IS CELEBRATING YOU, THE SAME WAY UNKE AKINDELE WAS CELEBRATED. PEOPLE LOVE A GOOD COME BACK STORY!

OYA WORK DON START O, 80% ON THIS LOVELY CHILD, 20% ON OVERPRAISING YOUR HUBBY. LET HIM DO THE OVERPRAISING THIS TIME SEF. ITS LIKE MAN GO ALWAYS BE MAN ESPECIALLY IN NAIJA WHERE THEY ARE NOT HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR THEIR ACTIONS, BUT THAT BABY IS PRICELESS JEWEL.

MY HEART IS FULL

1. Sis is that why you're shouting?

2. Is it your shout Snarker?

29. Toyin, ku owo l'omi. Oluwa a wo Omo... a daasi o.

30. God bless you Toyin. May he preserve you and the baby and keep you from prying eyes. I so much appreciate this picture unlike some people that gave birth and the next minute they are looking all prime and slim. More reason I don't doubt when the journalist said they birthed through surrogate.

Enjoy motherhood dear Toyin.

31. The Toyin that l know would dramatized for the delivery Team, thru. the delivery time.
    Congratulations mama Bomboy.

32. This woman just crossed the threshold of death to bring a life into this world, this is a time to praise and bless her not talk about her body or skin.