Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Organisers Introduces A 5th Housemate Cindy

Friday, August 02, 2019

Big Brother Naija Organisers Introduces A 5th Housemate Cindy

What is Big brother up to?is he out of ideas and trying to create drama or is he on to something big?Why evict housemates and bring in new ones?what kind of twist is this?This twist has twisted my hair into locks!!!

One Tuesday Biggie Introduced Venita and Elozonam into the house,on Wednesday they introduced Joe and Enkay and on Thursday Cindy was introduced.....Who will be introduced today?
Let us wait and see!!!

82 comments:

1. They will introduce me tonight

2. Never was!!! They are trying to bring people to spice it up.
      I don't watch BBN, but they hype from 2018 and 2019 made me try and catch on some days. This year? Not gotten a whiff of anything interesting.

Of course when I said it, it was like... now look how the producers are trying to save face by bringing people midway. Rubbish game in 2019.

2. Like I don't just gerrit!!!🤦

1. My sister I just tire. It is getting boring. I don't blame the old housemates for the kind of welcome they gave that Cindy last night.

2. Someone said it’s becasue they have moved it to nigeria, dem no fit try am if na for SA

3. They want to turn the house into ogbete main market

3. I smell confusion from the organisers.
    Lmao

4. Biggie is doing this because the show is being held in Nigeria. The housemates can even trek to the venue. If say Biggie dey pay flight money forth and back, him for don drink water and mind his business tey tey.

1. I tell u.
      This one is so boring.
      The wan use their hand spoil am.

2. Gbam! You get the gist. Low cost of travel, that's the reason Haba! Too much of everything is bad. Within a space of three days five housemates have been invited

3. No be small trek🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 how is your neighbor and her TV

5. Last last now, this pepper stew will become tasteless.

Lemme just drink plenty water and dey my dey.

6. With the way things are going, it seems everyone who auditioned for bbn would eventually make it to the house so if u know u auditioned, start packing, u might get called soon and btw hope Cindy came with her fans cuz there are no fans left for her o

1. Hehehehehe. This is another angle

2. Rainbow. Why are you like this 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣I will tell my neighbor to start packing her things oh

7. Mtcheew!!!

I only watch on weekends! Saturday night parties and Sunday evictions
    I don't vote, never done and never will

8. From what i saw through my neighbor's window yesterday Seyi team's drama is a bomb. I have not seen any Nollywood drama like that in a long time. The storyline, the narration and the act itself is out of this world. What a time to be alive. Thank you Biggie and Seyi and his crew for putting smile on my face after a long while. May God bless you guys continually.

1. We did it. Team sweet sugar daddy, team sucre papito

2. The moment i saw Seyi and Sirdee in the same group, i knew they were going to win. Those guyz are very intelligent.

3. Nice neighbor. My regards to her🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Oh it was so amazing God, so captivating. And seyi is good, inshort all of them in that group did an amazing job

5. Frodd killed his part. Such a good actor!
      I can't believe I cried while watching, even when I was narrating to someone this morning. They really tried

6. Seyi is damn good! See narration!!! Infact all the team members were so on point. Biggie should give us the privilege of watching it again.

9. let's talk about last nights task... Wow I really Loved the Iconics made up of Tasha, khafi, seyi,sir see,frood,and Nkay. They really had the best presentation, Nice story and interpretation. Frood is going to be a damn good actor sha and sir Dee is good at everything, Super cute guy!
    The other teams also did well too. The coming of the new housemate Left me speechless!!!!

1. You are right. I have not gotten over that drama up until now. If I see where to watch it again,I wouldn't mind

2. That is the most awkward entrance ever

3. Biko what did Gedoni and his crew wear? I thought they said he's a fashion designer? Just negodu the waist of the trouser he wore? Hian

10. Did y'all notice Tasha's cold attitude towards Cindy? Tasha's inferiority complex knows no bounds! Formerly I'd wanted Tasha evicted, but now that there are new housemates, I want her to stay and keep revealing her ignorance and displaying bad attitude to disgrace herself. May the new girls pepper her more.

1. Hehehehehe. Drink a little water dear

2. I’m not tacha’s fan but hey spare her ur sour sermon... I would feel that way too if I were to be in the house!! It’s not funny anymore jare
      All of them are faking their smile, watch them vent their anger on biggie in today’s diary session...

3. 09:27,may God console you in your time of hatred. So Tacha for go kiss Cindy in order to please you abii.

4. I'm not her fan but I would do same.

5. Tacha is just being herself. No time for famzing and unnecessary pleasantries. Shes there for the money. I love that babe like i love my new pant.

6. Even me watching from home was cold towards them. Not only Tacha was cold to her, most of the housemates ignored her totally.

11. The drama presentation from Seyi's team was the bomb. I was literally glued to the TV, Sir Dee and Diana were the best actors last night. It wasn't boring one bit.

The new housemate seems cool, i don't think she has drama. Kafi is a darling, she took her time to show her around and also taught her their dance this morning. I hate the fact that she is involved with Gedoni but hey, she is an adult

1. And my baby gurls new name is Chituga. Tacha i love you die

2. In my view Frodd acted more than them all. Seyi also did his part.

12. Am I the only one who feels the BBN house now feels like a mini market? The organizers sure knows who & who they want to pepper.

1. Whom to pepper abi who they want to give the mula!

13. Mercy won the best dressed yesterday, her outfit was lit. They cannot win 60mil by just sitting down, eating and drinking. The jolt biggie gave by bringing in more housemates is to teach them a lesson. The new girl nearly ran out of the house because of the cold reception they gave her. Khafi was complaining to Mercy that Ghedoni did not congratulate her when her team won. Mercy told her that in as much as she has fallen for that stupid boy 'Ike'she will choose the 60mil over him any time any day.

1. Yeah! Mercy's outfit deserved the winning.

14. Biggie should have just left it at venita and that boy
    Mstcheew

15. Pls o I didn't watch,has the Cy4luv and berbie doll abi na wetin be their name entered yet? which team won the presentation last night?

16. My Tacha,my characteristics,my basically and now my Chituga, I lovvvvvvvvvvve you.

17. It's a good thing to cast those they shortlisted, maybe & maybe we'll get some adrenaline to crank up excitement. Also this move puts some money in their pockets for their time on the show.
    Then since there was an outcry about the show's location. So proximity, low running cost leaves Biggie the option to even bring all & sundry.
    More so, bc of the lack luster performance of the contestants it feels like the organizers went back into the board room to re-strategize. They can decide now to even pick any one from the streets. An agbero sef will be a good choice or someone who is not polished, no faking, someone who will just be themselves but carry wahala for body..
    Na drama, dey make a reality show become a hit.

18. if mercy wins the season of bbnaija,I would ve no option but to stop watching the show cs I can't imagine an intellectually dull girl like her that doesn't even know who colonised Nigeria

1. Hehehehehe. But is the bitter truth, she is very dull. I can't deal

2. She is super dull. It's the way she says 'housemate' that cracks me up. "Hasmate" hahahhha. Mgbeke feeling funky

3. Shut up you fool! She will win and there's nothing you and any idiot can do about it

4. Oh puhhlease, the fact that you are intellectually sound is a privilege. Probably your parents could afford private education of good quality for you. Not many had that privilege. Most Nigerians had very poor quality education from the public schools we have. If we all have the same educational background, she could have been more sound than you. Now they have a chance to win 60m, and you want to take that away from them as well? Instead of laughing at them, chanel your grievances to the gov't that made it so. I'm well educated as well but I'm happy for Tacha and Mercy and all who are hustling legitly despite all to put food on their table.

Nonsense, Ingredients & Buhari

19. The Twist is getting so confusing biko

20. tacha has the purest heart in that house even though she's a no nonsense person, she doesn't nominated you after having issues with u, she forgives and forgets easily, she still friends with kaffy even though kaffy called her witch, no one is perfect we all have our bad sides, I prefer people that show who they really her than people pretend to be perfect when we all know, no one is perfect and she doesn't gossip.

21. mercy to big brother: western America Colonised nigeria, how did DT mercy graduate from uni cs shes just too dull and why are imsu graduates always very dull from Nina to mercy Nawao

1. You is wicked! Bwahahaha

2. It was a mistake she was fagged out complaining about new house mates. I will choose her over Tasha any day. I am having a feeling she will win

3. It was a mistake she was fagged out complaining about new house mates. I will choose her over Tasha any day. I am having a feeling she will win

4. Which mistake? She's very intellectually dull.

22. they keep bring new housemates through bribery and connections I am very these new housemates didn't attend the auditions cs no one saw venita during the auditions

23. but u all complained that d old hms were boring and biggie should bring in new hms which he did..truth b told in asmuch d twist is not going down well with everyone, d organizers need to make money and pple were already losing interest bcos dey complained d old hms were boring.

24. Okay! Another housemate is entering this morning again. Just saw the announcement on their twitter handle not quite long.

25. Stella this show is freaking scripted. first they brought kadoni and his ex Kim, then kaphi and her ex joe. now some individuals are paying hugely for damage control on their fav. housemate. new housemates was brought in to help so called important housemates whos game is dying e.g kaphi. veninta - frodd. elo- dian and the rest we are yet to know their mission.

26. These set of BBN don’t have enough fans to vote for them except Tasha & a few others. Secondly, viewers are not entertained enough coupled with lack of interest as a result of their choice of housemates , so majority are not watching & voting, only on wknds for parties & evictions .Is it those thousands that auditioned without being chosen that will now vote for those they alleged didn’t show up for audition ,in as much as not everyone will b chosen. Ds implies that d organizers are losing financially, & 60mil must b raised for d winner, hence d twist .Its their show & as they’re entertaining viewers, profit must b made to recover all expenses as well. Na so Naija thing dey b, if to sey na SA, may b dey for no get ds twist.

1. Gbam! They are running at a loss and need to try everything they can to make money

27. yesso very scripted

28. its becoming annoying, they would not have brought this new girl to the house and moreover she looks like a tout

29. biggie is just bringing more people cs the current tfair is cheap and the house is no longer in sa

30. people lost Interest cs of the fake accents and foreign accents flying around

31. Enter your comment..l like D's pepper Dem BBA more house mates are still coming ������������

32. they have lost the plot. dry programme