Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Dont look down on people unless you are looking down at your feet.....

28 comments:

1. Anita's greatest asset is her ass

1. Pls learn to differentiate between "Ass" and "Fat"...

2. Not fat abeg..she get ass.jealousy

2. Ese you get ring? E good o 😊😊😊
    Make una legitimize the thing na?
    I see one Noble goatee 🐐🐐🐐 😝😝😝
    Anita, this ya "winches" lashes dey fear me o. Pikins fit develop akwukwu just looking at you?
    😯😯😯😯😯😯😯

3. Yaba left escapee31 August 2019 at 17:18

Eriate ese 😍😍😍...

Noble igwe, i dont have your time today.

1. YlE so you like artificial bodies

4. Hmmmmm seems am the only one who hates goatee beards. Congrats to ladies who loves it

1. Not only you, I like clean shaven men.

5. How do women sleep next to men with so much beard? And even kiss them, chai

6. Replies
    1. I dont see that fresh skin.

2. Anon leave Tobi alone no be him say make you no fresh or get money go abroad.

7. Anita ,you don pass some kind dressing abeg , you don old

1. U dey mind am? Apparently, nobody has sat her down to tell her what she really looks like.

8. Biko where Enkay wear that pant dey go? Asking for her village umuada.

9. @18:11 if u don't HV this semi pant in Enugu then u don't belong,in fact the way the wannabe dress,u would just b wondering if they have mirror,
    osas my sweet babe
    tobi my creamy boo
    haunty hanitahhh pls somebody should wife this lady,woman abi baby,she needs it,so we can rest
    noble ur wife is trying ohhhhhhhggggghhhhhhhhgghhhhhhh
    age is really telling on dakore,I wish her strength in whatever thing she is passing thru

10. Enkay be looking fresh n cute. Her character just put shadow for her beauty.

11. No need to look down on people, I prefer to size my waist.

12. ese's newly purchased waist looks good on her