Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors Evacuate 526 Teeth From Mouth Of 7 Year Old Boy In India...

Friday, August 02, 2019

Doctors Evacuate 526 Teeth From Mouth Of 7 Year Old Boy In India...

News from India is always shocking and weird.

33 comments:

1. Strange stories from India ......because of their many gods.

2. Jesus, what an assembles of teeth

3. 😦😦😦😦😦😦😦😦😦

4. Even an adult man doesn't grow up to such number throughout his lifetime.

I refuse to be confused. I refuse to be Indianized.

5. Geeessssss........see goose bumps all over my body
    Chai... that boy must have been in serious pains
    What imperfection has cost.

Father,Let your kingdom come

6. Wonders shall never end. Thank God for him. And kudos to the doctors

7. *scratches head* scratches head again.
    526 teeth! Asian countries do have the most weird news and abnormalities.

1. I am even asking myself if I can put up to 300 teeth in my mouth, talk more of embedding them in my jaw

8. They have so many abnormal births in India. So many abnormalities. Though it is a strange occurrence but not strange coming from India.

9. India and birth anomalies are like bread and butter.

10. Only in India.

Weirdness overload 😳

11. God is perfect and everything he does is perfect, where then did these 526 teeth come from. Are you sure the mother did not dedicate him to a vampire deity

1. you're funny I swear.which once is vampire deity? anyways India and weird News.

12. Only in India !

13. 😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

14. Oh!
    How that poor boy must have suffered pains. Thank God it was successful

15. Say waaat !!! . 2 wetin?. Innfact,Let me re-read.

16. It is because they play weird. The indians play with the occult.

1. Yes, Indians are EXTREMELY DIABOLICAL. I live amongst them and also work with them.

2. It's called Odontoma, caused by genetics or environment

17. India is the only country where you can find weird people. They've been breaking Guinness world record back to back.

18. Stella you are right, i agree with u 110%. Literally, news from Asian continents is always weird and scary. Be it Srilanka, Pakistan, India etc

19. the unusual happens only in India. only India.

20. These ppl must be eating something that no other ppl on the planet are eating. When will it stop, India? When?

21. Odontomas are usually discovered in people during their first two decades of life but can occur at any age.