Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.....

Friday, August 16, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.....

Hmmmm.......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
FRIEND + ENEMY =  FRENEMY

Dear Stella

I had this friend from my University days. She complained of how 'small' her husband was and his inability to scrutinize her 'well' of a private!
I on the other hand carelessly mentioned how i had to use pain killer after every rump with hubby.

Little did I know Sarah (not real name) would begin an affair with my husband.

I found out when my hubby's PA confided in me after I paid for his sick mum's surgery. He said guilt would not let him keep quiet knowing I was kind to him. He gave hubby an excuse to look after his recovering mum as a means to quit the job. I put him up with a friend's firm and He is doing well for himself.

I did my findings and confirmed these escapades. Sarah would visit my house with her hubby and would greet my husband as though they had not seen each other in weeks.

I devised a means to pay her back knowing her hubby's weakness as a result of her 'running mouth'.
I paid sarah's hubby a visit at work and proposed a project which we both benefitted from. I got close enough to get him longing for me. He was a calm dude from way back Uni days and I got him trembling at my prowess.

I know alot of people on your blog would castigate me but I really don't care because this ship sailed long time.

He was amazing with 'plating' and i reciprocated with delightful 'hand-jobs'. He was not one to last very long and enjoyed fore-play than s#x itself which never went well with sarah who was used to 2hrs 'well' pounding!( we never had penetrative s#x so i could rule out adultery whilst still getting my vain revenge).

I moved all the money I and hubby had in an account into another with the same bank. I got home and sabotaged the wi-fi knowing hubby would be home without any other internet access.

As soon as the bank mail dropped, I accessed our mail with my phone which had data on it and deleted every trace of my transaction.
Hubby was still grumbling on how the wi-fi was misbehaving. I got it restored and helped reconnect his laptop ensuring my track was covered (I had a first degree in technical stuffs)

He was busy with his phone chatting away with sarah. That night i found her nudes on his phone which i forwarded to her hubby and saved in my mail box as well to be forwarded to my attorney (recommended by my twin brother).

Sarah and my hubby had planned a last minute trip to Abuja and intended going off to Paris before he returns to serve me divorce papers!(from sms they exchanged)

Sarah's hubby was devastated and I apologised for stringing him along my revenge plan. I spoke with my attorney to kick start a divorce plan as well.
Hubby left home for Abuja the next morning and Sarah's hubby also confirmed it from his own end. She lied to have a wedding in Abuja which he approved.

I woke up to hubby's frantic call saying he could no longer access his account. I said possibly network and I asked what he needed money for so i could make a transfer from my personal account to his. But because he knew it was a huge sum which would make me probe, he angrily dropped the call.

I picked every valuable item in the house, I called the head of Poverty Alleviation team at the church I worshipped and handed them every item belonging to hubby including his designer briefs which I bought with my hard- earned money! 

Yes Stella! What does he need briefs for, when his manhood is already for public consumption!

I left only his bathroom slippers incase he needs to sit in the rest- room for a while when he returns from Abuja or Paris! I was certain his bladder would be distrupted! Oh! I also left him a blue mickey mouse T-shirt my kids got him on his birthday with their piggy bank savings.

Sarah sponsored their romantic getaway to Paris thinking she was still dealing with a money bag and would get refunded.
I took all the documents within reach and had them secured at the bank where my twin brother was a top management staff.

I took my twins from their boarding house and headed straight to the airport.

Ouch! I forgot to say I left a frozen bowl of Efo-riro for him. I felt that should last him for 6days before he adjusts to the hard life.

I had also disposed the house which my late mother presented us with as part of her gift to my twinnies who were yet to be born at that time. I had it sold and he would have a month to reside there with Sarah whose hubby had impatiently sent the nude pictures and messages to her parents. He also withheld every financial extension.

Sara was a full house wife on a monthly pay roll from with her hubby who kept trying to convince me to do the same.

My twin brother ensured i ventured into businesses and contracts which helped secure my twinnies future.

Its been years and I must say, It was a wise move. Ex-hubby has no idea where I reside with the kids on the surface of the earth.

My twinnies never bother asking after him as I had narrated his deeds to them and the fate that would have been if i had not been swift.

My little girl says 'mummy your brain works on high voltage'. Whatever that means ooo! I made the right moves FAST and I bless God daily for courage and wisdom! 

*WOW..too stunned to know what to say...you didnt touch up on all ends..what happened to Sarah and her hubby?how did their story end?
Even if your hubby knows where you are,he cannot just show up at your door step!!!
Women, May God help us all!.

91 comments:

1. What’s the name of the movie?
    Also what does plating mean?
    Na only questions I get today mbok, too hungry to type more.

1. This is a good movie scripts. So smooth. Any movie producer in the house. You mean your friend's husband agreed just like that. Not all men are dumb like yours haba. The tori sweet sha and the flow looks impossible. Smooth operator.

2. The name of the movie is 'Looney bins on rampage'.

Plating is oral.....

3. Best chronicle ever! 😁 And hi5 🖐🏽 to the poster. But what happened to the Sarah and her hubby?

4. No Kamikaze. Tyler Perry is anti-happy ever after for the woman. His typical ending is
      a) woman gets HIV
      b) woman kills self.

5. Plaiting? That's cunnilingus dear.

Btw... I know of a similar story and this isn't hear say because I heard it from the lady's mom. Only difference was that because she was largely in charge of their business and accounts (the man was in charge of all the travelling and sourcing for the equipments/tools that they sell),she was able to tidy up their accounts here, bought a house in London, divided their assets and monies into 3; 2 parts for her and the kids and 1part for the husband and relocated to the UK with the kids whilst her husband was still on a sex romp in one European country with his mucheche. This was a 6months long plan that went into motion immediately he went on his last trip.
      The man came home and nearly lost his sanity. He went to his in-law and those ones were the one asking him where their daughter and grandchildren were 😞.
      It's more than 7years now, She's still in the UK, now a nurse and the children have refused to come back to the country. He's back in business but it's no longer like before because she was the powerhouse behind the office.
      Some women are not to be triffled with especially the ones who know their worth + toiled with you when pepper no rest and now you guys have made it and you decide to use the money to finance your infidelities.

6. Sounds like a fake story 2 perfect to b true.

7. So pls what is the essence of marriage? Protecting married men on a daily, cursing side chicks and baby mamas whilst the HORSEBANDS keep putting u all in a mess?
      Why the fights? Y r 80% of Nigeria marriages based on scheming? Jazz to tie men down and promiscuous wives? Y marry wen u can have a kid and live a decent life without hate, revenge or hurting? Nonsense 🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

8. I like women like this who kno their WORTH!

9. How did you get a divorce without going to court and how did you get visa/passport for your kids without consent from their father?

2. Nice story tho doesn’t sound real

3. This sounds like a movie script. Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned. Poster you have mind sha.

4. Stella this is a fabu now. Mtschww.

5. Okay, so this is your burn book..Diary of a scorned wife.

Cool. 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

6. This gave me goosebumps.

Are you for real?
    I enjoyed the well thought out plans...

7. Will like to know how Sarah ended up.
    Men are so mean and heartless

1. How about Sarah who fucked her hubby?

2. You only remembered the men! You forgot Sarah! SMH

3. Men again... Na only man u see abi?

8. Side eyes, nice nollywood movie; you've tried but there's room for important.

9. See correct revenge! No time for long story....

10. I raise my hands up for you woman. You are damn too smart. Thumbs up.

11. No difference between you and Sarah 💁🏿‍♂️
    Did you have to seduce him just for revenge?
    You could have done every other thing and left Sarah’s husband alone.

Thank God I don’t have friends anymore....back stabbers.
    Hope you know someday those kids will need their father? He got served though.
    I would have dealt with Sarah and kept my marriage 💁🏿‍♂️

1. no be u? Man is ur trophy..Once u have a man, you have everything even if they disrespect u.. very little sense of selfworth..

2. Which marriage? Someone that was planning to divorce her. She just beat him to it.

3. Yes anon 15:30 man is my 🏆, na you for be my trophy before 💁🏿‍♂️
      Internet tiger 🥴

4. Enter your reply...Exactly what I wrote down there. both women are the same, so she shouldn't think she's any better than the Sarah.

5. She never had sex with Sarah's husband. She gave him a hand job.

6. A hand job is is???? As last ng as there was a sexual act she aint different.

7. Was the hand job done on a penis or a stick?

12. na wa oo some man no get sence at all why spoil ur life lyk dis bcoz of a fairly used pussy

13. Who depends solely on wifi without backup in naija?

1. That WiFi part made me suspect the story too.

2. I doubt if they are in Nigeria. That's the problem with joint account. Even at that, does it mean transaction alert goes to one phone number and email. I don't think so.

I'm married and I don't get enough sex. I go out and it's just sex no lavish life style and no intention to hurt anyone. If you truly loved that man you wouldn't have done that to him. If it was easy why didnt sarah's husband resist you. He sarah's husband still has the gut to get pissed at his wife when he too is not clean. Your story is partial, hope you told your family your own part.well different people different opinions and ways of life.
      So I judge not anybody. Anything that makes you sleep well at night.

14. "Sarah was a housewife on a monthly pay roll from hubby" please who understands that line? Movie script or reality, I love this. Please send in the conclusion. How did hubby end? Sarah and her hubby?

1. She was a house wife and the husband paid her monthly.. what’s there not to understand??

15. OK. Is this a Nollywood or Hollywood script? You're a very creative writer.

16. Well written Nollywood script. Akuko ikoja!

17. As a Christian. Which you claim to be. I do not see any wisdom in revenge and denying kids the presence of their dad in their growing years
    Read Romans 12 - especially the last six verses. You also ended up breaking two homes in your reckless quest for revenge.
    A string of kid are left probably without a mother in their lives.
    Lady you are not wise. You didn't represent Christ's purpose here.
    😏😏😏😏😏🐥🐤🐤

1. Wow...just wow. This was your take away from the whole story. May religion not make us lose function of our brain.

2. Is like your brain is paining you dear.
      Her husband was planning on a trip to Paris with her friend while she stays here to be served a divorce letter. He had already left her to deal with the fallout of his actions and did you hear that he packed the children to go to Paris with him and his sidehen?
      She beat him at his game and tried to secure a financial future for the children something he wasn't thinking about because adulterous men hardly think about anything else except the woman they're rolling in bed with.
      Breaking 2 homes? Comprehension is indeed a hard thing oh!
      The place where I would fault her is indulging with her friend's husband. She should have left him alone.

3. Ralu you are wrong.
      The woman should have stayed,prayed, fasted and fought for her marriage.
      Who knows maybe she has a bad character that is why her husband is cheating or misbehaving.

Abi Ang no be so? A wise woman builds her home🙄😏.

18. Sorry but this sounds like a made up story some things don't just add up

19. Sounds like a movie but I like all that happened.

20. If this is real, woman am lost for words ooo
    The way ur brain calculated fast enn
    Even me am shoooked!

21. well this story sound so sweet to be true but if what is said is true babe i give you 1000 likes. I love your brain.

22. Last last everyone of you will be alright.
    All your plans worked out right for you becos you have the money, brains and good advisor who guided you all the way:Plus:::you had the heart.

23. i love this...this is something i can do..

24. This story sha get as e be. Anyways, they deserve it.

25. Replies
    1. Tell me about it😒😒😂. Akuko

2. If you believe this,then you are capable of voting for Buhari again in 2023!

26. Waoh if this story is really true then thumbs up for the poster. when angry don't rush to do things.sit down to think and plan. I like you already poster except that u don't have to av sex with ur friend hubby to do all u did.

27. Romans 12:19 Do not take revenge, my dear friends, but leave room for God’s wrath, for it is written: "It is mine to avenge; I will repay," says the Lord.
    Romans 12:20 On the contrary: "If your enemy is hungry, feed him; if he is thirsty, give him something to drink. In doing this, you will heap burning coals on his head."

Romans 12:21 Do not be overcome by evil, but overcome evil with good.

28. When is part two coming out. This is movie

29. Nice script. T-Chidi Chikere will surely make a good movie out of this. Mercy Jonson and Yul Edochie will play the lead role,while Nkoli nwa nsukka and Ken Erics will be supporting them. The movie title will be......

30. You and your friend are the same thing. Wayward women..

1. Fool what about the husbands? Bloody misogynist!!!

31. Liar, liar , pants on fire. I read technical stuff in school? It doesn't have a name. Believe this trash and you will believe anything.

32. This chronicle is very sweet.
    Women need to start winning on everyside.
    Our mumu don do
    No more useless comprises on top marriage.

Lets wait for Ceaser rejoiner 2moro😂

1. Ikwa kwa kwa kwA, Ceasar food don land

33. women are wicked.
    u dare not try that with me.
    ordinary cheating lead to this.

1. Look at this Man. So, you call this ordinary cheating.??
      Why did her husband, decide to bed her best friend.??
      Is that Sarah, the last woman on earth.??
      Do it to your wife's best friend and come tell us how it went.

2. Ordinary cheating, lmao. Your type deserves this type of treatment and more. Mtchew

34. What was the point of sleeping with (yes, sexual activity is equivalent to sleeping with) her husband?

35. Woho this blog is giving them 🔥🔥🔥🔥

36. Lmao , i certainly believe this isnt a script, hell hath no fury, u certaibly do not want to mess with some women, when i found out my hubby was cheating on me i hacked his phone and subsequently began getting the messages between him and the girl got hold on her nude pictures, pasted them all over social media and tagged various news social handles, then i sent all the text messages between him and the girl to all his family members, he would lie to me he was going on business trips and go to lodge in hotels with the girl and sleep with her leaving me and my 1 year old son alone at home weekends, or he would go out to shows alone saying i couldnt come along cus of the baby because of the noise and claim he was going with his male friends only to carry the girl along, till today his fam members are still begging and him too i told him i have heard, hehehe he doesnt know anything, me that i'm looking at him silently while plotting my revenge, u think if i had had a joint account with him too i wouldnt have emptied it immediately as this woman did immediately i found out? But its not too late, im working on it already, he go shock when i do am back my own dahzz all

1. Commot there if u no fit take am. Angel of revenge. So u just sleep wake dey think revenge upandan. Dem bury ur placenta there?

37. Movie title: Sweetest revenge

38. I had to stand up to give you a standing ovation 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️👏👏👏👏👏

39. If this is true. madam I salute you welldone

40. So funny...this script bad gan ooooo....if we are to watch this movie u have just narrated,,I swear it will take us only 1hr30min...

41. My friend and my hubby also did same thing. I have a very young child. So, I cut that friend out of my life. I opened a different account and raise my child now. Never bothered to say a word to no one. i am happy with the small stand l took. My hubby, who denied sleeping with her, later started having series of my ex friend, attacking him in dreams. I just told him he slept with her and stopped but guess she did not want them to stop. I just focus on my child and career now. Boys will be boys.

42. dayummmmmm if this is real you are the REAL MVP!!!! move in silence chai .

43. I believe this story 100% as it is what I can do. My then ex (goat ) was cheating with a lady that owns a boutique. He told he she was his friend and I his cousin. I played along, I go there to pick clothes and tell them my brother will pay, I even allowed him fiance my travel plan out of the country. On the day of departure, I told him my flight was scheduled for 4pm whereas, it was 2pm. Anyways, by the time he got to the airport, I had boarded. So he didn't see me, they goodbye text he got at the airport was 'a breakup text ' . I always told him, you can't eat your cake and have it.

44. Liar.u had access to ur hubby's mail too.plus u moved money from ur joint acct without his signature??

45. This story reminds me of BLING LAGOSIANS, I went to watch it at the cinema last week.
    This story might be true or maybe made up, like she thought it out in her head and decided to test her writing prowess.

But believe it or not, I know someone somewhere is already planning on how to follow these same steps to treat her husband’s fuck up or offload her ��band in Ang’s voice. Well, we will still hear another story.

46. Wooooo,I love you for your wisdom in attending the matter,most women will go n fight the Sarah. Reading your story was like watching an American movie.

47. Savage! Raise my hands for you.Well done!

Liberation!

48. No bank will allow that kind of transaction without the signature of both signatories to the joint account, especially accounts jointly owned by married couples. If it was that easy every married woman who owns a joint account with her husband will just keep transferring or withdrawing all the money in that account once oya fucks up nau. Madam please do your research properly next time.

1. madam any to sign can be moved am banker stay woke

49. don't believe everything you read