Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post..............

Friday, August 09, 2019

Friday Night Post..............

....Still thanking God it's Friday

I am here ,watching my new Telemundo series  tittled ''Fierce Angel''...Anyone seen it?..No spoilers oh...LOL

Watching and reading your comments........

I love how Today turned out for me...You?

161 comments:

1. Infinix user, go to settings, Apps, click on any of the apps on your phone and check the megabytes it using. If it is excessive click on manage storage and clear all data. YOU DO NOT NEED TO UNINSTALL. As long as you do not have anything saved there. For example if you have the Anybook app, click on it, check storage and you'll see the data there. If you click on clear storage, all the books saved there will be erased. So check to make sure you the data is not relevant before you clear it.

1. Thanks twins squared. I appreciate.

2. Twins squared, ure the best πŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ€›πŸΎπŸ˜˜πŸ€—

3. Thanks Twins. I really appreciate

2. Some things are just so stranger than fiction.

Hmmmm

1. just came back from church WOSE SMHOS

2. I'm so heartbroken this night.
      I spoke with my girlfriend that's a widow with 3kids at just the age of 30 this night and she cried bitterly on how had things are to her. She told me that food has become a problem for her and her kids. Anybody she goes to will turn her down, telling her about their own problems. She even told me that she wish to die.
      I'm in the north while she's in Onitsha. But I've not gotten a job so how will I help her. I don't just know how the devil took away her husband at such an early age. This is heartbreaking

3. I think I know the lady you are talking about,did she just relocate to Onitsha to her parents home from Lagos?It is well

4. You are in the north, where foods are supposedly cheaper. Buy food stuff worth of 5k and send across to her. While she continues to seek other avenue for help. Unless you are the widow.

3. Super excited its a long weekend.Where is Olori orente?

1. I follow you ask ooo. Olori hope you are doing good

2. Was going to ask as well. Maami, ni bo le wa ooooo πŸ˜˜πŸ€—

4. I am here enjoying my SVD with some ice cream.
    I’ll watch my favorite series “queen of the south” later on.

5. Nothing to do.
    Mean while, just saw a picture of Adesuwa; it was all about that movie premiere she attended with husband and Stella posted their picture.

The picture I saw on one movie page on Facebook looked nothing like the one she snapped with her husband.
    She was looking so preggy with a visible bump and full breast. How do they manage to carry out these Photoshops, I mean she was actually showing us a very flat tummy initially but...

1. Please what is the meaning of Photoshop?

2. And you believed what you saw on Facebook? You make me laugh

6. Thank God for a safe trip, from East to Lagos. So exhausted

1. Hope say you carry corn and pear come. Welcome back and thank God for journey mercies

7. Today has been an OK day. Stella thanks for your blog, it keeps me company. Wondering if I should get a blog ID and become more frequent with my comments? This obodo oyibo life can be lonely sometimes... Just don't want to encounter insults on here LoL.
    Happy weekend everyone. Stella please keep us engaged this weekend o na beg I dey beg
    K

1. Hey am ID, don’t bother about the insults that will follow.
      It’s part of life.

2. I'm also wondering if I should get an I.d or nah ,
      I comment frequently but I just dont have an I.d
      What's even the difference lol.

3. I'm also wondering if I should get an I.d or nah ,
      I comment frequently but I just dont have an I.d
      What's even the difference lol.

4. Don’t let the insults scare you away, I have been receiving since 1952. I am still here😁

*Extends hand* for a handshake. Welcome.🀝

5. Insult ke? Who insult help? Whether you get an ID or not my own is that you should go out there,meet people and try new things, It will keep you busy and happy

6. If ure in the UK and you have kids and they are still young then try any children's centre your Borough that is close to your house: It helps a lot and it's free.
      Wishing you all the best, dont worry, you will soon get used to it. At least we have blogs now, some of us post natal depression almost kee us back in the days but we thank God.
      You will be fine my dear, πŸ€— and 😘 for you. Be good 🀷🏾‍♀️

8. Today has been an OK day. Stella thanks for your blog, it keeps me company. Wondering if I should get a blog ID and become more frequent with my comments? This obodo oyibo life can be lonely sometimes... Just don't want to encounter insults on here LoL.
    Happy weekend everyone. Stella please keep us engaged this weekend o na beg I dey beg
    K

1. It will definitely come,just develop a thick skin.even if you choose to be on your lane.

2. @ tenth, go and sit down.
      Like you are always on your lane? You that is always jumping under people's comment to do oversabi.

3. My dear, do u. Leave the outcome and face it squarely when it comes.

So long as It is right and legit.

9. Replies
    1. You can pick a nail cutter and start cutting your nails. Even if you have cut the before

2. Or buy beans n start picking it.

3. Lol @Blackberry and princess

4. Or you get a bucket of water and start cleaning your windows n doors

5. You people are all wicked aswear, even you Prof Olawealth πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
      See as I lie down for bed dey laff at 2am. OMG, you peepu wee not kee someone with lafta on this blog πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

10. Have loads of movies on my tablet, so na movies get me tonight.

11. I am really excited today cos of the holidays on Monday and Tuesday πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½ plus, I just got two new books by Jeffrey Archer 😍😍. It's gonna be a wonderful long weekend for me.

12. What a week it has been!!
    I just want to stay on my bed eating and napping this whole weekend.
    So exhausted but thankful for this life. I don’t take anything for granted, At All😩😩😩
    Its a lonnngggg holidayπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

1. God blesses a grateful heart. Enjoy your weekend

2. I don't know why I just like this blessed princess.

3. All of una having holiday this weekend, na enjoyment get una be that ooooo.

4. Hmmmmm...Anon 00:09 make e no end here abeg

13. So today I have decided to drop my C.V and face my Fashion designing squarely. I will go back to brush up my skills for 7 months, bring out my sewing machine and pick up my sewing career where I dropped it.
    #Thinking_out_loud!!!

1. Please try and learn it well. If you are very good at it, na customers go dey rush you. Anything worth doing is worth doing well. Good luck

14. Tomorrow I am not stepping out of the house. I pray nothing even carries me downstairs sef. The temperature outside is enough to roast a chicken.
    Let me try and finish this novel sef.

1. Enjoy but ebi like say no be this country you dey

15. Today turned out well for me too...
    Home with my boy and we're gonna obey nature's call soon.

1. @Ms. A
      I am interested in knowing your story. At least I won't shoot you arrows 🏹🏹
      I feel very emotional when I read you talk about "my boy, my son" with so much'
      motherly compassion and dedication.
      Please do not tell it if you think the arrow and gun shooter(gals) with come for your
      smooth...oops 😊😊😊
      My smooth nyansh is so used to gunshots and arrows that "she" gets nostalgic if them no shoot
      in a whole 24 hours. 😊😊
      May the good Lord bless you and your son and remain a very good daddy and husband to you.
      I love what I perceive to be a gentle and quiet spirit πŸ’–πŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŽΆπŸŽΆπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜
      He said; "I will not leave you nor forsake you..." Hebrews 13:5,John 14:18

2. She should tell her story indeed. The little bit she told we have not heard the last of it on the blog.
      Some mean bvs still mock and refer to it. Besides, what are you itching to hear? The details? No she won't share it.
      Thank you.

16. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

17. YouTube is my best friend this period before orientation camp.. .
    Any style 'sewable' ,I Dey practice.
    Just started watching the outpost ,I'm tired of all these their magic related series jare ,any ideas for an interesting season film?

18. How do i handle a colleague that is crushing on me,it is so bad that he forgets himself when looking at me..

I am home down with cramp,my next life i will be a man.

1. Had the same ish at work, but the best you can do is always be polite and cordial. He has not said anything yet to your face so for now be polite and cordial.

2. That your last line is everything

19. Watching Holy Ghost night. RCCG convention. Wish I was able to attend.

1. I pray all the blessings get to is that couldn't make it to the camp.

20. I was supposed to go for the vigil at canaanland, i have #3,100 home and abroad i thought of the transport and i will still be in church on sunday and there is holiday..well i am in my room watching big brother God sees my heart..not easy been single sometimes i just need a shoulder to lean on🀨..at times i want to get tired of praying but when i think of all his goodness i just thank him (God) fellow BVs please pray for me i want to do my 36th birthday in my husband's house
    All in all i ThankGod i am alive

21. I don't know why i have been spotting since i finished my period. I'm just tired

1. You could be pregnant or suffering from an infection. Don't take it lightly. Go run a test

2. Do a PT, if it's negative then see your GP. All the best my dear

22. Reading a book and sipping something cold!!!

23. Replies
    1. Please be happy dear❤️❤️

2. Sorry dear,may God give you reasons to smile and meet your desires..Amen

24. I feel so guilty. I have been lying down and eating all day.
    Il do 100 sit ups on Sunday, tomorrow is out of it cos I'm having ice cream and pizza for breakfast, lunch and dinner πŸ™„ Can't nobody tell me nothin'.
    Meanwhile, EPL is back!! Liverpool 3 Norwich 0 and it's not even 30 minutes.

1. Pizza and ice cream for breakfast?
      Where do you ladies learn to punish yourselves like this?
      What a load of junks and sickness on your body!
      😲😲😲😲😲😲

2. Shakara, you no go kee me with lafta πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Are you sure you really want to do shakara when you turn size....πŸ€πŸ€­πŸ˜³πŸ™„?
      100 situps after loading 🀣🀣, pls add cake, shawarma, pasta, fizzy drinks etc to your diet it will help a lot πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

25. TodaY am just wondering if my baybi will be ok. Went for ultrasound and d doctor said to prepare for d worse. I was sad before but now am alright coz I have a beautiful family. This doesn't have to define me.
    Bye baybi atleast you won't suffer on Earth.

P.S no prayers and wishes under my comment. I am doing fine and enjoying my weekend with my kids and D.H

26. The lady that wrote that LRD about inducing labour didn't tell me everything.
    I saw starsssssssss...
    But thank God it ended in praise. My baby is here safe n sound. But I've not forgoten anything about the pain.

Stella thanks to your blog for keeping me sane all 40 weeks😘

1. My dear ,I have been induced in two delivery,
      It's no joke.
      Congratulations dear

2. Really 😨😨😨 biko make una no dey fear person ó. We wey just get belle now go dey fear. Sorry sis

3. Congratulations to you...i was also induced during labour and saw hell.Dont worry, with time u would forget the pain.

4. @anon 23:15 that wasn't to scare u but to give u strenght. Lol
      Pregnancy is different for every woman tho.
      I pray yours is easier.

Thanks guys😘

5. I was also induced during the labour of my 2 gifts and still ended up having Csection🀷🏾‍♀️. I saw stars when they broke my water but the beauty of it is that it all ends in praise.
      Please make sure you rest rest rest and sleep when baby is asleep: no use work kee yourself ooo.
      They grow so fast, so enjoy every bit of it and very soon you won't remember being induced: na to born another one go dey your mind πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£.
      All the best my dear πŸ˜˜πŸ€—

6. Congrts dear. I experienced the pain too.

27. Please does blocked Fallopian tubes show symptoms apart from infertility?

28. Please does blocked Fallopian tubes show symptoms apart from infertility?

29. Who knows about this yoni pearls detox women are using now to cleanse womb,is that thing safe? Any experiences

1. It's not safe

2. It does not cleanse any womb kankan. All na marketing strategy. Few weeks ago a doctor did a thread on it in twitter and his conclusion was it is fake.

3. Scam of the century.
      Your cervix is always closed, except during labor/delivery or the 6 weeks after birth.
      Ana ako nonsense.

30. Thank God it's Friday. If you will be pressing your phone till you dose off, gather here for a selfie.

1. Ha ha ha, u bv's ehn πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

31. Who knows about this yoni pearls detox women are using now to cleanse womb,is that thing safe? Any experiences

32. My Friends Naija girls how una dey? 😊😊😊
    Remember what we read that happened in the hotels at Owerri, PH etc.
    AT LEAST, three deaths this week. Make una no sneak out carry lies
    cover am...😊😊😊 If a man "rove you too much" and wants you to be
    together, let him come to your parents'/guardians' houses and be with you
    there.
    Remember you may not be aware of what happens to you when you are drunk
    with (chilled kai kai 😊) or beer.
    Friday nights diegwu o.
    Dalu nu oo ndi arrow shooters
    πŸΉπŸΉπŸ”«πŸ”«πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Naija aunty, I am good πŸ‘‹πŸΏ
      How’s your smooth yansh?

2. @shuga
      Whose house?

3. 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

33. Happy weekend oo
    Reading this Trevor Noah's book. Mehhhnnn... That guy is something else.

34. Being a first time Mum is hard oh..the sleepless nights, inability to breastfeed (low supply from boobs), baby having constipation and bloated tummy cos of formula, etc. But I love my Baby and I am happy to be a mum.

1. It's worth it.i am here watching my lil angel sleep.she is feeling sick.
      I can't leave her side .

2. Aswear its crazy, thats why some women go into post partum depression

3. Written on these walls are the stories that i cant explain... Story of my life πŸ’•
      Its 1:32 am I'm still awake pumping my breast and carrying baby at d same time.
      Lord I'm not complaining ooo. I'm extremely thankful 100 percent.
      All Glory to your name Habba father....

4. U can rub babys back gently after every feed to burp and baby will be fine "Baby has colic" . With the breast feeding: if you constantly give formula then your milk production will stop cos it happened to me with my first child but don't let anyone make you feel less of yourself as there is nothing wrong with feeding baby formula.
      If ure in the UK try infacol at the pharmacist or Tesco, Asda or Boots. It's very good for Colic.
      All the best my dear πŸ˜˜πŸ€—

35. Let me gist una small as I dey house enjoying my space and laughing out loud.
    As an ambassador of snooping, I snooped my guy's phone and saw a whole lot...plenty things my mouth no fit talk hmm. My sisters fear broke guys, you'll never know a guy's true colour when he's broke.
    He had nothing when we started, he was humble and down to earth 'so I thought' I've been very supportive my little way. Recently he got a car on hire purchase, joined uber making little change but guess what? He spends his money on different girls he met mostly online. He comes to me most times for financial assistance "some guys are gold diggers too".
    I felt bad discovering the truth initially but I'm grateful I did, I've cancelled the marriage plan, dumped him but he's yet to know. I'm patiently waiting for his birthday so I can wish him well with my findings 'evidence'.
    I'm laughing today because the idiot went to work as usual, called me some hours ago that he needed money for fuel as the car stopped him on the way. I promised to send him money lol, he waited and waited my battery ran down because of his numerous calls now he's on his way home in a public transport no fuel to drive back home hahahahahaha. This is just the beginning jungle don mature.
    Pardon my gbagun

1. Good for him 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      His birthday present will be epic.
      Please come back and give us update πŸ‘‹πŸΏ

2. πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

3. For me I feel revenging on someone just pulls you back ,why no tell him..
      Break up and move on.
      Don't be too blinded with revenge and miss an opened door

4. Can you imagine. Useless guy.
      Please don't wait till his birthday, do that tomorrow so he can know the reason you stood him up today. Nonsense

5. I just don't know if some guys are cursed.Nonsense an you fit am

6. you fund him ...he funds cheaper hangers-on

you are lucky you noticed before marriage. ..I noticed after marriage and the shock nearly killRd me

7. The dude is a very big fool.
      He has zero plans for the future.
      Imagine.
      I love you already @poster, don't listen to his mum oo.
      She'll beg and threaten to commit suicide.
      His kind should go for runs girls. There are many of them in lekki.
      They don't mind as long as you bring the mulla home.

8. Good move, do not waste time/money/resources nor tears on any modafocka jor

9. The dude is not the fool. The fool is the foolish girl who is living in a house with a
      man that hasn't married her.

10. Don't know why you are waiting till his birthday, the human mind can play silly emotional tricks and you might unconsciously find your self reconsidering him again. its best you make the decision now dump his ass, move on and focus on your life.

11. Anon 01:17 "enjoying my space" I can sense you're one of them, you don't talk marriage you sing marriage (outdated trick).
      Tenth hmm revenge when I'm doing nothing to him?
      Fan Fan slow and steady sis.
      Thanks guys, will try and bring update the relationship is dead simple!

12. All the money he has been making from uber he could not fuel his car. Good for him.

36. Done with dinner..tv till sleep comes😁

37. Hubby travelled for 2weeks now, been managing with 3 kids all by myself. Now my second child is ill, so serious she had to be admitted. Now in the hospital with all 3 kids, private room so it's just one bed. How are we all gonna sleep tonight especially my last child who's just 9 months old. Hmmmm. #motherhood #sacrifices #currentsituation

1. Wow😩😩sorry ma'am!!
      I once declined my first baby for admission because my second baby was a new born and I can't keep him in the hospital over night,private room and one bed too!!
      I hope you are out now and the baby has improved??

38. I think I'm pregnant. I've been trying for some months. Was told about a banana recipe, I tried it immediately after my last period. Been on folic acid too for 4 or 5 weeks. Been expecting my period since Monday. It used to be 27/28 days before it changed to 30 days. It's either 35/36 days now, no period. My discharge is while like milk, and normal. I keep checking for stains, but no. Felt like I was going to see my period on Sunday, even sent DH to buy me pad. It usually doesn't do this. But now, I have no sign at all that period wants to come. I get mild cramps that come and go, and increased flatulence. But that's all. No morning sickness or anything. Mothers in the house, is it normal? Like I haven't been pregnant before so I really don't know if I'm supposed to feel sick or something. I feel so normal. Though was a bit tired today and slept throughout. I want to wait till it's Sunday before testing. Please pray for me everyone. I need the strength.

1. God will make it happen for you. I once tried that banana recipe with daily intake of folic acid and I got pregnant. It really works.

2. I'll remember you in my prayers... Come and update us when it comes out positive πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

3. Pls can you guys share this banana recipe and help a desperate sister abeg? This TTC burden is a heavy one.

4. Two pieces of banana, two raw eggs, one teaspoon of baking soda(baking soda is the same as bicarbonate soda), one can of peak milk or Holland ia milk of either #200 or that little one of #100. Blend all. Take the first day after your period. That is if your period ends on Thursday, take it first thing on Friday morning on an empty stomach. You can only take this once in 3 months.

5. Relax ma'am,no washing of clothes and no biking,avoid long staircase too,may your joy be full!!

6. Anon 13:24, Thanks a lot.

39. I'm so in love with Joe from BBN oo!

40. I am worried about my younger son... I am deeply worried. So many things on my mind.

1. What is wrong with him?

2. Take it to the LORD in prayers.

41. SDK how far mama, wethin you carry your two dogs go do for instagram again? Your matter no be here. Nice sauce inbtw, you cook well!

42. God Almighty will come through for you. Love yourself and be happy against all odds.

43. I just observed that anytime I go to Dunamis Glory Dome, my love life improves as in my ex husband looks out for me or my current guy becomes more serious. But if I stay home or goes to even another Dunamis branch, he kinda ignores me. I've not gone there in 3weeks and he has broken up with me. Is it some kind of deliverance or just chance. Anytime I keep going there, he is all over me and calls like 5times a day, he stays in the abroad. But if I don't go in only two weeks, he ignores me or we even break up. Once I'm back, he apologises. Honestly, I don't even know how to say this. I'm tired of it all. A popular moG once told me that I have a spiritual husband. My ex husband left while I was pregnant and couldn't pray as bfor or go to church. He was so wicked and mean that everyone begged me to leave him. He never asked of me or the baby again,only monitors me on social media when I go to Dunamis. My current guy fell in love whilst serious in church. I kid u guys not, I'm even stressed thinking about it. Does it mean I must be on prayer fasting 24hrs just to be married?

1. You guys are quite funny here.
      @anony 4:19. Look at your life. Small minded peeps everywhere.