Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Yvonne Jegede Celebrates Birthday Today...

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Actress Yvonne Jegede Celebrates Birthday Today...

Nollywood actress Yvonne Jegede is a year older today August 25th..............
She released these new photos for her fans!!!

34 comments:

1. Happy birthday choco baby.

1. Fine Woman
      Dudu ma dan
      Black Beauty
      Asa n Pete

2. Beautiful woman. You sha must show boobs.

Cupid

1. Her selling point... it pays bills you know

2. Abi you think say na acting de pay her bills?
      Which business she get?

3. Abounce see why abounce bounce.. this one head no fit de house

1. SOmeone who stayed with him for years before marriage? And you tell me she can’t stay with him?

Stop it! It was Abounce fault not hers, he was caught cheating, she kept cool because he apologized.
      Stop shaming her, stop it.

4. Happy birthday Yvonne. God bless you.

The first picture looks like someone else.

1. Yeah she almost looks like that Ghana actress Martha Ankoma

5. Happy birthday Yvonne. Seems like sdk tailors have not returned from church.

6. Olosho.
    Always displaying fallen boobs, no wonder her husband dumped her

1. You are the most stupid person on this planet, who raised you? If you have nothing good to say, have you heard of Waka pass? Is she displaying your boobs and where you there or did the husband discuss the issue of dumping her with you? Faceless moron, You hide behind your cheap phone and spew nonsense to other people. Ode oshi, as if your life is good.

7. I hope your market is selling well? Prostitution is not easy o! Boobs on display and transparent dress that leaves nothing to the imagination. Your story dey my hand, Yvonne, shior!

1. Why do people take pleasure in calling women prostitutes????
      Come on,,, let's be civil abeg. That's very wrong

2. Anon 14:40,nobody would call a responsible woman a prostitute, let's call a spade a spade. That was how people tried to muzzle us from questioning the wealth of Yahoo boys and now the whole of Nigeria is suffering the consequence of that evil. This up there 👆 is not a person that deserves any respect!

3. Pele story teller, it's obvious you life is perfect.

4. 15:35 wow! Because she wore an outfit were her beautiful breast that God gave her is showing, she shouldn’t be respected?

So uncouth and uncivil, it’s her body, do whatever with yours.

5. Anonymous 15:35 and you deserve respect right???? O please shut it..morality preacher

8. Her boobs is the only thing that gives her joy..

9. She released cleavage and boobies for her fans?😯😯😯😯😯
    And sdk tailors went to sleep; abi cloth don finish??
    😯😯😯😯
    Once them offload husbands na to begin dey spill boobies everywhere.
    Nne boobies spilling will not attract husbands, it will attract forkboys.
    🐥🐥🐥🐥🐤🐤🐤🐤

1. Lies, let her live whatever life she chooses to, let people be, you just committed sin by judging a beautiful woman created by God.

God loves her so much and no matter what you say, it won’t change.
      This attitude of Nigerians makes me sick.

2. @Kerry Okoye

You sick soteeee you come yarn me for under my comment say you dey sick?
      Shuooooooooooooorrrrr,
      I be dokinta?
      The spilled boobies attract Kerries okwa ya?
      When you say my truthful yarns na LIES, have you not judged -okwa passed verdict?
      Ajuju ooo

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

10. My mate happy birthday

1. Happy birthday Anon 13:32

2. My birthday mate too. Happy birthday to us.

11. Melanin goddess. Happy birthday maama😍.
    #beyouandbehappy

12. Happy birthday Yvonne

13. Black is Beautiful 😍😍😍