Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija - Final Warnings And Strikes Issued

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

BBNaija - Final Warnings And Strikes Issued

Big Brother is no longer Joking with anyone..................

FINAL WARNINGS AND STRIKES ISSUED

At about 10:30 pm, Big brother told all housemates to gather in the lounge. 

After they were all seated, the first video on the screen was Tacha hurling insults at Mike and Omashola after Week 2’s Saturday night party.

The second video was Tacha’s involvement in Seyi and Frodd’s fight over a drink. Then he showed the video of a regretful Mercy after she had smashed the OPPO F11 Pro phone at a Saturday night party because Gedoni tried making a video of drunk Diane. 

Big brother told both ladies (Tacha and Mercy) that this was their final warning and the rules of the house had to be obeyed to the core. 
He told the house that it was okay to get angry but housemates should learn to control their temper and remember that they are relating with their fellow human beings.

The next video was that of the fight between Joe and Tacha. Big Brother’s verdict was that Joe provoked Tacha by moving to sit next to her after it was evident that she was aggravated. Big Brother further mentioned that Tacha let her emotions get the best of her by hitting Joe. 

They were both issued strike. 

Big Brother also showed Ike and Seyi’s fight and his verdict was that Ike threatened the safety of another housemate and also exhibited intent to attack another housemate. As a result, Ike was issued another strike making it his 2nd strike in the Big Brother house.

Joe apologized to Tacha for provoking her and she told him “Fuck you”.

Gedoni and Mercy hug out their differences. 

At midnight, Diane apologized to her new friend Elozonam for not saving him from the eviction nomination list. He accepted her apology and made a midnight meal for her.

TASK PREPARATION AND  SIDE GOSSIP

Various people in the house were given the responsibility of developing the script for the Bank Drama. Khafi was writing a script, on the other hand, ;Elozonam, Diane and Jackye were all seen writing scripts. 

Venita told Jackye that she already told Seyi earlier that she had issues with Khafi writing the script and that she heard that working with Khafi was a nightmare. She further said to Jackye that said that Seyi assured her that he would throw Khafi’s script in the bin and work with the one Elozonam, Diane and Jackye were writing.

Elozonam snitched on the script writing crew by telling Seyi that Venita was given a non-major role and this made Seyi flip. He later apologized to Khafi for the negative words he used on her.

DRAMA BETWEEN KHAFI AND VENITA

Venita wanted to play the lead female character because being her actress is her day job. Khafi on the other hand wasn’t having any of it. Khafi said that Venita shouldn’t force herself into a role she might not end up being in sync with. She further suggested that Cindy should be given the role Venita wanted as Cindy might be leaving on Sunday and deserved a chance to showcase herself. 

Venita insisted that the reason Khafi doesn’t want her playing the lead role is because she thinks she likes Gedoni. Some other housemates supported Khafi’s view. Head of house Seyi said it was only fair to give Venita the lead female role as she already asked for it the day before during the story development stage in the garden.

Cindy who was already assigned the lead female role wasn’t ready to switch roles with anyone. Later on, Diane called Venita and asked her to pick her preferred role.

On a side note, Khafi mentioned during a conversation with some housemates that Big Brother is sometimes unfair during Arena Games. She said that he disqualified some others for breaking the Arena Game rules and let others go for the same mistake.

WHAT JOE TOLD TACHA

Creative Director Joe lambasted Tacha over her level of intelligence so far exhibited on the Big brother show.

During an arguement he said Tasha’s eyelashes were higher than her “IQ.”

62 comments:

1. Which kind of narration is this. All these things happened since.

1. 10:19,you'll start updating us with the recent happenings in the bbn house. I too sabi.

2. Hmmmmmm @ Anno 10*19
      Appreciate at the list

Anyways wassup with Biggie
      Anymore strike Ike is gone
      That's why i love MIKEEEEEEEEE the guy ia everything, i am still looking for false behaviour in that, chaiiii handsome, slim, see e lips oh my goodness chaiiii i love seeing Mike *😝

3. @lilly, I love mike so much. On behalf of his wife, I thank God that He made a man like that and for honoring and blessing her with such a human being.
      Seeing him just gives me hope that there are still good men out there and I will get one.

4. D funniest clip was Drunk Mercy and clown Ike going on “ am gonna run up on him” Hilarious also “ Biggy can’t even fix that phone “ o o o also “ but u look cute in d video “ 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂. I had mad laugh. If u need d clip. Drop ur WhatsApp I have it saved

2. ooooh chimooo how can ones eyelashes be higher than ones IQ mbok. Joe wont make heaven.

3. Joe also said Tacha is a shit and he doesn’t touch shit. Lol
    Venita be doing damn too much

4. I just know Omashola isn't leaving on Sunday.

Diane, it will be strange if you're falling Elozonam.

1. Diane is a confused girl honestly,its small pitkin that's still doing her. From sir Dee to Nelson to tuoyo now Elo who she initially said wasnt attractive

2. Have you started watching BB.i remember how you used to talk bad about it during see gobe and double wahala.pretender passport lady

3. Elozonam for 99 days

5. I really don't like how seyi talks to his fellow housemates. He needs to calm down.

1. That boy is wicked. A low key demon.

2. That guy got issues.
      Who gave him sucre papito sef? Cos theres nothing sweet about him.

3. There something actually wrong with the guy!

4. Thank God am not alone. Very arrogant boy.

5. When I said it, someone called me hater. His pride is something else

6. Venita Agbaya!!!!!!! Beautiful no doubt! But Agbaya on a 190!

7. Aunty venita and enkay should be evicted Asap. They're damn too irritating. Elozonam is an intelligent guy. I pray he goes far in the game.

1. Intelligent yes but a low key snitch. He just drops it and pretends he doesn't know what's happening when the bomb explodes

2. Venita really disappointed me. Her presence in BBN is a total blunder.

3. I repeat leave Venita out of your mouth, the show is about drama and babe is bringing it.

4. There's just something abt Elo..I hope his fans come through for him and he doesn't go on sunday

5. Hahahha make una give me gist abeg. I dont watch everyday. Hope venita isn't fooling herself there oh? So she is forming Miss Universe and wants them to lick her feet just because f she acted one or two roles before the house?

6. Anon11:13 that's the real pepper.
      Dish it hottt and act like no ph*cks given!

Btw,venita should rest. She sucks at acting.

8. Ifuenada donated 50,000 for fans to vote for Cindy. Also one Ruby Orjiako , an actress was in tears yesterday campaigning for her to be kept in the house Already Laura & Mua are waiting for Cindy after the show. Hmmmmm! I can smell surprises from the so called underdog or is it a no body. Nkay just shot her self on the foot, thereby gaining more sympathetic fans for Cindy. Watching how things will unfold this wknd. Good luck to them.

1. Hope people won't forget Elozonam, thinking he's safe coz he is a nice and loved personality. I think I kinda like Joe,his presence in the house adds sauce.I really wish they came earlier, maybe their fan base wld be stronger. Elo,Cindy,mercy,ike,seyi,tacha,diane,venita,Esther are frodd..these are the pepper for me

2. Why do people do this..make up false stories to ruin another's image. Anon,can u kindly mention who Elozonam snitched on. As far as I'm concerned, he is one of the best humans in that house. Add mercy,ike,mike,sir dee and a bit of joe to the mix,then u have a grand collection of homosapiens

3. I just Dey laugh these people saying she go fit go this Sunday.
      My WhatsApp status and everybody on there is all about Cindy now. My entire lineage has voted her. E go do them like film.

4. Make una dash elozonam small votes abeg

5. Anon 12:21 if you don't watch the show please keep quiet. When seyi told him something about tacha, he went and told tacha during their task of today he still went and talk so biko don't say what you don't know. Nobody said he isn't one of the "best humans there but the fact till remains that he is a low key snitch.

9. Stella thanks for the update. Will come back for the comments. Make I kuku dey watch bigbrother here. I no fit shout

10. My happiness is that the said Joe looks too ancient to be addressed as a young man. See person wey dey measure another person IQ. PROUDLY TACHARIAN.

1. If it were by looks una no for dey hustle the same 60m with old man na. Who una young face epp?

11. Stella, I know you will not post my comment but Tacha is an uncouth,rude,angry and bad mannered girl! Always ready to insult and fight. Nothing good comes out of her mouth, she's always willing to fight! oh God! Too much support for a bad person. If anyone actually watches this show you would know that she's proud and pompous, never relates to any other house mate except to cuss them out and say ' fork you'

1. Hope your own life is perfect!Just try to imagine how God views you all round the clock yet you're still alive.Leave Tacha inugo?

2. So because one isn't perfect,then he/she should encourage trash.
      Tomorrow una go dey ask for better Nigeria. It starts from me and you!

12. Khafi is right, Venita is still in the house, allow Cindy sell her market since she’s up for eviction. I feel Venita is all over the place and doing too much, your feeling too entitled.

1. It's not about selling of market, who the viewers like they like regardless. Jackye that's all intelligent and co,the day she will be up she will go home cause she doesn't have that much fan base

13. What makes Venita Agbaya, bcoz she came into limelight b4 most of them.? She’s 32 & so not the oldest in the house. Not a fan of any of them but truth must be addressed sometimes.

1. @11:21,kindly click on the reply button bellow Kelvin the Edo boy's comment and reply him next time. I dislike him too.

2. @PrettyJune: Ikwakwakwakwakwawkaawkawka e pain am!🤣😝

3. You dislike him because he gave his opinion on a show the same way you do? He’s even better because he never insulted your favorite. Did 11:21 tell you she dislikes him abi she said people should be honest in their opinion. If you agree with 11:21, then learn to accept that people will be honest about their perception of Tacha. Nobody likes you anyway.

14. Guys, vote for ur fav b4 12.noon tomorrow , as voting ends on Thursdays . I voted after noon last Thursday & was told voting had closed. I pray Khafi doesn’t leave ds Sunday.

15. When is the task presentation? And time please

1. @16:05,next time speak for yourself@nobody likes you too.IDIOT.

2. PETTYJENE take your own advice and speak for yourself also. Why you no go under kelvin’s comment to tell him you dislike him. MUMU.

16. Enter your comment...elo is an observer and likes dropping bombs, aunty venita should calm down jare, khaffi should stop fighting over a guy and mercy should forgive diane ooo

1. Your ID-It's Olayinka you spelt like this? Wawu.

2. Ola thank you! Oya anon 12:21 come and see before you start talking rubbish you don't know

3. Mehn, so u had to spell olayinka like that? That's delusional.what happened to spelling it correctly ?sorry I am not minding my business but I hate it when names are spelt that way.

17. Wait ooo. When did Venita become a big actress?

And who else wanted Cindy to call Enkay out yesterday?

1. I did o. Cindy will surprise these housemates with the way she's going. I like she's got her own vibe!

18. Khafi said that Venita is a small dog, while she is the big dog. Venita said wanted a more prominent role because acting is her profession they pay with cheque while Khafi collects salary. If Biggie like he should give Ike ten strikes and leave Seyi, Ike is going no where till day 99.

19. Pls guys what’s the format to vote for Khafi? Let me do my own & leave the rest to God. Tnx any body to the rescue?

20. are you better than tacha, fool or is it cs ure not on TV, y'all provoke people and expect them not to react, does she quarrel for no reason

21. tacha is the realest in that house, so she should pretend to be perfect for the camera like your mercy, she doesn't want to act for the camera