Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, August 19, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

Cheating is like doing drugs............

56 comments:

1. Currently dating a married man .... v never done this in my life ...I don’t know how it happened... it’s being just a month ... I need help ... I’m sad

2. They can stop if they really want to and their own realisation that they need to stop.

3. Yes.But it would take a profound experience,something life-altering,an epiphany if you will, for a cheat to stop.

4. Your greed made it happen.

5. What do u mean by you dont know how it happened? You know!!

6. @18:25
      Ask Jesus to help you, tell him that you are sorry...
      Matthew 11:28“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest. 29Take my yoke upon you and learn from me, for I am gentle and humble in heart, and you will find rest for your souls. 30For my yoke is easy and my burden is light.”

John 6:37 All those the Father gives me will come to me, and whoever comes to me I will never drive away.

7. @18:25,if he is not taking care of your needs, spoiling you silly and making your life better by the day,you need HELP!

8. which is worse,a guy cheating emotionally with different girls and a girl cheating physically with one guy. Both of them are in a relationship...

9. Lmao @pinklady... he doesn't do the aforementioned that's why she said she needs help. Mumu girl

2. I don’t believe that. People change.

1. Exactly.... Change is the only constant thing in life. I wonder why anyone will believe or think it's not possible to stop.

3. You can't teach an old dog new tricks.

Once a cheater, always a cheater.
    Cheaters whether in relationships, business etc never changes their ways, they only try to find a new way to perfect their cheating acts when caught.

1. By extension you are ruling off the place of true repentance in our Christian faith? I can't believe I read this here but again its your opinion anyway.

2. cheater ke..Ms A that's not true.u seems like someone that hardly forgives..once u are offended by someone no matter how sorry d person is u will never forgive.in a nutshell u don't give a second chance.

3. My dear anonymous 18:29, I forgive but, I also count my blessings and just move on.

I have had some very bad experiences with some people, so, I have learnt to not re-trust people who have refused to know and understand how important TRUST is to others.

4. I don't believe so. I'm of the school of thought that says change is the only thing constant in life. A chronic cheat can change to an Angel overnight.

1. Yaba left escapee19 August 2019 at 18:27

A chronic cheat to an Angel? He must have developed erectile dysfunction

2. Rotfl. Yle you will not kill someone with your comments.

5. No, I don't believe that. Even drug addicts at a point quit. No habit that can't be stopped. People change that much I have seen or come to know. The greatest change or advice, is the one given to oneself.

1. Drug addicts only with serious rehab...and strong motivation...most times this motivation follows a life changing event..drug addicts is not the same as casual smoking..

Cheaters are like drug addicts...they change with serious motivation after a life changing event...some though few change with marriage, some others after they were caught and some others never stop..

Change they say is constant but not everything goes through that phase of change.

6. Lol...this is Not true.....people who do drugs stop. Everything is a personal choice and personal decision.

1. Occasional drug users can stop when motivated...drug addiction stops not just with motivation alone but with rehab..

Cheating ain't like taking a sniff once in a while..cheating is an addiction most times because they see the act hurting themselves and those they love but just like drug they still get trips and high from carrying out the act..there is always reasons for what they do even though stupid.
      They will promise to stop..but give them a while they go back even if its hidden.

Those that change have had a life changing situation that shook them to their core.

7. Yaba left escapee19 August 2019 at 18:15

Some cheat once, then regret & quit... i call them the experimental or curiosity cheats.

Some cheat, ask for forgiveness...cheat again & again, i call them in-born or congenital cheats.

Some cheat only when opportunity presents itself without premeditation, i call them serendipity or opportunists cheats.

Some cheat constantly without physical contact, these are the emotional cheats, these cheats lie to themselves that it cant go further than that, then blame the devil later...

1. The point remains they stop according to your first paragraph.

2. Yaba left escapee19 August 2019 at 19:03

Teejay.... SOME!!!

3. The last paragraph, those ones even cheat on their dying bed...they’ll be like “nurse please help a dying man, I’ll will you half of my wealth”
      Devils in human form...awon Chief Daddy

4. Yaba left..you nailed it.

Even those some..something strong touch them...some is pregnacy scare..some is Infection scare

8. That's not true! I'm married but something happened and I cheated with my ex..call it okafor law. but I was very sad with myself infact I felt disgusted.i cried and asked God for forgiveness and wit tym I forgave myself. after 2yrs my ex came back (he's based abroad) he felt it would happen again bt dis time I shunned him.i saw him but told him it has to stop.And that was it..it never happened again and will never happen.so a cheat can stop.

1. If youve not told your husband, just know youve not been totally forgiven, tell him.

2. Don't mind this stupid anon. Don't tell your husband anything.
      Well let me talk for myself... There's no relationship I've been in where I didn't cheat. I'm getting married soon and already I Don dey see cute guys Upandan. Na God go help me...

3. Tell him what?!

Madam 18:26, don't say shit.

As a matter of fact, start telling yourself everytime you remember that it never happened.

We tell God to BLOT OUT iniquities and he does, so why will you keep punishing yourself over something God has forgotten?

4. If u tell him, your marriage will be over.

5. This blaming of Okafor law. Is making some not take blame..
      I wish you well...just know that whatever pushed you to sleep with your ex can still push you to sleep with another hot dud÷ giving you all ya husband is deficient in..
      Or just like YLE..said..you are part of the *SOME* that do it ,feel sad and never go back ,I honestly pray you are part of that some...

9. No i don't believe that except the individual don't want change.

10. MEN CAN CHEAT BUT WOMEN MUST NOT.
    ITS A TABOO FOR WOMEN.

11. Once a cheat always a cheat.

12. They never change;instead they adopt new tactics to prevent being caught again.

13. 'once a cheat,always a cheat' is a silly statement...cheated several times before marriage but now 100% faithful to my wife

14. I am at the brink of cheating, my husband has been neglecting me and this hot dude his seriously on my case. God help me. My husband doesn't deserve my faithfulness but it doesn't justify it, don't wanna vex God.

15. 18.26 you stopped because the relationship wasn't beneficial to you. If you had gotten the things you thought you would get, you would still be in it. I know 9ja women and their expectations of abroadian boyfriends/ex's. He must have disappointed you.

16. Its not true Stella. Cheating is a mindset,you can always change,You can choose the way you go if you truly want to

17. Once a cheat, always a cheat! They don't stop! They only find new ways, new avenues, so they don't get caught again. They never stop!

18. I cheated on my ex.
    Now I'm loyal.
    That is to say people........
    🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

19. They only change when old age sets In or erectile dysfunction stares them in d face or they encounter mami water.

20. Once a cheat, always a cheat