Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post...

105 comments:

1. Nothing abeg. Cant remember. I dont hold grudges for long. I will just cut you off for life. Lol

1. Nothing...only killed him with silent treatment.

2. Called an ex and had phone sex. Enjoyed every bit of it because what he did me was worse. I chickened out when we planned to meet in a hotel and get down skin to skin

3. I broke his phone and used my fingers to design his neck. Plus tore his shirt and insulted him insults that if you breakdown one one per day; after 100yrs, you will still have leftovers. Still wasn't satisfied; went out and cried like a baby. Came back started punching him. He went to guest room till morning. I cried all night and drove to hotel 1st thing in the morning for 2weeks. Didn't report him to anyone. He sent more than 1000 sms apologising. I forgave sha; but something left me. Still love him deeply; but I careless about him now unlike before. He is very scared of offending me now. Even at that; I am not so bothered about him like I used to be again.

Betrayal is a bastard. It's been 5years but when he offends me; the memory floods back and once I mention it; it hurts him and he starts apologising again. I am asking God for grace to stop mentioning it ever again. Betrayal from someone you trusted with your whole life is PAINFUL!!!

4. He wanted a break up and tried pinning the reason on me. Lol..found out brother was toasting an older American woman hoping to marry for papers.

Anyhoo... saw a pack of condoms in the bedroom drawer and i punctured them all with a tinie winnie needle ..lol..I was hoping he used them on a lot of females and hoping they come back pregnant...

1. My stupid bf in school was so stupid that one day I got so mad, called my next door neighbour to come to my room, took off my clothes and seduced him and had sex with him. RAW.
      After he released, I went straight to the idiots room and initiated sex. Before anything, I told him to give me a head and he did.
      You can imagine the rest.
      Bastard!

2. @18:23
      So who did you hurt?
      Who was all the curses "released" into?
      Who is the serial hoe in this your narrative?
      Tufiakwa, anaghi ekwere ihe ojoo egwu -no one chants song for
      an abomination!
      😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮

3. Babe,you can kill o!
      I comot cap for you!
      So you give him a sperm infested pussy to "head"!
      What exactly did he do to get such a nasty punishment?
      Please come and finish this gist!🙏🙏

4. 18:23, imagine the rest, how now? You only hurt yourself in my opinion..

5. Ang/anon 18:58.
      I know better now. He was my first and I thought he’d be my only.
      It was very stupid of me I admit. But that guy almost ruined me.
      I was so ashamed of myself and tried to avoid my neighbor so bad. He kept apologizing to me for allowing it happen but I couldn’t handle it. I moved out half way into my rent and was celibate from then til I eventually reconnected with him 6 years after leaving school 9 years in total. His mum was my patient at the hospital and always teased that her engineer son was going to marry me. She was a very kind and loving woman. Very beautiful too. I didn’t even think much of the things she said about her son. When she was discharged, she would call me on the phone and talk with me. One day, she called to tell me her son was in town and would love for me to meet hjm. I just agreed and told her I would find time. Eventually, she came for her monthly checkup. I was about going home after an almost 24hours call when she called and I grudgingly went outside to meet her. I almost passed out when I saw him with her. Like? Is this even possible. Chidi? Very long story but Turns out he always admired me but didn’t have the balls to ask me out plus I was his senior in school by 3 years and even by age by 2 years. We got married October 2016. I have a son and daughter on the way. It’s been more than beautiful. I feel like I’m dreaming sometimes.
      I Maybe I will send Sdk my story.

6. Wow @20:54
      I "rove" beautiful stories well well. 😂😂😂😂😂😝😝😝
      I wouldn't be surprised if the veteran shooters will come and say "it's a lie...or that ANG wrote it"
      Wawu!
      You see, good to know that you learnt from and rose above your iberibe mistakes.
      Yes, I asked my ajuju n' ese okwu above and implied "serial hoe" because that was what
      you were(your actions implied ---past tense, passed away) and good to know that you were saved
      from it. Biko hold Jesus very well and don't ever let go. The only gratitude you should give to him
      is to consecrate your life eternally to him...
      Nne biko enjoy ya legitimate poundings and produce imerime -plenty pikins inugo 🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😝😝😝
      Chai, I dey very happy dey jolly now.
      Abeg do quickly and send sdk tori make the veterans and all learn that mistakes and indeed any sin can
      be corrected by Jesus when they give him a chance. Hallelujah....🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🌹🌹🌹🌹💖💖💖💖💖💖💋💋💋💋😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

7. Chai Sdk, thank you for uploading that my happy yarns.
      🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🎶🎶🎶🎶🤣🤣
      Heavenly gospel music dey play for my ime obi -inside my heart
      since I read that Nigerian womans yarns👆👆👆 up there.
      Yes, a Naija girl can become a Nigerian woman -living in the real world
      with the real Lord of Lords and King of kings. Wawu!
      A lot of Naija girls would have picked quarrel with that my first "serial hoe" ajuju
      n' ese okwu. That is what made me know that this sisi's yarn is for real!
      I go share this one with my DH na abania and may be follow it up with my own legitimate!
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      And I go dey very happy if this sisi comes back to let me know that she read my happy yarns.

3. She prepared a meal for almost 2hours afree a stressfull day at the office but because I was mad at her I refused to eat it.

LEP😛

1. A she dating a she?
      O chim o

2. So girls do that to their girlfriends too?

3. L.E.P is a She ???

4. Anon 18:24 lesbian love is crazier than man/woman love o. All you people do is cry and move on. This one is psycho movement shit until things scatter n get destroyed to infinity; the spirit doesn't rest.

4. I slapped him. But he slapped me back and since then I learnt to keep my hands to myself. I only use my mouth sha

1. @Pharisee Fan
      Chai, I would have been surprised if you did not give a man a slap
      as chief Pharisee is concerned. 😊😊😊😊 Same way you fight like tiger
      here is same way you fight oga (wey surpose dey) on top eh? 😮😮😮
      But it is good that you have learned to keep ya hands to yasef instead of
      sharing it aghara aghara -anyhow. God does not like that kind of (angry)
      giving.
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      And...and... please learn also to keep ya mouth to yasef before
      dude to carry backhand stroke cover am for you inugo?
      😊😊😊😊😊

2. That slap must have really entered your face 😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. Nothing concrete, I normally go mute n become unavailable, instead of me to burn your house, I ghost u.

1. @Blackey
      E better not to talk, cos when you are angry, you must yarn nonsense wey you fit
      regret. Abeg communicate am to that sisiFan wey dey up there 👆 wey still dey
      use her mouth to scatter everywhere inugo?
      Ahaaaaa, when you calm down, you fit yarn sense and nobody go wound. No be so?
      Na so
      Azaa m ajuju
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Are you me? I enjoy going mute and ghosting people like i enjoy eating jollof rice with salad.

6. I told him f*ck off(my husband)
    I was surprised he did not overeact

7. I wrote a letter and took to his head office and gave them,I wrote in the latter how he leaves his post and go out and how he steals company property and sell.
    He was monitored a d eventually sacked,I did it out of anger a d I regreted my action,he came to me to tell me the bad news and I sympathized with him..not knowing I was the devil.
    He relocated to his village when he couldn't find a job,he is happily married with 4 kids and owned his own school.
    I am still single till date,I have begged God for forgivenes but I feel too ashamed to tell him what I did,he might tell our friends and they may see me as evil.
    That us the height of evil I have ever done.

1. So you fear men rather than God ('s wrath?)
      You prefer to burn in hell for all eternity than bear the shame for a while?
      Please go and read this scripture and discover what it means: Matthew 23:1-36
      What a pity!

2. Wow!😮
      I have realised that anger brings out one's real character!
      That's why I judge people based of how they react when provoked or angry and I fear people who don't get angry at all!
      You went too far and I am glad you feel remorseful about it.
      Maybe it's your conscience judging you,not your past actions.
      Maybe God used your anger to push him into greatness.
      I don't believe in confessions but if you feel by doing so,you will be liberated,go to him with someone he respects and tell him to forgive you and pray for you to find peace.
      Good luck.

3. Wooowww!!!!
      I am just wondering what he could have done to get you that angry.

4. My dear You are heartless and wicked....you are just like my ex....Jesus Christ you fit poison person....no forgiveness for you until you go and confess to him what you did.

You are evil from the pit of hell.

5. You are an evil person.
      What kind of anger would push you to ruin one’s life?
      Please remain single before you use your anger to kill someone’s child.

6. They may see you as evil?!
      What are you if not evil?

Nah! Your name ought to be constantly mentioned when demons are being cast out 🤬

7. Please look for him and beg for his forgiveness. Before you do pray. Please, you are cursed. Beg him to forgive you.

8. Please Anon go and tell him,who knows it might open doors for you.Ask for his forgiveness.

9. A lot of you here are so immature or just plain stupid. She said she has confessed to God and begged for his mercy. Right bow, she's confessing here again. The least you could do, is advice and encourage her and not to keep condemning her. Damn!
      @anon18:30 you're the worst of them all, you're even quoting Bible yet very judgemental.

8. I was never angry with my DH (then Friend/fiance) during dating/courtship.
    Married for more than a decade and never argued, that's my testimony to
    the glory of God. 😊😊😊

My beautiful friends, Naija girls and arrow shooters 🏹🏹🏹
    How una dey? I dey greet una well well.
    😊😊😊😊😊

1. What the heck is wrong with you.?
      Must you include the Naija girls and arrow shooters in every post?

2. Continue...

3. Over a decade and you never argued???? ????? Somebody pour me water

4. Madam fork,you are too fake!
      Even God our creator gets angry!
      Jesus in a fit of rage threw out people and their goods who turned the church into a market place.
      How much more,we sinful humans?
      Anger is an emotion which normal people feel.Even animals get angry too!
      Stop trying to be perfect all the time!
      Who doesn't argue?
      Abeg take am easy with the lies!
      Tanchu 🙏🙏🙏

5. I hope your marriage is as Rossy as you paint it here @ANG, cause at times, you sound too delusional, my observation though.

6. Bia this woman, u must not comment on every post u know? Why u dey lie like this? What u wrote up there is not possible. LIAR

7. @18:23
      Hope you can see why I always salute arrow shooters?😊😊
      Did you see the (veteran) commander of the shooter's. There
      is another one whose name is actually shooter...she will soon show up.
      😊😊😊 I love those girls (and my Naija girls/friends) so much...
      😊😊😊😊🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹💖💖💖💖😘😘😘😘😘😘

Anyway, Mrs. Veteran, I yarn my yarns as e dey. Before I got married,
      everybody including my mom told me that "it is normal to argue/quarrel
      in marriages but do not let outsiders know..." I never prayed to have
      my parents' kind of marriage because, that was her experience. They
      quarreled in secret but we the kids will always get to know somehow.
      I asked the Lord that I want the marriage that is like his own (with the church.) Eph. 5:32
      After more than a decade, my DH and I still ask ourselves this questions...
      "where is the quarrel that is normal in marriage...?"
      Please I am not a Pharisee and I do not make up anything. Learn the principles
      in the Scriptures and apply it to your lives ...that's all I have always said here.
      I do not know how else to say it but I can't pretend to be what I am not. That will be
      contrary to everything I have shared with you people about Christ (PLEASE KNOW WHEN I AM JOKING
      WHICH I DO A LOT AND KNOW WHEN I AM SERIOUS.) When it concerns family/kids, I do not joke at all.
      I have a teenage daughter and I encourage her to "seek God ahead concerning your life trajectory..."
      She once told me, "I do not know what to pray once it comes to marriage...I see a lot of divorce and
      I often times get discouraged..." And this was my response
      "Do you love your mommy/daddies' marriage...have you ever seen your daddy use foul language on me..."
      she will say "yes, I love your marriage to daddy and I can tell that he loves you
      so much ... and I will like to have something like that..."
      Then I told her, you have finished the prayers... plain and simple! But know that no two lives can be
      the same...etc.
      😊😊😊😊😊

8. @Veteran still and co
      Please I did not say that I have "never been angry"
      But against my husband? NO I HAVE NEVER BEEN ANGRY WITH HIM.
      He has not given me cause to be angry with him.
      I was angry with the boss that wanted to rape me to the extent of
      slapping him. If I was well positioned, I could have loved to kick his
      groin and bust his balls. 🦁🦁🦁🦁.

9. Even the lives of us all can be well profiled on this blog.
      I have been terribly provoked here...There is not a name I have not been called
      and there is nothing that has not been thrown at my smooth nyansh...
      oburo ya -isn't it??some had even come back to
      apologize etc. I always laugh 😊😊😊
      Some fight here at every given opportunity...when you fight people that you do not
      see, why won't you fight your fiance, husband etc. that you see?
      Ajuju ka m juru unu dum -I ask this question to all of you that are surprised
      that I have never quarreled with my DH.
      😊😊😊😊

10. This has got to be the "fakest" gist I've heard this year.

Easy with the lies. No one really cares.

11. Living in a fools paradise.

12. Yaba left escapee10 August 2019 at 19:44

ANG.. this your marriage is a match made in heaven. Thats impressive.
      Youre one BV i'd love to meet, just outta curiosity.

13. All these epistle na for who?
      Abeg stop trying to save face!
      You don cast yourself!
      If you want to lie,continue but stop quoting the bible to back up your lies!
      If you have never been angry with your hubby then you are either married to a ghost or you are married to yourself!
      😴😴😴😴😴💤💤

14. @Veteran, Chocolate, Bubul etc.
      Thank all of you for the insults. 🌹🌹🌹🌹💖💖
      In the quietness of your moments, ask yourself this questions..
      What does she have to gain, to come to a blog, be anonymous and lie?
      If she wants to attract people to herself (and not to Christ), shouldn't
      she get a blog ID with the email well displayed for people to reach out to her?
      (I write this because I have been accused of trying to be popular, glorify myself etc.)
      Just what does she stand to gain?
      May the Love of Christ shine on all of you and grant peace to your "truthful" souls.
      🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

15. You are a very foolish human. Your endless lies will eventually be the death of you
      I hate you abeg

16. ANG has experienced everything in this life.I Am sure she fought in 1st and 2nd world wars. Her marriage is the best,Her job/business is d best. Her husband is d richest. She forgives all those who offend her without thinking or feeling bad at all. She is everything good u can tink of. I pity the likes of BlackBerry who "ohh" and "ahh" at her lies.

17. ANG obviously know what she is saying and she seems to be getting it right in her marriage. Instead of attacking her, would it not be wise to ask her tips for a successful marriage.
      ANG, I value you. Continue being you.
      Praise

18. If she said that she quarrels with her husband, this blog will be lit for a whole week. See the righteous sister quarreling. She says she has never quarreled with him, still there is trouble. The only reason she should be quarreling with her husband is because all of you are quarreling with yours. You girls are not serious at all.

19. @20:30
      Are you sure you aren't the one lying now?
      My husband is not rich -talking about the riches of the world. He is rich toward God and is
      a contented fellow. That was the way I described him.
      I have never on this blog talked about "my business" but I have talked about "my career"
      and I did say that I am content with what I earn. Godliness with contentment is great gain ...(kindly google
      this statement if you care). The fact that you do not believe me does not mean that every other person
      does not. What are you really fighting against?
      Who is threatening you? I don't have a blog ID and I won't get one (you can see why, can't you?)
      Please if I have offended you in anyway forgive me and may the Lord have mercy on your soul.
      😊😊😊😊🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

20. See THE BEST AMONG THE CUTIES calling someone else a liar after telling us here that she had 4 kids above 4kg without any change in her kpekus. Your story and ANG’s, which one is more believable?

21. @Shooter Gyal
      I don't hate you. I can't hate you. I love you, even though you may not believe it...💖💖🌹🌹🌹🎶🎶
      Please 🙏🙏forgive all my sins against you for I assume I must have sinned terribly against you for you to hate me.
      Please, if there is anything I should do to earn your forgiveness, please kindly let me know.
      Thanks and may God bless you...🌹🌹🌹🌹

22. I believe ANG, I have been married for over a decade and has never been angry with my Wife. You know people even by how they react on this blog.
      ANG gets insulted in this blog several times everyday but I have never see her respond in anger. I believe ANG and I am a fan

9. I hung up the call on her over a heated phone argument

1. My man can take anything but just don't hang up on him. That act bruises his ego too much, I don't even understand why.🤦‍♀️

10. I slapped him, smashed his phone and burnt his shades. Yeah, I got anger issues.

1. Clap for yourself!
      I hope you don't commit murder someday!

2. Congrats! Man neva beat shege comot ur head. I have anger issues Indeed..

3. Better deal with the issues before they deal with you!

11. I put bleach in his phone to destroy it so he wouldn't have other girls' numbers.

12. I locked my ex boyfriend out of his house for going out to a friend's party I didn't like.🤣😂
    I kept malice with my hubby for almost a week because he offended me.🙁
    Being a mum has really tamed me.

1. Oh you are a mum, that’s beautiful.
      How’s our baby?

2. Slutty dear🤩😍
      Thanks.They are fine o.
      I can't wait for this holiday to end so that I can rest.
      lol

3. But holiday just dey start now 😂😂😂
      Enjoy ❤️❤️

4. @Sluttychikito
      How you dey? I say make I come join this ya veteran meeting?
      Hope I am welcome eh?
      Why not
      Azaa m ajuju 😂😂😂😂
      So you never even know that your veteran chairwoman has got pikins and
      husband?
      How come I know your chairwoman better than you are?
      Are you sure you are a real member?
      Ajujus n' ese okwus 😂😂😂😂😂
      Go up👆👆 18:23/20:54 and read that Naija girl turned Nigerian woman's yarns and understand
      why I am very happy n' abania inugo? 💖😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. @ajuju baby,I am good. How are you?
      I don read your yarns 🥴@20:54, very nice. “rove” story ❤️❤️

6. @Slutty
      Did you read that thread from 18:23?
      It was messy at first but became sweet later 😊😊
      That one was not my yarns but that of a beautiful Nigerian woman.

13. I poo poo inside nylon and put it in her bag, as she left my place... the rest is history

14. Replies
    1. Chill, blessed princess is on her way to enter her comment 👋🏿

15. I tongue-lashed n kept my distance

16. Ok lemme go anon.

During service year, This supposedly boyfriend of mine forced himself on me even when I repeatedly said no. I couldn't get the pill in the village we were posted. Next couple of weeks I found out I was pregnant, Well I told the rapist how his recklessness has caused me something I never planned for. I aborted it and acted like I had forgiven him.

I served in the east and most streets in the village were situated on hills and the only tap water in our street was downhill, guyman was forming love. So I made sure he fetched all my buckets full each morning or evening, He lived downhill and i was pretended i still felt pains from the surgical abortion for a very long time, i made sure he washed my clothes up to my panties. The other male corpers saw him doing all these and warned, threatened several times to stop doing boy boy for me. I told him he can't stop because he caused my predicament so he must work and even cook sometimes for me.

This continued till service year ended, then I pop day at an eatery that I actually had deep hatred for him since the day he forced him self on me cos I was actually celibate for years and wanted to remain a secondary virgin till I got married.

He begged for forgiveness and told me he can't live without me. Oya na as I got to my base, I blocked him on all social media, its been three years and he still tries to reach me, but I only see his missed calls because his number will forever remain blacklisted.

I detest AK boys.

1. Sorry about that, I know it hurts but please try and forgive him for your peace of mind.

2. Akwaibom j think

17. His mum traveled abroad and called me to come over to pick the gifts are daughter sent me and the ones she bought for me as well, and because l had recently just left him and they wanted me back like the whole family wanted me back, but l didn't go !
    I felt bad tough, because l really loved his mum dearly, we were unusually close, even my boyfriend was jealous.

1. I wanted to surprise him so ,I went shopping and cooked with my money, he pissed me off after I was done cooking, I took the whole pot and flung the food over the fence, carried my bag and left. He came and apologized the next day though.

18. When I found out he was maryung his ex... I starred taking money from him esusu, chop clean mouth, still collect from him again..

19. I broke his side mirror 🙈🙈 I'm a better person now

20. He tried making me have a low self esteem, but i turned around and scattered the little he was managing

21. His cheating was too much.and like two of his girls were calling me constantly to insult me and threatening me he was even supporting one of the girls through his actions. After I tolerated it for 1 year I took too much alcohol. Then I poured harpic on all his clothes n it condemned it

1. I added my vagina water/fluid to his spaghetti. He was busy commenting how sweet the food was.

22. I just block your number or ignore your calls

23. Are u guys for real? If yes, why is it that it doesn’t take anything for u guys to hate, insult, Castigate & go sanctimonious on our celebs & BBN housemates? U know who u are & still blame others for their actions. No body is a saint b4 God, if only u will stop condemning others bcoz u sef no holy. This blog has some crazy posts that bring out the real personalities in BVs, I love it.