Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Be real with fake people........................

37 comments:

1. Be real with fake people. That's a good one.

1. juliet biko can we be real? how can we be happy when there is no money, no job, no stable relationship we are humans we can't help but the thought of those things will come when they are not available,

2. Just like that, these ones are now celebrity adjacents. 😳😳

Tuoyo looks fruity af.
    Juliet is aging nicely.

1. Celebrity adjacents???!!
      Oh Lordie!πŸ˜‚

Juliet, maybe. Her double chin?Nah!

3. kimoprah is a beauty to behold but her script in bbnaija was dead on arrival!

4. Ini Edo wats that thing you are putting on? Juliet Ibrahim will look very stupid from behind in that top. Everybody want to set a trend in fashion, weather good or bad, all na trend. It is well

1. And how about "climate" good or bad?
      😊😊😊😊😊
      WHETHER you write it well or not, we understand you.
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. It is a deconstructed shirt and it has been a thing for atleast 3years.She is following a popular trend.Not starting one.

5. i have learn something today. To be real with fake poeple.

6. Jeffbankz has my kind of beard. Maybe I should grace in house photo with it for conformation. Is that first lady above a Nigerian?

1. Yes she is and proudly ibo babe but her "harcent" isn't

2. *confirmation

3. 😳 😳😳😳😳😳 una don confuse person for here.

4. Kim oprah is from Rivers state

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      @Lillysimple

7. "God said, God said...", Where?
    You people should be careful in quoting God o
    And please tell us "which god..."😯😯

8. Odion Ighalo

Super Eagles will miss you!

9. Nigerians are so beautiful πŸ’– πŸ’– πŸ’– πŸ’–

The fist picture πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’—πŸ’—

10. Kim is gorgeous!!!
    Jeff still got this cap on. That cap made him unlikable in the house and he is atill stuck with itπŸ™„

11. But his bald head is not bad nau, why wear cap all the time? Anyway, like Banky, he'll outgrow it.

12. Who's that Jeff fellow? Yummy!
    Julie, we've heard that quote a million times, in a million different ways. I hope it's not in your 'book'.

Be real with fake people. That's a good one, IG motivational speakers just say repeat stuff we've been hearing in different ways and think it makes them sound smart.
    Majid, still hot as ever but why have you and a host of others abandoned your day jobs?

1. The guy is handsome ooo. Let me goan take a better look.

13. KimOpray is pretty. Majid you are handsome with lovely lips.

14. In already has a good height, yet she will always edit to look Long. She should leave that thing for them shorty like toke.

15. Ndi aturess ngwanu.meanwhile some people fine sha

16. Does Ini Edo use a stylist? If no, she needs to consult one periodically

1. even I wonder where she has the guts to wear those things to.

17. Ini , will forever remain local , she is so tacky . Gosh

18. I'm so loving majid, Jeff and kimoprah..