Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Klint Da Drunk Survives Terrible Car Crash And Give Thanks To God...

Friday, August 16, 2019

Comedian Klint Da Drunk Survives Terrible Car Crash And Give Thanks To God...

Thank God for the lives of Comedian Klint da drunk and the other Occupants of this car!!!

He posted

''Please, help me in praising God Almighty for delivering us from the Jaws of death. Along Bauchi-Jos express road, we were involved in a terrible car crash. We boarded a golf 2 on charter as it was the only means to move.

The driver was careful enough so I had no issues with him but then, out of the blues, a truck jumped right in front of us.

The road was wet as it had been drizzling.

The driver tried all he could to stop the car but the slippery road just made it look like he did nothing all I was shouting was "JESUS! JESUS!! JESUS!!!" and with a speed aof about 100km/H or there about, we rammed right into the back of this truck.
God being so merciful and wonderful, we got of with very minor injuries.how the tail of the truck was stopped from causing major damage on us is just God's doing.

God I thank you for life, I thank You for Your Mercies , I thank You for Your Grace and for your love on sinners like us.
May your name be glorified forever in Jesus Mighty Name!!! Amen!!! #mylordliveth #klintdadrunk#thankyoulord

25 comments:

1. May God's name be forever praised.

1. But why would the driver be doing 100km/H. If the road is wet, you come down to 70km so u can have enough braking distance if the need be. Nigerians need more proper driving lessons. Abroad, anything more than 70km is discouraged even when u are on the Motorway.

2. Discouraged only? Sebi DVLA will send fine by post to the driver and he/she will get points on your driving licence. I dont know how any normal person will drive over 70km.
      Only God saves in Nigeria, i remember when I served in Oyo State and would go to Lagos every fortnight, board bus at Bodija and those crazy drivers will drive in full speed and we passengers will be shouting "driver, e Rora oo, ere yi ti poju" Na God save person life ooooo.
      At the moment sef I don't even do 70 when driving on national speed limit, if you want to drive fast then drive past me. God continue to keep us all πŸ™πŸΎ

3. Nelly are you for real? Is it the same abroad that we know? Or did you mean to say 70 MILES?

4. Sorry anon 14:20,i meant to say 70miles. Thanks for the nchΓ²putΓ πŸ™ŒπŸ’•

2. Thank God for him. That's rickety car is the only means to move? 😞😞

1. Heyyy Perxian ooo, Γ²nΓΉ gi a di egwuπŸ™Œ

2. This was the very comment I came to the comment section for. I wasn't disappointed na.

3. What did I do? 🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

4. Perxian, you can nefa change aswear 😜. Oniyeye πŸ˜‚πŸ€·πŸΎ‍♀️

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ Same question I asked.

3. I follow you thank God. He is the lifter of our hands,may His will alone be done in your life.

4. They should help him change his car... Where are his friends from old??? Well thank God he is alive.

1. Not his car, it was chartered. Thank God for safety.

2. to read na war,just jump to comment. that's how you will be picking stone thinking you are picking diamond

3. Olodo rabata, your brain no allow you read before commenting stupidly abi. Oponu jati jati 😏😏.

5. Thank God for his life. May God be praised.