Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Basketmouth's Wife Elsie's Nothinghill Carnival Garb....

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Comedian Basketmouth's Wife Elsie's Nothinghill Carnival Garb....

Comedian Basketmouth's wife Elsie Okpocha is presently in London on Holiday with their kids and this is what she rocked to the Nothinghill Carnival......

Squatting like this i hear makes the bum bum bigger...LOL

61 comments:

1. She looks sexy in her squatting pics

2. I'm here for how unbelievably filthy the entire UK is...tueh!!!@

3. anon 12:45, stopped myself from calling you nitwit!!its a fking carnival!!!!!!try attending the calabar carnival or walk around few hours after.

4. @12.45, that place is 'filthy' cos you have hundreds of thousands of people trooping to one area for a 2-days event.
      Of course, it will be.

5. 12:45 you are so daft and such a dimwit.

6. Same set of pictures and you automatically deduce the U.K. is so filthy. Let us know when you see the four walls of an airport.

7. Please say what you know @12:45, it is not filty!..that picture you are seeing is carnival! carnival!! going on. This is a street-party feel with 30 sound systems. There are calypso, soca, steelpan E.T.C. and lots of corners. The coolest corner of the carnival is around Colville Square and Colville Terrace, home to young carnival-goers.
      PHEW!...the heatwave was draining oooooooo...

8. See fools making noise upandan.....I am anon 12:45. You guys think I'm one of those you ruffle and they cower. I won't dignify your comments telling you where I reside. Mannerless, online imbeciles. UK is largely filthy in comparison to other European countries. Go and hug transformers. Go to Ilford, Peckham, Woolwich - carnival or no carnival. I reside in a countryside. I'm a heiress . But in comparison to Nigeria, UK is still tolerable.

9. See fools making noise upandan.....I am anon 12:45. You guys think I'm one of those you ruffle and they cower. I won't dignify your comments telling you where I reside. Mannerless, online imbeciles. UK is largely filthy in comparison to other European countries. Go and hug transformers. Go to Ilford, Peckham, Woolwich - carnival or no carnival. I reside in a countryside. I'm a heiress . But in comparison to Nigeria, UK is still tolerable.

10. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 @22:52 you dey mind these abgbero Nigerians in UK on here? Just call UK they come out like this is the face me I slap you they must certainly be used to. So ratchet!

11. Anon22:52 what ticked off? Mrs/Mr".Mannerless, online imbeciles"
      you are the "BIG FOOL" for insulting people. You are very dumb, an idiot & a jerk. You think we want to know were you f**king stay. If you like stay in rat hole, no one give a wink. You are so lame and a bimbo. Clear off from here you this C*nt and Twat! Go Get Stuffed dumb A**!
      Learn to pass your information without insulting people. Right!..Wanker and a bonk!..

Who dash you "I reside in a countryside. I'm a heiress" all this under my French bull dog bottom!...you this Shag!..

Stella post this comment, because this internet bullies think they can get away with rubbish they spill on line.

2. Comedians them they like better thing ooh....

3. CeeC does that a lot. Enjoy yourself my dear, life is for the living..

1. Do you live with Ceece or she live streams all her sessions?

4. It's a carnival, you dress however it pleases you. 🤷‍♀️
    She's a confident woman.

5. Is London heaven?

1. How does this relate to the issue on ground

2. @ Anon 11:28, Yes London is, compare to Nigeria.

6. She looks good. But my hubby will never let this happen o. Na so so my property him go de shout but I love how he protects my body like it is his though.

1. Your hubby is a wise man. He knows guys around aren't smiling.

2. It's so annoying!
      My husband won't let me be myself, constantly shouting "property" like my boobs are a plot of land in Ibeju Lekki.

3. I hope his body is also your property.....if not smear

4. By be yourself you mean open cleavage abi? Show nipple.
      If u were a decent woman he wont have to tell u

5. Well said, 12:52.

6. Mu nwa kwulu ya!27 August 2019 at 15:27

Gosh 12.52 ! if a woman chooses to dress up the way she wants just know your mental labels don't matter

Try voicing it out and receive 1 blow and seven akpus!

7. Comedian's wife dresses funny

Pun intended

1. I see the pun.
      Comedians are FUNNY you know.

8. This her picture weak me sha.
    This is something Destiny etiko can do.

9. Not An Ass Licker 👅27 August 2019 at 12:00

Beautiful Thick woman.😍😍

10. People still dey go this carnival ?

1. Nice question.

2. Yes oooooo!..we still dey go oooo. It is a fun day out, and top it up with the food like jerk Chicken, roti, curry goat, fresh fruits, rum punch(my Fab)..and many more.

3. As in ..Its my teen kids that are now going never really liked it ..Sun is too hot and too many shady characters

11. That's how stars use to do🤣🤣🤣

12. Tacky for a mother to dress this way...I live in Uk and still I can't dress like this... Yesterday was extremely hot still I didn't put on bum short with tight

1. Maybe because you don't have the body to rock bum shorts....

2. Its a carnival! If u want to tie wrapper tie it and let others be...mtcheww

3. U didn't because u weren't at the Carnival...What would she have worn?Cover all or a Burqa /Hijab...So a mother now has a certin way she has to dress to suit the world?Sorry to burst your bubbles,her man is cool with it..she is very comfortable in her sexy shorts...she is happy and has the body to go with it.Life isn't so serious abeg,...

4. Tacky you say? No! She has the body and she can flaunt it. You people should stop this thing about being a mother or being a wife so one is not allowed to dress like this. This kind of dressing is not meant for just single people abeg, we are all different and sees life differently too.

I wear bum shorts and sneakers, my husband likes them, I like them too. He buys them for me and I buy some myself. I wear mini skirts, crazy jeans yet I have never cheated on him and don’t intend doing that. I am a very reserved person sef! I just like looking hot and sexy.

Men might see me and say she’s sexy but then they look at my finger and say she is taken. I feel comfortable in them and anytime I stop feeling comfortable in them, then I will stop wearing not because of any body’s opinion of being a wife or mother.

You can tie wrapper or dress like deeper life members, whatever rocks your boat.

5. you live in the UK my arse...tacky for a carnival in the UK? very stupid comment indeed.

6. Mu nwa kwulu ya!27 August 2019 at 15:29

Do you. ...let the lady do "her"

7. Anon12:23, not"tacky"at all.She dressed appropriate for the carnival.I do wear bum shorts all the time with my teenagers, even during Notting Hill Carnival too with a face cap. You will be asking who is the mum.

13. I don’t understand how this ratchet like pose became cool sha.
    She’s a beautiful woman. The guy carry eye go market.

14. All I just wanna say is that Elsie is beautiful! Damn!

15. This carnival.... na when I dey uni e dey rain oh.

16. I have lived in uk for 24 years and attended nottinghill carnival once . But decided not to go cos its meant for tacky andloud people. For this woman to attend show how classless she is. She even dress in a tacky way and i saw a video she was dancing and all these small london boys robbing her body. Ugghh. Pity basket mouth with the selection of wife. Anyway dude is busy sleeping with every girls in skirts and she trying to oppress him on social media. Anytime he shows a picture or video of his daughter from the other woman on ig she post dirty and tacking images of herself. I think she is competing with the lil girl.how can a lafy with big legs like iroko tree be cute. Please concentrate on your kids and stop trying too hard. If your husband like this why is he not liking the posts

1. O'l girl...see casting. So Basket has a child outside marriage

I believe you Anon 9:58. Let me go to her IG page and see

2. Yes he has a child with another lady, a very beautiful girl and it's not news... moving on!
      Aunty judgina up there, class and classless detector, whatever a woman decides to do with her life and body is not any body's business, you're not paying her bills. If you don't fancy the carnival toh dey your dey, she likes it and decides to join in, no evil there. Live and let live,do you and let her do her, the world will be a much better place!