Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija 2019 - Favourite Housemate

Friday, August 23, 2019

BBNaija 2019 - Favourite Housemate

Big Brother Naija season 4 reality show tagged ''pepper dem'' is currently ongoing and even though we have not really seen any pepper,the show has been a little entertaining and less dramatic than season 3.

Do you watch the show?
Do you have a fave and least fave housemate?
I have a fave housemate and she is the coolest of them all but i wont mention her name unless she stays until the last week in the house...

I also have a least fave housemate and its...........

Please you can state your fave or least fave housemate without tearing someone else down....

154 comments:

1. My favourites are Seyi, Tacha, Mercy, Mike

Tacha..... What was that yesterday, damn 🙌🙌
    Team Icon won their wager yesterday
    Sir Dee and Frodd should start acting for real, prank on Esther was so real. 😂😂😂

1. My favorite is Mikeeeeeeeee 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘 then ......

My least is Gedoni 😥

2. Stella did you watch Cindy's presentation last night?
      OMG!
      Baby girl nailed it with her talk show and even got a standing ovation from some housemates.
      She was the talk on Twitter!
      Go Cindy!

3. I like Seyi, Tacha and Mike. Omatsola can be fun too.
      There seems to be a kinda attraction between Seyi and Tacha that they are trying hard to deny. Both in denial but if they are allowed in a dark place without audience...gbegede a gbina

4. Mercy for me. No shaking

5. 12:29
      Kikikikikiki @gbegede a gbina
      Last I heard that word is in saworo-ide
      Thanks for making me laugh

6. Elozonammmmmmmmmmm.my fave.really wish he came earlier

2. My favorite housemate is Mike. He is most likely the winner of the show. He has silent voters like us who don't shout but just vote. Least favorite is Tacha.

3. Favorite Seyi, reason he is intelligent. Least favorite Sir Dee, reason I hate his hair cut it irritates me. Don’t come here and menstruate under my comment oooo. Na my own I talk. Talk your own.🤔

4. Stella i know your favorite is jackye following Mike upandan .I love Mercy aka lambo,mike and........Elo I use to like Seyi but that guy ehhh

5. Favorite Seyi, reason he is intelligent. Least favorite Sir Dee, reason I hate his hair cut it irritates me. Don’t come here and menstruate under my comment oooo. Na my own I talk. Talk your own.🤔

1. I beg to disagree! Sir Dee is the real deal, the guy is cool with the haircut.

Team Seyi, Team Sir Dee

6. Mike, Jackie and Esther killed the Cruisetopia game yesterday. Mike should have allowed Seyi do that his part. I thought Jackie is intelligent. I love Cindy's presentation so much

1. Jackie is not intelligent nada, she only tries to sound intelligent...Esther is more intelligent than her, the two intellectual HOH games that was played, i was rooting for Jackie as per miss intelligent na, but she dint win, even the dano competition the other day, Diane answered more questions correctly than her, i am yet to see her prove her intelligence

2. Pls, Jackie and Esther only read through their scripts.
      That's not how to present.
      Cindy stole the show.

3. Esther tried biko!just give her that credit. She tried to redeem what jackye killed

4. Anonymous you said Esther tried? Which Esther biko? The one that made her group fail. Esther that was busy rapping or another Esther? You must be joking

7. Мєя¢уууууууууууууууууууууу
    🗣🗣🗣🗣🗣🗣🗣🗣🗣🗣🗣🗣🗣
    Lambooooooooooooooooooooooo
    🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘

8. Lamborghini Mercy is my fav.. from Day 1.

9. I dont know why jackey had to do the presentation yesterday, it should have been done by seyi.
    Jackey is intelligent but not outspoken and she does not know how to express herself well.
    Seyi would have killed that presentation yesterday.

I won't lie Cindy killed it there is a lot hidden about the girl we havent seen yet.

10. My fav... lambo all the way
    Least fav...Esther, i cant wait for her to leave

11. Frodd Frodd Frodd and sir Dee sir Dee sir Dee

12. Lambo and like😍😍😍

Least fav.Esther and frod

13. Replies
    1. Yeah hes got my love as well

2. I love elo..beautiful smart man

14. is alright, i don't want to mention my favourive housemate cos some pople will want to tear my pant and bra here.

15. Tacha is my fav, followed by Mercy

My least fav is Diane,Esther and Jacky

16. My Fav: Tacha.
    Least Fav: No one. Everybody wit unique qualities.
    Show rating: 4

1. Yes oooo Tacha to the world

2. What has Tacha done in the house that is interesting? Very boring abusive girl.

17. Bia Okada,kwusi ebea,na here I dey go.

Oya bring it on

18. My favs keep swinging like a pendulum box. Today it's Mercy, tomorrow it's Ike, yesterday was Tasha, next tomorrow may be Mike, then Frodd, and of course Khafi. My least favorites in the order they come are Gedoni, Esther and Jackye.

1. Someone said Frodd's mumu love for Esther is his strategy. That he want the viewers to always feel pity for him, the same reason he always cry. Unfortunately that's the only thing I don't like about him.

#Team Mike

19. Diane's anger yesterday made me so happy.Shebi she chased Joe away, instead of her to have nominated Esther Gedoni or even her self she went and removed the most talented person in their group. Let them face the music

1. Or even herself 😂

2. This comment took me out.
      LWKM @ Esther nominating herself..

3. Blessed Princess it's true na, she should have sacrificed her boring self instead of that talented guy.
      All I know is that my Mike is not going anywhere

4. hahahahaha @ even herself. Fan, you're not just serious at allllll.

20. But Stella you 've told before that Tacha is your Fav.

21. All the housemates are wonderful, but my favourite housemates that makes me to stay glued to the TV are IKE and Mercy. Any day they are evicted, I will bid bye bye to BBN.

22. I like Mercy! I like that she is a lovable person, she always put in her best in everything she does. She is a lovable person reason why people are always around her. And her love story with Ike be giving me some village girl and American vibes, LOLs.
    Yesterday after loosing the wager task, local woman told Ike she needed space to breath. She didnt even reply when he said he loved her. LMAO

1. You have explain it all, Mercy is so lovable, so kind and a giver

23. Mercy, Frodd, Omashola, Ike and Elozonam are my top 5.
    My least favourite list - Esther, Gedoni, Tacha, Seyi and Esther again.
    Don't give a fuck about the rest.
    💯 Lamborghini Nation 🙅🏽

1. LMAO...I feel you on the Esther dislike. I change the channel whenever the camera focuses on her and her mumu.

2. You guys are not even remembering that there's a Khafi in the house????? Wtin happen????

24. I love ik but my least favorite is tatcha simply because i hate dirty people.how can a lady with all the bleaching bath only once day. Her boyfriend dey try

25. Favorite housemate
    1.Tacha
    2.omashola
    3.ike
    4.mercy
    5.mike

Least favorite in the house right now
    1.Esther
    2.Gedoni
    3.jackye
    4.khafi
    5.frodd

😴😴😴😴😴😴

1. And thats our top 5 right there. Unfortunately one of these least favorites will sneak into the top 5.

2. Iphie who do you this thing.
      Type your favorite not jumping up under people's comments.
      Agree to 5 as tops then UNFORTUNATELY again?
      Jehova Emmanuel🙆

26. My favourite housemate is Khafila. She is smart, very articulate ( that one is a must for me), Her grooming is excellent, moderate make up, dresses well,hair in place and looks very presentable. Her black skin glows too
    She is friendly and down to earth.
    The thing with Gedoni? I wouldn't hold it against her, perhaps she is a hopeless romantic.

Followed closely by Elozonam. Elozonam is also very smart, intelligent and articulate. He dresses well and sharp (same as Khafi). He contributes to his team project too.

Followed by Sir Dee. Still waters run deep. He is reserved but not boring. He is intelligent too.

These are my three favourites

1. I love ur analysis about Khafi, she dresses well except for saturday parties

2. Anonymous Personified23 August 2019 at 11:24

Chai! I just love your analysis. Quite apt.

I love Khafi too but can't place my hands on any favourite housemate.

3. You live true to your sapiosexuality

4. Apt description of Khafi

5. Rainbow no be wetin they give the girl she go wear

6. Elozonam on point

27. What I see in this BBN show is pure poverty. Almost everything in the house is sachet, sachet and sachet .

1. Sachet?????? 😂😂🤣😂
      You pot!

2. Satchet water inclusive,don't ask me how I saw it on🚴🚴🚴😋

28. Mine is Aba Offset and Owerri Cardi B, i like the vibe they give😁😁😁😁😁😁

29. Lambo mercy and mike

30. My favorite is Seyi. My least Sir Dee.

1. I also love Seyi, he is my favorite cos he is playing the game so well. So entertaining. I like Sir Dee too.

Least favorite is.... I don't think I have

31. Mercy, Ike, Mike, Elo and Omatshola are my faves! The rest are my least favourites...

1. I'm liking the #Elianne ship. I wish the ship could leave the dock already,but Elo is too much of a gentleman to make the extra push.think i need an Elo in my life

32. Tacha is my favorite followed by Sir Dee and Elozonam.
    Esther is my least favorite.

1. How many times you want talk am? we don hear na, hian!!!!

2. 😂😂😂😂11:56 no blame me abeg. I never love reality star like this before. But as you dun talk,i go calm down small.

33. I love Mercy, Elozonam, Ike, Frodd and evicted Joe. But voting Mercy for the money.
    Team Lamborghini Mercy

34. My fave is Tacha cos she's a natural beauty with lots of guts.My least fave is d fake ass.

1. Natural beauty with burnt knuckles i bet u did not read the part that said don't bring down anybody
      Ya'll hating on Mercy cus shes living the life you live in your dreams

2. It run in the family sha, no one called anyone name, everyone just mention names, but your own you have to mention names, i wonder who that is

3. Rie nsi there. What is original about you ?

4. She's the real pepper my dear. I love you Tacha

5. Leemaooooo@ Natural.😂😂😂😂😂

35. my faves: tacha and omashola
    least faces: Esther,Diane, venita and mercy

36. Mercy and Ike

37. Mike and Mercy are my two favorite. I have equal love for them. I wish they can share the money but since that won't be possible, i pray one of them win the money. Mike the married man who changed the narrative and Mercy the girl who has proved that you can still have fun while being a sweet girl.

38. Mercy is my fav, oh that babe is so nice. My Lambo

39. My favourites in their following order: Mercy, Mike, Jackye, Khafi, Omashola, Ike and Esther. My least favourites are: Tacha and Cindy.

40. Queen Mercy and King Mike are my favourites.

41. Team Lamborghini!!!

42. First na Lambo, second na Mike..

43. my fave Mercy and Eli
    least Frood,Esther,Diane and Cindy..

Cindy's presentation yesterday was on point..She killed it💕💕

44. Mercy Pepper is my favorite!!! She is the Queen spice of "pepper dem".

45. Lamborghini 2019, followed by man like Mike.

46. My favourites
    1. Mike
    2. Mercy
    3. Omashola
    4. Diane
    5. Ike
    6. Venita

I don't have a least favourite, but i wish Frodd didn't get with Esther, he was better without her.

47. My favourite is Omashola...Then Mike. These 2 are the koko!

Least favourite amongst others are Tacha and Esther.

48. Favourites are Mercy, Mike, Elo, Ike, Khafi and Jackye. Least favourites are Tacha and Gedoni.

49. Tacha is my favourite. shes not an intellect though but that girl is creative, intelligent and extraordinarily confident.

1. Why are you contradicting yourself.It seems you are in the same watapp group with Tacha. What is intellect what is intelligent

50. Lambo Mercy, Mike and Seyi it is for me. Others can flush.

51. Mercy
    Mercy
    Mercy is my fave of all time.

52. My Queen Mercy remain my Favorite.

53. Mercy is my baby, girl knows what she came to that house for.

54. Fave: MERCY!!!!!!!!! Least fave: Tacha, Gedoni, Diane and Frodd.

55. Favorite all day: Mike and Mercy
    Like: Ike, Elo, Frodd, Cindy, Khafi
    Least Favorite: Seyi
    Indifferent about others!

1. Oh,how could I have forgotten Omashola? I like him too.

56. Team Mercified, least favorite Gedoni.

57. My fave is Lamborghini Mercy! I Love Ike and Mike too but Mike dey fall hand. He's never serious... always cruising. He's not even competitive and it won't be fair if he wins bbn. Mercy for the money.

1. True about Mike. Diane said that cruise has to end ooo. LMAO

58. My favorite of all time is Seyi. The way I love that guy I can't explain it. He is a box of everything I want in a man. I don't have a least favorite funny enough.

Team Seyi

59. Lamborghini mercy, Tacha, Sir Dee, there's just something about the guy I like. Elo.

1. Me too..maybe Elo used charm before coming to the house.. Everything about him turns me on

60. Tacha was banging yesterday.
    See, I'm all for modesty, but, this is a game and the housemates are expected to bring pepper to the show.
    What Tacha wore yesterday was pepper. She is confident and has no intentions of seducing anyone in the house- she was just expressing her mood.
    If you come here claiming Nigerian culture bla bla, I'd say, well BBN is not even Naija culture and is rated 18.
    I love you Tacha!
    I love your spirit!
    I love how you play the game.
    And the game is getting interesting.

When Tacha said that Tacha Tacha Tacha thing, what babe meant was simple- that she had all the characteristics to win the game. Ebuka just wanted to look down on her.
    I am female.

61. Lemme alone o Stella, Seyi and Tacha still dey pepper me😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭.

Olusweets

62. My all time favourite is Mike... he has conducted himself extremely well as a married man. He is a team player, he can work with one. He is a fun loving guy. I like with all his imperfection. I want to keep seeing his unserious cruise face till day 99.

I love Mercy Lambo. If there is going to be a female winner, I pray she wins. She puts her best in whatever she does,she is competitive in a positive way.

My least favourite housemate is Esther.

63. My favourites are Mercy and Mike.I just wish both if them can win the mullaaa.My least are Tacha and Esther abeg.

1. Lily baby you dey reason all like. i love Mike and Mercy equally 😘😘

64. My favourite housemates are Mercy lamboooo and my man Mike,person husband.My least are Tacharacteristics and Grandma Esther

65. Mike and mercy for the money please.. least favourite should be esther, gedoni, diane , frood in no particular order

66. If it was another housemate that did what Tacha did yesterday the whole house would have been on fire. If I was the housemate I would have walked out on Tacha so she will know how it feels how will you cook biggie's food for a person that's not even there. She brought the IG Tacha to the house yesterday.

67. Tacha is my favorite any time any day.
    People I would love to see leave that house asap?? Esther, Jackye ,Diane and frood

68. My favourites are Mike and Gedoni. Least favourite is Tasha.

69. My Favorite for the guys is Omashola: Dude is the realest in that house, he bares it all and i love that he knows that his problem is that he talks too much which is fine by me.

For the girls is Mercy: She is friendly,a good team player, always willing to help and she is ready to go all out for whoever she calls her friend or is in her circle.That's one thing I love about friendship and that was what attracted me to Alex. Defending your friends even when they are not there.

Another one nit so strong but in a way I like Frodd: He is talented,he is a good actor knows how to care and love a woman, he is funny,he is interesting to watch and I like his calmness when quarreling, he talks back o and yell but not so aggressively. As for his ordeal with Esther I won't judge him, Love can be very funny. Same Diane that said she does not like fair short guys even they bring 100 of them she will just be looking at them, is already falling for Elo, so Love is unpredictable, look at the case of Bam bam, she judged Teddy A and today that's the man she cant leave without.

To my least HMS: Tacha: Unnecessarily rude,uncouth,vile,not accommodating and always ready to pull a dagger or knife for things as little as mere compliment, too shallow and empty headed,listening to her talk drains one cos she can't hold any meaningful convo apart from curse words like the F word even when having normal convo the F word is her alpha and Omega. I can go on and on bou her.

And other least HM: Esther, Jackye, Gedoni, Enkay, they bore me to death, I can't wait for them to leave especially Esther.

My Opinion.

70. The carpenter that sows their party attires should be taken to the gallows. I dont know why biggy has refused to patronize Tiannah's empire. My fav is Omashola. Followed by mercy. She has such a pure heart. But in recent times Cindy wants to o dethrone them. Least fav is Tacha. She is an upcoming Ceecee.

71. the reason I hate mercy is cs she's fake period and mind you, she has more dark knuckles so stfu and I can never wish to live her type of life

1. Your reason is not good enough. 99.9% of Nigerian girls bleach

72. Mercy for the win

73. Mercy for the win

74. Lamborghini Mercy

75. Mercy Lambo is my most favorite followed by Ike then Mike.My least favorite housemate is Gedoni

76. who says Jackie is brilliant abi na intelligent,speaking English thru her lungs,I guess she was always around dull people,that automatically made her feel like she is very brilliant,abeggggggg even tasha try pass her,pls give me my mgbeke lambo n my oba of UK his miking,then my Street,n my spicy Cindy,right from d day Cindy stepped in I just told myself she is d winner of season 4

77. Elozonam, Mercy, Ike, Omashola and at times Diane. My least favorite is Esther. Can't wait for her to be evicted.

78. Mercy is the hottest pepper in the house, in fact she is hotter than fire.

79. I'm not watching but my favourite is Mercy. My least is Tacha.

80. Tacha Tacha Tacha all day every day!

81. My favourites are Mercy, ike, Mike and frood. My least favourite are tacha and esther. I dislike people who thrive only on negativity.

82. My favourite is lambo Mercy ,ike and Mike and maybe Elo and frood. I completely dislike seyi, tacha and esther.

83. Ike is my favourite

84. My favourites are Mercy, Elo, ike and omashola....mercy is total package...I hope she wins....

85. I am obsessed with Tacha.

86. mine is omashola,my real G

87. Elo is my favourite l wish he was with the first group, he could just take the cash! Followed by Omashola, lke, Seyi, khafi n Tacha.
    Least favourite Esther, diane n Jackye bye. Gedoni adds nothing to that house.