Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Post

Monday, August 19, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Post

Live by your convictions..................

27 comments:

1. One thing I learnt from yemi alade: anyhow is a how; just keep moving, even if you're singing/doing rubbish, own your rubbish and keep pushing. Just don't give up. Remember when she was singing "rubbish", now her. "rubbish" got her on Beyonces's album.

2. Beyonce didnt select them cus they were good oh, they presented her with the top female artists from Nigeria so she'd work with anyhow, do you even hear any of the songs from that album on replay? Thats cus its not sweet.... just for the movie sake.
      Ribbish na still rubbish.

2. @nedu-wazobiafm πŸ‘Œ apt

3. I just want to know who is fucking Yemi Alade..he needs to explain something to me.chai

1. Started what again?
      He only captioned "Time"...
      You people like picking on him

5. Nedu in flatmates was da bomb! I laughed and laughed and laughed!

6. Yaba left escapee19 August 2019 at 17:21

Teebillz: Listen son, dont ever in your life dream of marrying an entertainer, i know what i used my eye to see... nobody tell me. I even attempted suicide, na God save me.

1. Teebillz:Son, don't ever live off women. Try and make your own money, cos one day, they will learn sense, leave, and u will go broke again..

2. Somebody cannot play with you 😏

7. Cute people. That doesn't look like Jam jam or he's got another son?

8. I love that teebliz photos and caption. Truly nobody cares.... Yemi is a absolutely right with those words.

"Live by your convictions" No truer words have been said than this.

9. I saw one lazy man.
    So many lazy men these days.

10. Reminders that 'nobody cares' just rubs me the wrong way.As if you,the reminder,care about the whole world. You too follow for the 'nobody' o! All of us. Nobody cares the same way you don't care.
    Nawa o!

Lol.....

1. Nne I just tire. Just like one guy that was advising me to fear people, meanwhile he's the number one 'people' I'm 'fearing'. I just dey nod like lizard dey laff for my mind.

2. LOL exactly! Ironically, it's self absorbed, entitled people that have such views.

3. I see u just want to talk.

4. Castle ooh πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

11. Yemi the truth!

They don't know nothing yet

12. Yemi's thighs ehhhh.... my love for thick thighs I can't explain it.same way I love Tiwa and Bambam's. Can't wait for my thighs to be as thick as theirs

13. Has Ubi enrolled in school too?

1. School to study t*t* logy!... or babyology..