Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Elendu And Her Friends Celebrate As Big Brother Evicts Gedoni

Monday, August 26, 2019

Actress Uche Elendu And Her Friends Celebrate As Big Brother Evicts Gedoni

On Sunday BBNaija evicted housemate Gedon from the house and Nollywood actress Uche Elendu and her friends screamed out their lungs in a video she posted......They God Answers prayers and Gedoni fvcked up and should come out of the house and face his girlfriend Ugochi...She also says Ugochi's friends voted out Gedoni...LOL

So Gedoni has a girlfriend he knew would be watching the show and went into Biggies house gbenshing and has never mentioned her?well,I guess he did not take the relationship serious or fully disrespected her.......He might tell her it was a strategy he used to try to win....

41 comments:

1. Mschewwwwwwwwwww. I ll be offended with that mention if i'm ugochi. Was it necessary to tag her?

1. I'ld be offended too

2. Very unnecessary tagging her, later now if Gedoni fans come for the agbayas, they will scream MYB

3. jobbless retired actresses rejoicing at someone's failure

4. obviously the ugochi was dating herself ..why do people in a bf/gf relationship lay so much claim on each other ?...when i was single i was a rolling stone oh ...e finish I cry or he cry and move on ..why all this ?

5. Teddy also had a woman outside bb house but he is getting married to the one he met in the house

6. Do they know what the situation was before he went into BBN. Well are all watching.

7. Are housemates voted to stay in the house or voted out? What manner of fallacy is this

2. Inasmuch as I am not Gedoni's fan, I find this totally off. Why celebrate over another man's downfall?

1. Down fall ke? It is a game. Just like people cheer for football. I wouldn't go this far, but I understand it.

3. Am sure He didn't take the ugochi serious. Anyways go face your panel.. Lol

1. This same Gedoni that said he will continue with Khaffi outside the house...... Hmmm na wa ooo, hope it is not the blue passport attracting him. Anyway when Khaffi comes out she might learn what's up and funny enough she might not.

2. I thought UK uses Bugundy passport and not blue.

4. My friend Khafi she took solace in the hope of meeting him after the show and here we have Ugochi. The London Police is one side breathing fire and brimstone if she dared come back to her job. Mercy, Mike, Omashola and Tacha will not allow her to win the 60M. The only consolation she has now is the brand new car. I Don't envy Khafaya.

1. Mercy, Mike, Omashola, Tacha, Seyi for finals.
      I sincerely hope a female wins it this time, and i will be voting Mercy for the money... if Tacha wins, i'ld be happy too #girlPower

5. Na wa....o men!!!!!!!Fear them,I'm happy he was evicted too.Lets just say the relationship meant nothing to him or they broke up before he went into the house

6. What? If it’s true then Gedoni is two faced and a good actor but what is Uche and her friends own in the matter, did Ugochi report Gedoni to them? Awon iyale okan, gboro mi deleru

7. Na sex Gedoni had with the Consent of Khafi, him no kill person. Sex is overated abeg

8. Hanty did Ugochi ask you to tag her?

Meanwhile Khafi just won the head of house challenge, look at God😂🤣😂🤣

1. Must africans bring God into everything? Leave God outta big brother, abeg

2. Head of house that she really wanted since, so she can share the HOH room with Gedoni kikikiki, so happy for her

3. Gedoni's absence was for her good.

4. Who did she choose to share the head of house room with?

5. i wonder who she will share her room with now that Gedoni is out

6. She chose Tacha.

15:45 you dont get the joke and I wont explain it.

9. Jackye told Khafi that Gedoni had a girlfriend in the initial time they were in the house. But Khafi with her long mouth who will always look for validation still chook yangs enter Gedoni. Konji makes bad thing and Gedoni thought it would be a small fling. Khafi ended up wanting sex all the time. It is always difficult for guys to resist once the ‘amu’ rises. The ‘guy’ is a master of its own rise and fall. And to think they are in a confined space.
    Well Ugochi should just fashi this main man cos if he should venture to travel out of anywhere he will gbensh the whole community.

1. Why do you people lie like this?Goodness God.Pls know that you will give account of every careless words you've spoken.

10. Things are falling in places for khafi. Good riddance to Gidoni.

11. Felt same way too....Dude is just using Khafi to shine..Always eataing ,sleeping and gbenshing....dull vubes..let him go abeg...

12. Things are falling in places for khafi. Good riddance to Gidoni. i never liked that Gidoni. No material for BBN. DID NOT FEEL HIS PRESENCE in that house at all.
    hope Khafi will focus and know the purpose she left her police job in London for. let her not start to gum body with Omatsola. omatsola is on heat waiting for any scape goat.

13. Why would ugochi want to be with him after this? Mscthheeeew!

14. lol.............. must they mention the name of his gf? I think think after what happened in bbn house Ugochi will be ready to date Gedoni.

15. Teddy A also had a girlfriend before going into Big brother house. These agbayas should let us hear word o.

16. This guy has finished ugochi ...she don pay so tey she cannot leave the gedoni...her brain no dey function fine ...gedoni obviously no send her....

17. Do Uche Elendu no get house, madam hotel room, mtschewwew

18. See them, pretenders,like they didn't check her up on Instagram like me.

Thank you Uche for tagging her.At least I'm not unjustly'crucifying' Gedoni.

Gedoni learn from this.Aim to be a good husband.See your cute girlfriend you went to cheat.

Some men sha!

~~~Gee-z

19. I checked out the IG page she tagged 😳😳😳.

20. There's no way her friends would have voted him out. He was evicted because he was hideing too much under the radar

1. You vote for your favorite to stay and not for your least favorite to go

21. Dear Stella,can you ask for an interview with Gedoni?The rumours here and there is sickening and very unhealthy for someone who has done nothing wrong to Nigerians.Gedoni never said he had a girlfriend,even on stage he said he was single.When they were in the house and Mercy was getting close to him she asked if he had a girlfriend and he said No but that he has someone he's crushing on outside and even mentioned Ugochi.Mercy started shouting for the whole house that Ugochi must be a lucky girl.Gedoni is a very truthful person,He told Khafi about this same person he liked outside.He was never in a relationship with the girl.Uche and her fellow runs girl are evil and may God judge them for spreading false stories about a boy that did them no wrong.