Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija 2019 - Housemates Jeff, Omashola, Mike And Tacha Up For Possible Eviction Tonight

Sunday, August 04, 2019

BBNaija 2019 - Housemates Jeff, Omashola, Mike And Tacha Up For Possible Eviction Tonight

Today is another eviction Sunday that gets both the housemates and their fans sitting on edge.........

Up for possible eviction at tonight's live eviction show are housemates  Jeff, Omashola, Mike And Tacha ....

One or two of these lot will say Good-bye to the N60 million star that is up for grabs...

Live Eviction show starts by 7pm Nigerian Time....

TACHA AGAIN????Guess what?Tacha isn't going anywhere and if she does,all good,time to come out and start getting all the endorsements before the others get out...LOL

30 comments:

1. If one. Jeff. If 2. Jeff and mike. If 3. Jeff mike and Shola. Or if 2. Jeff and Shola.

1. 😂😂😂😂Ike my love. Fuck d ice cream , fuck d ice cream

2. Please Mike is going nowhere! #Mikeing

2. Nepa took light just about wen some and Sugar daddy( the meat, chicken and fish Parker) were about fighting
    Seyi Na OLD MAN with Yoruba sense 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. C insults

3. I doubt big brother would let her go just yet. They need her to get as much money as possible from viewers.

Jeff will most likely leave today ...

Omoshola too is making money for Biggie.

Mercy is indeed something else. She intentionally gives people something to talk about every Saturday night.

She is so using Ike for ratings..I felt for the kid last night watching his supposed 'special one' give it hot hot to every dude.

Oh well!!

Biggie wants pepper and they're struggling to give us all the variants of pepper

1. I think Mercy gets intimidated easily. She got intimidated by Venita and she is doing everything possible to be on the line light. She has to work on that, it's bad if you ask me.

4. Stella she told Seyi that she has never packed all her belongings while on eviction because she knows she's going nowhere. As for that food prefect, I can't wait for him to go back to his grandpa's house.

1. Seyi nominating Tacha is a no no for me. At this point I don't mind if he leaves. Thank you again Seyi for that wonderful drama

2. When you will always watch tv from your neighbor's window and your microwave.

He explained why he nominated her, nigga is falling in love with Tacha and he doesn't want to fall deeper. I will send her out of the house too if I were in his shoes.

Moreover it's a game. I'm liking Seyi the more. I like Tacha too

5. Nigerians will vote out Jeff, but left for me, it should be Omashola, he unnecessarily lousy and loud, and arrogant too, he should go already, Jeff is too educated, matured and he respects everybody especially women, as for Mike and Tasha, I wish em well shaa

1. I like Jeff too but our people prefer the empty skull loud ones. Sad.

2. Jeff is boring, that's my opinion

6. Jeff can eat a nation....sai!

1. Hian, na una dey buy the food? Ajuju n'ese okwu

7. Most people want Jeff and his cap out. Poor boy! I'm tired of Omashola's loud sef .He can leave abeg

8. Jeff should leave already!
    I am tired of seeing his bet naija face!
    I am not a fan of Omashola but he shouldn't be evicted when "delawoods" like Esther,jackye,diane and gidoni are still in the house doing nothing!
    This Cindy of a girl is an "error" that needs to be smuggled of of the house in the middle of the night!
    Lastly,Tacha ain't going nowhere and I don't think Mike is going home anytime soon....

9. People should stop cloth shaming Tacha. This is what pushes most ladies to do what they don't want to do just to please people. She may not have clothes or she have it in mind that payporte will be giving them cloth every weekend like last season without knowing that the sponsorship will change this year. What Bet9ja can offer them for now is coins not clothes. That being said, na cloth Tacha no get, she no kill person.

1. That's why I said it is good to watch before commenting. They gave them clothes yesterday, she refused to wear her own, preferring to wear the one that will expose her breasts very well

10. I'm scared for Mike and omashola that's if they will be two leaving.
    Bbjac

11. I'm still surprised that seyi nominated tacha... I know it's a game but we should understand what loyalty means at some point and i know tacha will never (at least not now) nominate him... She's very loyal to seyi

I want Jeff,shola or Mike leave

#team lambo#

1. So Seyi should nominate himself???

12. @blessing princess,how is mercy intimidated?that babe doesn't feel that dress,so she went to change it,I don't see anything bad,tacha also changed her dress too,but she was not intimidated abi,so because mercy did her own now she's now intimidated 🙄🙄.

1. @Anon 13:49,Mercy was intimidated and she low self esteem so much when around "yellow/white ladies like her.Must she expose that fake bum bum?Its getting boring abeg.

13. Mike and Omashola should remain .Tacha is trash but she has a lot of dead fans.Jeff is cool but he is out anyway.

1. Coming from a trash can herself/himself
      Lmao

14. Enter your comment...end of the road for Jeff. he's the weakest here.

15. @dietitian she has fake bum bum,but we all Nigerian are praising Nicki Minaj and the rest, we're all motherfuckin hypocrite,what of tacha that do wear fake bum pant what will you call that one?we actually have a long way to go in Nigeria 🙄

16. It's not by talking but by votes. It will shock you all when JEFF Stays. It's a pity Nigerians dont ever appreciate good people, they prefer ill behaved people. Why is being cute and intelligent a problem. I cant stop loving and voting my Jeff. I have known him for years and can attest to his sweet soul, loving guy, humble and everybody's friend. I blame that idiotic isilomo for calling him and manipulative, thereby inciting housemates against him just because he refused to date her.... let's watch n see. There is God

TEAM JEFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF

1. No be today. Nigerians love voting the wrong people