Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija- Housemates Divided Into Teams As Biggie Introduces New Eviction Style

Tuesday, August 06, 2019

BBNaija- Housemates Divided Into Teams As Biggie Introduces New Eviction Style

Organizers of Big Brother Naija, BBNaija, on Monday made another twist in the ‘Pepper Dem’ edition.

The new twist saw no nominations for eviction as usual, rather the housemates were divided into two different teams named ‘The Icons’ and ‘Cruisetopia’ to compete in Big Brother Naija challenges.

The housemates were divided into teams after they were made to pick one armband from each drum which contained both red and green armbands.

After picking, they were to wear it and proceed promptly to the box with the matching colour of the armband.

This new twist means all the housemates will henceforth play all the Big Brother Naija games in their selected Teams.

Team Icons
Cindy, 
Elozonam, 
Enkay,
 Frodd,
 Ike, 
Khafi, 
Omashola, 
Sir Dee 
Tacha

‘Team Cruisetopia’.
Diane,
 Esther, 
Gedoni, 
Jackye, 
Joe, 
Mercy,
 Mike,
Seyi,
 Venita

They will no longer have the usual nomination process of putting up fellow housemates up, instead they will be having nomination challenges.

The team that loses the nomination challenge will automatically have all the team members up for possible eviction, which also affects the wager task.

The winning team will have weekly supplies, while the losing team will have nothing...
from dailypost...

*So who chooses who goes home in a team that all members are up for eviction?

60 comments:

1. Na sdk be my own TV. NA here I dey watch my own.

1. Stella these are the last 5 finals.Mike,Omashola,Tacha,seyi and Mercy.They gave us reason to talk this season back to back as this season just struggled to continue.kapish!!!

2. Big brother pls send Esther, Diane, Jacky, Gedoni and cindy home. Those guys are the most boring souls in the history of BBN. There dull mean looking faces made me stop watching the show. Those guys almost bore me to death. I had to stop watching there mean looking faces before I could get my sanity back. For now I'm o...k...with Instagram updates. And thanks for sending Jeff and Nelson away too.

2. Hian! Survival of the fittest/luckiest.

1. O i love this i won't have to divide votes between my Mikey and omatshola o.I love them both equally.I like the new girl Enjoy,but sad their fan base isn't big

3. I think everyone in the losing team will stand for eviction

4. Stella, the viewers will vote for their most preferred housemate and the person with the least votes goes home. Now there would be plenty of house mate to vote for each week. This way, the telecoms and bbnaija gets more money

5. This twist is scary.
    How is Venita, Mike, Mercy and Diane on same team ☹ who i wan vote now?

1. Abeg remove vennita and Diane.make them go abeg

6. Frodd, Omashola and Cindy on same team, na who i wan vote ni?

7. Nice twist. Let the best brains win. Not this hate, love nomination.

1. Best brains? This is Naija have you forgotten? we always vote for the wrong people. Those who can't hold meaningful conversation. I rest my case.

Not our fault, "they used it do do us". Smh

8. Viewers votes will chose who goes home while Big brother chooses how many of them will be evicted. e.g team Icon is up for eviction, BB can decided one or two or 3 will be going home. na as e dey hot for Bb head. Stella Kapish?

9. I'm beginning to dislike Omashola. So in his mind he's better than Sir Dee abi? Imagine him saying people like him will be working and the will put him up for eviction while others that are sleeping all will be safe. What work does he do in that house apart from shouting Warri and oblobloupandan? He thinks it's by being loud abi. Nonsense and ingredients.

I pity Tacha, Esther, Ike, Mike and Sir Dee for wasting their advice on Khafi aswear. Babe still went back amd told Gedoni all what they said. Very nonsense geh.

1. Khafi is just one annoying lady. Wetin sef? Is it not love again? Use your brain for once, for where? I like her but she's so annoying.

2. Omashola said nothing but the truth. Sir Dee stopped fronting himself after his previous nomination. That doesn't dispute the fact that he's intelligent anyways.
      I always enjoy Omashola's dairy section because he dey always talk am as if he be viewer.

Khafi just dey fuckup.And she was even saying no no no when Tacha told her she will tell Gedoni about their advice. That babe can be annoying

3. I think i got the point Omashola was tryin to make...some people have become so comfortable in that house, they never get nominated while the same set of people are being put up every week. Imagine Gedoni and Jackie sleeping all throug and expect to win 60m without any entertainment from them. If not for Khafi sef, i wont even know someone like Gedoni exists in the house. If biggie had continued with the normal nomination pattern, those boring ones would make it to the finals. I love this new twist

4. Any one who say they hate Omashola for saying the truth is a mumu i swear.Because you like the Sir Dee guy you no wan hear truth?His type and Jackie,Dianne,Gedonni and Esther are always hiding and unnoticed .No one talks about them,is as if they don't exist sef!All social media platforms talk about Omashola,Mike,Tasha,mercy and seyi always abeg.Na them we know

5. Bog brother made her do it. She wanted to offload her mind to Biggie and he insisted she must speak with the affected parties first. And of cos dumb as she is, she didn't know to do this diplomatically.

6. I wish i can just slap some sense into her skull. To think Tacha amd Ike spent close to 2hours advicing this girl, Tacha even asked her if Gedoni can afford her flight ticket but for where, babe is dickmatized. They should just ignore her.

I love the way Venita is pouring pepper on Khafi, when will sister Cindy start snatching people's boyfriends?

7. Cindy can't definitely snatch the mosquitoes let alone people's boyfriend with that thing on her head,let her take it off first let's see whether the guys will start seeing her

8. madam aboki did omashola call any names? dont be defensive you dont have to like him ok .

10. Stella I guess that will be determined by the viewers through voting.

11. I like Seyi but I want their team to lose!!
    U see all those on his group are too comfortable in that house, they should also feel the heat of eviction especially the first four people listed above... their strategy is to hide till they walk their way to the final, make dem kukuma go now cos if they managed to reach final na escorts dem be for the winner...
    I no kukuma dey share my votes before, Seyi has it all
    Man can do no wrong in my eyes...

1. Asin! This is why I love this new twist.

Omoshola for the win 🏆

2. I swear!
      But the problem is that the team is made up of intelligent people. I really wish they will be up for eviction so that Esther and whoever will go him.

3. U right Kim, i want Seyi's team to loose so the borites can go

4. For Seyi to say Thelma’s late brother seemed he took her destiny with him is a low blow. I wish he can leave ASAP. Always saying ‘do you know who I am’.
      Please who is he other than living in old glory. Silly boy that always courts trouble anytime he goes out clubbing like sey im papa get level to bail am.

5. Dont i just love you Cynthia Iyede.Omashola has entertained us back to back.Let the weak ones leave abeg.The ones always trending should fight for the money.I can't imagine this season without Omashola,loud but very smart.

6. Oh God make team green lose so that Jackie gedoni Esther and diane can go.i will vote Joe and venita for now so that these borites leave abeg

7. Shyla do you know what Thelma also said to him?abi you think seyi just woke up ranting?Biko both of them were wrong simple

8. Anonymous but las las Seyi has pride in him. Did you heard what he said about Ike? Seyi is a spoilt brat. Always talking about his lineage . Nonsense

9. Anon, Thelma never said anything about seyis family but he insulted her down to her dead sibling.
      Mercy did not even mention his family yet he used all sorts of words on her. Ebuka said no one should feel bigger than the other and that's what seyi is doing. Seyi is even more proud than tacha, he had just been hiding behind the mumu veto power move he tried to pull.

Seyi, even said mercy will leave the same way Thelma did. Who does he think he is? Rubbish.

10. Some of you just watch on blogs. He is always talking about his lineage??? You people should fear God.

See who is talking about pride? Yeye dey smell.

Team Tacha, Seyi and Mike

11. Anonymous na you wey no get fear for God. If you sure don't watch on blogs then you're biased or simply retarded. Stupid someborri

12. Push up, it's like tjose girls no Sabi yab person.... Stupid boy!! If his lineage is 'All that', he won't be dragging 60million and fame with those he's 'bigger' than... Shior!!

Yeye dey smell.....

12. There is no eviction this Sunday, but the housemates do not know. All those I want (the lazy gang) are in the green team. Take it or leave it they will lose. Seyi(HOH) is safe so he doesn't care.
    Joe and Venita will do all the work, but it will be in vain.
    All hail the Lazy Green Team.

1. You can call them boring but definitely not lazy. They have smarty pants on that team.
      Jacky and Diane are two smart ladies, it's not always about being loud. They are hard workers but can sure be boring.

2. If these two ladies are smart to you, then your IQ is mediocre.

13. I like this! It will be very interesting. The housemates that haven't been on the eviction seat for so long will be on it by force should they lose.

Stella, the people will vote for their favourite and the housemate with the least vote will be evicted.

14. There is no nominations this week, no evictions so Seyi's HOH was as good as Khafi's veto. Null and void .Each team that loses the task, all will be up for eviction, Biggy will not select any one.That is a good one because all those tangerines hiding inside oranges will be voted out. Whenever Cristopia group is up, Mercy gat my votes and Icons are up Ike all the way. I am happy they are not in the same group .My preferences.

1. You're right @not having to share votes betweenercy and Ike. My only problem is SirDee, guess I will have to divide my votes btw him amd Ike.

15. After this season, BBN should rest for a couple of years. Cos the organisers fuck up this year nor be lie. Multichoice should stick to BBA for the time being.
    Dem nor try this year at all. The entire show is a miss.

16. What is the duck up? Everything is moving according. The twist makes it interesting

17. Someone please help me tell Tacha to go and remove that buttpad she's wearing, the damn thing is so obvious in them leggings. Haba mana!

1. Excis ma...is everything alright. Butt pad...seriously? Someone that shakes her naked yansh on IG regularly. What stupid butt pad? Please stoppet...if ma joke. And I'm not a fan.

2. Why you dey lie which buttpad?

3. I don't think it's butt pad, i think it's butt lift she wears

18. Please what happened between Gedoni and Khafi, have they broken up?

1. Broken up ke? Do you want to kill khafi ni? That one that believes she has gotten a future partner already

19. Khafi be acting like a little girl.

I think the problem with Gedoni and Khafi is communication. Gedoni told her yesterday that his ex girlfriend usually tell his best friend what was happening in the relationship and his friend confronts him with it.

20. The head of house will nominate 2 people from the losing team and then viewers decides who goes home from the 2. That's how d game LL be played

1. God forbid! So that spoilt brat will nominate my Frodd. I say a bbigger GOD FORBID!!

2. HOH nominate,you are joking right. The whole team will be up. We will save seyi, Joe, Venita and mercy. The other bedbugs will take the duvets and go home. The lazy gang.

3. Which head of house. There is no immunity. Any group that fails tasks is up, head of house inclusive

21. I think the veto power holder will save some one from the losing team and replace. If the veto power holder is in the losing he/she will save himself / herself and replace. And of course the HOH is exempted from eviction even if he/she is in the losing team.

22. which butt pad? do you think everyone is as flat as you are, ve u not been seeing her ass on revealing shorts during the first week