Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1426

Friday, August 30, 2019

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1426

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

16 comments:

1. Number 1: you don't have to be mean to show that you care for a person. There are users and eye service friends that act out tough love to camouflage their inner evil eye towards you.

2. Fact 1 very true.
    Fact 2: na wa for Mozart.

1. Okay.You are very mean to the friend you love the most.
      Okay.

3. Mozart was a very wickedt sombori

4. I love tough love if it is to my face and not just eye service, biko. And women, they are their own worst enemies, so how did science conclude this research?

5. I don't believe in fact one, some will use jealous meanest to tell you what will spoil your day.

6. Fact 1 is not true in most cases. I believe if someone is mean to you most times, that person is toxic and should be avoided.

Bad energy away away in Davido’s voice ✋��✋��

7. very subjective

mean friends that tell tales about you, agree to date your cheating husband, laughs the most when horrible things happen to ppl you love..which can care for you? NOT IN NIGERIA SHA

As for Mozart, most geniuses are antisocial aspergers. it is known

1. Doctor Phil,so because he pulled a prank on someone he didn't like,you diagnosed asperger 's syndrome and concluded he was anti-social even though there is actually no record of that?
      Okay o!

8. I don't fully agree with no1...Lol
    But no2 is very funny

9. Lol @ 1
    I'm usually the mean friend everyone likes to complain about. But they run to me when they need help and practical advice.
    You think people dont know? They do!!