87 comments:

1. Loving me unconditionally ❤️

1. Yes o, it can only be God

2. Lmao Deheroine kilod3 ?

3. Opened a business for me and other amazing things.

God Bless you Mr.LšŸ˜

4. Buying a car 2x even with my unappreciative nature

2. He was walking just in front of me and I was using my phone and he turned around and said that's a mud pool, watch.

3. Came with her friend and we had a threesome as my birthday present... 3 girls oh

1. hope you didn't advice wednesday chronicle poster

2. šŸ˜­šŸ˜‚šŸ˜­šŸ˜­šŸ˜­Deheroine!!!šŸ™ŒšŸ½šŸ™ŒšŸ½
      Very valid question

3. Deheroine, what if the chronicle poster wrote thisšŸ˜

4. Assisted me when i didnt ask for it or least expected it.

5. He politely told me my pussy stinks & i should visit the doctor, i did i got treatment for something i didnt even know i had.

1. Awwww, nice of him.
      I hope you're no longer douching.
      Side eyes at SDK and some BVs.

2. Mine stink too. Wah did u use? And has it stopped smelling???

3. Wow. Share the treatment.

4. Pls what is douching?
      Don't tell me goggle is my furend o!!!! Tell me here

5. Douching can cause side effects like burning and irritation, as well as several complications. These complications can make any issues you're trying to cover up, such as unusual odor, worse. Find out safe ways to get rid of vaginal odor.

6. Douche: Usually, a stream of water applied into the vagina for cleansing purposes. A douche can use a solution, such as vinegar and water, rather than simple water, and it can be directed at any body cavity or part.

7. Most doctors recommend that women do not douche. Douching can change the necessary balance of vaginal flora (bacteria that live in the vagina) and natural acidity in a healthy vagina. A healthy vagina has good and harmful bacteria. The balance of bacteria helps maintain an acidic environment

8. He is a wonderful man

6. Gave me love, Capital for business,buys me expensive things.

7. hmmmm, the cutest thing ever, my dearest neighbor, even after the husband telling her they don't have enough to eat, way giving a stranger food, still can never cook without me, atimes, I will leave the house when ever she's cooking, but she will make sure she gives me anytime I can't back, hmmmm, she's an angel ooo , she's the one that arrange where I'm learning tailoring for me without me paying anything, may her kids never know any sorrow in life, may help locate them before they even need it

8. He got 2 office shirts sewn for me. This was a nice gesture because he hardly had enough for himself.
    She helped me run around for my asoebi wahala, without asking for anything in return. That took off the burden for me cos I was so busy with exams.

9. Booked me a business class ticket from Abuja to Heathrow, was expecting a normal economy class.

10. Told me how much he still loved me even when I pissed him off and he was clearly angry.

11. buy me a phone though it has been stolen..just a phone you say? Sometimes it's not the thing itself but the circumstance in which it was given..thieves should therefore be mindful of stealing things that mean a lot to people

1. Circumstance is the key word.
      Sometimes one thousand can look like a million naira

12. Cutest? šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚

When my then boyfriend now FiancĆ© proposed, he wasn't feeling my reaction so he planned another proposal.. šŸ™ˆšŸ˜‚

I loved both, btw.

1. Omg šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜

2. Aye!!!!
      I'm hollering!!!
      ❤šŸ’ÆšŸ’ÆšŸ’ÆšŸ’Æ❤now that's what's up !!!
      So cute may y'all be in love for ever

3. @Perxian, wow, your fiance is so romantic. Two proposals. Love is sweet sha

13. I cannot not count, but the top of them all was my first tear rubber SUV.
    Gbam ! just like that without asking, trust me l could never have asked, feminist vibe you know.

14. Always there when am in dia need,even whn am suppose to give,he wouldn't care.

15. Was seriously sick in school, and while receiving treatment, mumci travelled down with coolers of soup and stew for her baby girlšŸ˜Š,I even cried as the softie that I am.
    My friends were happy because no cooking for like a week.

16. Was disappointed by a family friend on tueday so i needed help from someone living in the UK so,i casually asked a friend if he can help solve the problem, he agreed was shocked i never expected it. Chudy if you are here,my God will bless you and you will never lack,thank you once again

1. Ask and it shall be give unto you

17. Forgave me when I had an affair. We are married by the way.

1. You only think you have been forgiven.

2. Some people are that forgiving.

18. Brought me to the UK, did my permanent residency, got me a British passport without me contributing a dime in all.

19. Absolutely Nothing!!! No love,no family, i think it is a curse because.

i just want somebody to show me love.

1. Start by showing yourself love.

20. Replies
    1. Lol
      You know!!!
      I really cannot type just thinking about it all and I'm teary .

21. Cutest you say? He ate shawarma somewhere and loved it. The next day he ordered it for me because he wanted me to enjoy it also. I know it seems small but it was so cute.

1. Little things matter a lot ✌šŸæ

2. Very cute
      Actually super cute !!!

3. So cute. šŸ‘Œ

4. We were watching a film together. I saw a dress I really liked and just said in passing how I liked. He got me the dress soon after. We didn't work out though...... married someone else. He was a sweet guy but very controlling.extremely generous.....planning on upgrading my car b4 things scattered. LOL

22. In spite of my Shortcomings, He Loves me,Hold me in High Esteem, Provides for me and Honours me. I Love You Dearest

1. At first I thought you were talking about God
      Lol

Aww love is so beautiful ..... very beautiful.

2. šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜.@ Anon 19:53.
      I am a Woman in Love

3. Can I love him on your behalf? šŸ˜

23. Got me a job in an IOC, doles out cash steadily

1. Niceee! Making sure his babygirl is lit. šŸ‘

2. You know this!!! šŸ„°šŸ„°

3. Kwarrect!

24. Bought me my first land, it even came as a surprise, see me crying and rolling on the land..

1. Zammmm! *slow clap*

2. Eyaaa, I can imagine.......

25. Went to the bank, i was told my account was frozen, which i did upgrade after not using the account for a while. i was told no network to rectify it for me

Guy man was waiting for stuff too, he asked me what the matter was i told him my sis is waiting to get the 50k

He took me downstairs, withdraw from his account for me and told me to go. That was it. That the cutest thing someone has ever done for me

If you're reading this thank you Mr Dan, you're a good man, i still owe you that drink

1. Hope this is not Mr Dan, my tenant that has refused to pay his rent for almost two years now.

26. When she came visiting me from Australia. And to you my wife for the things you do.

27. Gave me huge amount of money to augment my house rent. May God bless you papi.

28. My wife...she married me and she gave me a wonderful son. The smartest, finest under 1 year old i've ever seen

1. So sweet. šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘

29. Brb to read comments,this would surely be an interesting read.

30. My sweet friend is in labour now... watching cry in pain is so heart touching.
    May God bless all the mothers for the pain we bear.

31. My ex sent me some money to fix my car that hit the gutter while learning how to drive.So sweet of him.Obi,u too much

1. Really sweet. Some exes are worth being in touch with. And no, not because of Okafor's or Obiagelli's law.

32. She loves me for who I am