Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former President Jonathan Receives Warm Welcome On Arrival In Seoul To Attend Conference

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Former President Jonathan Receives Warm Welcome On Arrival In Seoul To Attend Conference

Former President Jonathan was received warmly at the airport by Ambassador Amin M. Dalhatu and members of staff of the Nigerian Embassy in Seoul, the Republic of South Korea .....

The ex President arrived Seoul on Wednesday to attend the International Leadership Conference holding in the capital city.

13 comments:

1. Live long with your legacy Sir.

1. Stealing is not corruption legacy.

2. My forever president ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™❤️❤️๐Ÿ’™

3. Enter your comment...More Grace n Goodluck to you my Presidio wey Sabi

4. Ride My good President
    I ๐Ÿงก You

5. God bless our unbiased president may you live long sir

6. Do some men not look in the mirror?

Why should a man wear maternity native attire like this ?

When is the naming ceremony of the man in grey?

7. Enter your comment... That's my people oriented President,my president of economic boost.

8. There has to be some physical/protruding stomach standard, especially, for Nigerian diplomats and those who represent her outside: if your stomach looks like a nine month old pregnancy, stay home. Whatever happened to these men being in top physical shape or at least close to it? Kai.

9. Enter your comment...Sir you will be my president. long live GEJ.