Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post...

Friday, August 02, 2019

Friday Spontaneous Post...

#friday #gaamechanger #amazing #lookwellwhenyouhavetolookwell  #thingsdeybody #drinkwaterandfacefrontbutdontmindyourbusinessyet #meaninglesshashies #groovenight #loadingpositivity #hashtagmonitors #desoleinfrench #cherie #bonvoyage #justdoit #stayfocusedandhaveamindset #jollyjolly #letstalk 

Hello!!!

Today smells like a day that good news will flood your life....smell it!!

Please has anyone watched Telemundo series 'Fierce Angel''? what is it about and how did it end?Please please please!!!

I noticed something I need to point out............It is called the game changer...The other day i saw a comment  where an anonymous said they are tired of me posting new photos of actors and actress or posting who had birthdays.......Hello?

In reporting Entertainment News,anything is News,even if they wear the latest shoes...I do a lot of research to see the difference between Nigerian style of reporting News and International news and i am somewhere between both whilst waiting for the Nigerian mentality to realise that not every new must be breaking or have to do with who is gbenshing who or has snatched boyfriend or husband....Entertainment news has moved with the times and you also have to move your mentality alongside.....MOVE IT!!!

I also noticed that most Nigerian celebs whose claim to fame was their day jobs have suddenly lost focus and become social media celebrities...All they post all day long and all week long are photos of their new bodies and new outfit..There are no more Jobs in Nollywood to sustain a claim to fame,so they have become models who tag where they bought their clothes,shoes,their make up artistes and photographers and strut along instagrams runways...........

So in cases like this when they no longer have news or are no longer the news,we make news from whatever there is left......

Entertainment websites have a problem cooking stories everyday because there are no more stories and it is the job of each platform to be different..or try to be and that is why i created (still creating)some unique Columns and try to report things differently

The wind is at a stand still...Go on the 'gram and see what i mean....It is either they are naked,half naked or modelling something to be in the News....I cant start making up stories that don't exist....

Make everybody drink water rest and manage whatever posts in whatever Entertainment site they see.

I even had to stop concentrating on international entertainment News and photos cos foreign photographers who claimed to own the photos began to sue me left right and centre for monies......

This is a platform that i have made open for all of us to try to benefit from.Please if you see Unique entertainment news or see any news you think i can twist around for us here,don't hesitate to send to my email.

Instead of coming here and spending time being bitter and cussing out,try to use this platform to better yourself and your hustle..Try to be a better person,let people have their own opinion and breath.....live and let live whilst still doing your thing......

I hope your backward mindset and mentality about reporting news changes after reading this...some of you have never travelled out of the state you live in,have never mixed with people of other mindset,have never travelled abroad to see that life is broader than how you see it or to experience that anything and everything is possible,some of you have only lived in toxic environment and only know to recreate same....if you are on this table,you have this platform to help you renew your mindset..use it well.

Why am i preaching and why is this post so long?why not,its free of charge and i am sure you learnt a thing or not...........Besides,its Friday and there ain't no in house news!!!

Let me go and churn out news!!!

Have a good day!

114 comments:

1. Good morning bvs... Pls how do i potty train my son,he's a year and eight months already. When ever he wants to poo, and you ask him to sit on his potty he begins to cry..
    Experience mothers i need tips pls.

1. I also need these tips, my baby also cries and refuses to sit on the potty tho she just clocked one but i want to begin early

2. We are in the same Whatsapp group. My baby is also a year and eight months. She can sit on her potty for an hour without any show but as soon as she gets up she does it. I guess we’ll just have to wait until they start hiding when they want to pee/poop because I learnt that is when they’re ready for potty training.

3. Some kids don't just like potty i don't know why. My sister kid will go to the potty area and poo beside the potty. We will scold him and tell him to always use d potty. As time goes on he got used to it. When we scold him he looks @ our faces and see that we were not playing cos we needed him to be potty trained bfor he starts school. Just let your child see how serious you are when you correct him. Please don't spank o, with time he will adjust

4. @ Ms tee,
      you should have started potty train since when he was 5-6 months old...
      Don't despair,be consistent,if possible sing to him,cuddle him and tell him why he needs to use the potty when he wants to poo or wee
      Children are very sensitive,you need to reason with him whilst paying close attention to him.
      You could try by first sitting him on the potty immediately he wakes up from sleep and the last thing before laying him to bed.
      I hope this helps.

5. I usually potty train my babies at 5 to six months but my last baby I just started .
      At first she refused.
      She is a year and 5 months.
      I spank a little.,
      Or I shout when she gets her body wet,
      Her dad and sisters does same so she knows u are suppose to use ur potty.
      Now even when on diaper she uses her potty ,she has adapted 70%.patience is the key.
      In mine own case,last two weeks here she will cry and cry.when she standsup she wees on her body.
      So relax.consistency is the key

6. Ayoaba, pottytrain at 6 months? How will that work biko!?

7. It's the best time -6mths. That's what I did. I'm a grandmother now-no glam mother

8. Anon 09:27, I am as shocked as you.

9. It works.
      when do you train your babies to sit?
      A baby is boy is @ 4 months while a baby girl is @ 3 months,right?{so i was taught}
      Immediately my babies start sitting upright and well balanced,I start potty training.
      Training the child early includes speaking,singing reading,potty training and so many activities you would like to introduce to your wards. As a parent understanding the child's capabilities and abilities helps the child to learn,adapt,understand and know the reason and the need to do so.
      Social activities where a child is actively engaged by their parents or other children help encourage healthy brain development and social skills and are one of the most effective ways your little one learns. Talking to your little one directly not only encourages growth in the language center of their brain, but it also helps them become a better learner through making and strengthening connections in their brains

10. 5-6 months? ke?

11. Yes 5- 6months or as soon as the baby can sit well on its own. Most babies sit and balance at the age of 6months

12. Things we worry about as mothers. Keep encouraging them. My kids just saw their potty as a seat and refused to wee or poo in them. They became trained within 2 -4weeks of starting school because they saw older students. My kids start school at 2 years in diapers. By 3 years none of my kids bedwet at night. So just keep encouraging them they will learn at their own pace.

13. You need patience,although you could have started earlier .You need to taking him to potty every 30 mins,immediately he wakes up.Also give him reasons why he be using it.Its not going to be easy

2. I pray for you and your family this weekend(mine included), whether the enemy or household wickedness likes it or not, you shall all reign and rule as king over any circumstances in your life in the name of Jesus. Amen.
    Have a wonderful weekend.

3. If you missed the gist on how ANG met her husband...
    Theres plenty of moral lessons to learn from it.
    Thank you ANG for sharing.
    She wrote;

"How I met my DH

I am writing this because of the request from Jaunty yesterday.
    Please know that there is no hard and fast rule for anybody. God can lead you or give you a DH differently from how he gave me.

Ndi uta, make una no shoot me

Like I said before, in one of my personal prayer retreat six years before the meeting, I had a revelation of whom I will marry; saw him -face, height, complexion etc. (I knew by instinct that he is a very faithful follower of Jesus and that one meant a lot to me..) As a habit, I go for personal retreat at least once a year, especially when the atmosphere is very cool (I like between Christmas and New year).
    So from that time I wasn't really attracted to all the ("very rich") men that were showing up and dangling their riches. Whenever they brought riches to entice me, it disgusted me. I just felt that they wanted to buy a ("smooth"😊😊😊😊 ) cushion they will sit on.
    So one day like that, I was on a public transport (remember how I yarn before say I gave out my car to missionaries). Okay so this very fine bobo on very clean shirt and tie begin sing (after receiving permission from the driver). Wawu! This guy looked like a corporate executive. As he open im mouth, e bi like say heaven opened. As im begin preach the simple gospel of salvation, I was really touched. He prayed, shared a gospel tract and sat. As I look am, he looked and smiled. All I noticed was that I admired him and that's all. And in my mind, "mmmmhhh this guy looks familiar"
    As the bus reached its final destination, he asked if he could help me carry my load (just the things I bought from the market). I released it. Again I was touched. Our discussions along the way was not much but fruitful. I got to know his occupation and that he merely entered that bus to preach.
    As he dropped it in front of my Aunties' house. I thanked him and he left. It was immediately he left that I remembered that vision and that face! I said okay, that means he will come back... and yes he did. Just two weeks after... we took it on from there. And of course, you can guess one of the first question I asked him -his height. It was exact to the last decimal. Meanwhile, my auntie had seen us through the window and laughed me to scorn. She said; "you allow a man to help you carry your bag...this man is special..." I understood exactly what she meant.
    The questions I asked myself;
    1. Supposing I did not give away that car to charity when the Lord moved me to do so, will I have met him on that bus?
    2. Supposing he did not obey the Lord's leading to board and preach in that bus, even when he could have been riding on his dad's cars and enjoy the comfort around him etc.?
    3. Supposing I had refused him carrying my bag? that was what my auntie meant. I do not just allow men chat me up and walk the streets with me.

1. Yaba left escapee2 August 2019 at 08:32

Moral lessons: A greater heartfelt sacrifice commands a greater reward.

Change your comfort zone and change the recurring results.

Theres plenty of diamonds in the dirt......

ANG, i didnt learn any moral lesson, i knew them already, if youve been following Rhonda byrn you'd be elevated.

2. Interesting 🤣🤣
      Madam sanctimonious smooth yansh.
      You gave your car to missionaries 😨

3. So who are you? ANG's PA?

ANG, we know.. ANG's baby boo, we know but who are you? 🙄🙄

4. ANG is d guy his chikito abandoned to immigrate to d US of A, don't fall for his lies. He forges those stories.

5. Perx read and move on, im glad it was reposted, cus i missed it yesterday, does it matter who the person is?

ANG man or woman or sheep... the bible passages are real and true. Condemning immorality is good, regardless of the messenger

6. Nice one ANG, jah bless U plenty.

7. Slutty 😅😅😅😅 as a rich Naija wife with plenty cars in her garage. Don't fall for his lies, that's a full bearded young man with flat nyash

8. Anons 8:54 and 9:10 you mean ANG is male 😨😨
      Some people actually give their cars to their pastors and then start flying Okada. They say it’s seed sowing ☺️

9. deenity,be there blessing ANG.don't go and hustle your hustle.
      ANG e be like say you be deeper life oh. na dem dey see vision if dem wan marry.

10. How can any reasonable person think ANG is male? Whats your basis for that conclusion anyway? Simply cus she attacks ladies, so u concluded shes male? Thats one-way thinking.

11. 0938 okwasaragi? Why u come get my time now

12. All hail ANG 🙌🙌🙌🙌
      The only anonymous bv on SDK blog with an ID. Tuale mama 😀😀😀

13. ANG is a man, the day he dropped hints on his Nkanu cousins yeeee he turned the answer around once Fan Emmanuel queried her. The guy is smart sha, yesterday sp post he forgot to go anonymous while advising another bv not to shoot off baby inugo?

4. Good morning people

Sdk too many naked people on Instagram i wish Instagram can crash right now😀😀😀 Edo state here i come🏃🏽🏃🏽🏃🏽

1. Na beyonce and the others de promote nudity, sick world. No more shame... they now celebrate immorality, yet embrace religion, isnt that confusingly stupid?

2. Talk of travelling,the anticipation is over.
      So elated to be in CALABAR,
      so much have have been said about this beautiful city - I wish to exploit to the fullest for the next one week or there about. Thank God for journey mercy.
      Is there any bv around MCC/NNPC?

3. what do you want to do with any bv around MCC/NNPC. face your business and stop looking for person pikin for browsing

4. *Explore* and not Exploit @Sealord.

5. Yea *explore ojaelba...lols @0944..browsing

6. Better focus on what you came for and go. Kidnapping is rife. Those scolombo children are wild; if you see them just cross to other side. Axe men and KK boys are still counting scores.
      ✌🏾️

5. Since they do not have day jobs, they’ve got to advertise their new bodies now 😆 like toyin lawani serving hot pictures 🤭

6. Good morning everybody.
    Hopeful
    Everything good will come. Amen

7. It's raining ,it's pouring
    The old man is snoring......

I just remembered this rhyme
    Good morning everyone 😘

8. Good morning my neighbours. Una money oh. May today be good to us.

1. A very good "money" to you our Beloved PA

2. Good money to you too. BLVD PA a furokwaghi m data o.

9. God bless me today

10. Good morning all😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

11. Increasing number of men are becoming wise, and you ladies shouldnt be surprised at their request or actions, cus as society changes we humans have to change or you'd be left behind.
    When you ladies keep living recklessly & opening legs without thinking of the consequences, we the men will need proof of pregnancy before we wife you, you cannot expect me to pay for your past sins, theres no such thing as what is past is past, Postinor2 or abortions dont know that one, some ladies MIGHT be lucky to still conceive after severally done, but not others.... and since you'd rather take that secret to ur grave and lie u just have 2 bodycounts, then we have to be smart as well.
    No matter how much you preach on this blog, lots of ladies will gladly accept to try and get pregnant for a man before he can marry her, thats how much u girls value marriage, but i wish you could be smart and live ur youthful stage right. Las las, pray u find a man that loves you and be honest with him, but since you cant be honest with the man, we also need proof.

1. It ia still your type\kind of men that give such conditions.
      Na una go still dey ask for proof of love... sex
      Na una go still deny the pregnancy that comes after it prompting them to go for abortion
      Na one of una still come here now dey castigate women

Sorry to say,one of my cousins,is actually been pressured to get pregnant before the marriage right could be done by her prospective in-laws,reason is that she is 32 nd that it not easy for a woman of that age to get pregnant so easily.
      She don give herself work as She's is currently busy jumping up and down{hopefully she doesn't scatter the bed before getting married} trying to get pregnant to meet up with the demands of her supposed prospective in-laws.
      If only she would listen and learn from women who have been subjected to such humiliation.
      And please note this.. Times have CHANGED when women are solely responsible for not been able to have children.
      Many factors are and could be responsible.....Please do your research well.Google is just a click away
      Men too are responsible as further studies and experiences has shown
      Please lets be wise
      Stop the discrimination
      My fellow women and Sisters,Sex is not an assurance for love

2. I agree with you. As long as men can also do the same. No be men dey impregnate open leg women? Immorality runs both ways my friend.

12. Proverbs 25:25
    As cold waters to a thirsty soul, so is GOOD NEWS from a far country.

I MAKE DEMAND ON THE AUTHORITY OF THE WORD OF GOD;

People will hear GOOD NEWS concerning you and your household this 8th month in the name of JESUS.

I CONGRATULATE YOU AND EVERY MEMBER OF YOUR HOUSEHOLD IN JESUS NAME.

#YOU ARE ENDORSED BY GRACE IN THE NAME OF JESUS.

13. Good morning my neighbours

14. I hate fridays but i'm upbeat today so amma look real good cos i feel good. 😊😊😊

Shoutout to Anon Baibay, sending you ❤❤❤.

1. Perxian congrats on your upcoming. You will make a lovely 👰 Remember this is a better opportunity for your mum in law to buy you the Honda crosstour she promised.

15. Thank God it's Friday💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

Good morning blog visitors

Up and super excited...
    Raining here☂☂☂☂☂☂

Just observing things...

God blessings all the way...

16. Good news already flooding around me.
    Thank you Father for always answering my prayers, you alone are worthy of my praise.
    Good morning everyone.

17. Good news where are you? My nose is set ✔️

This kind rain and cold in August. Odinma o.

Thank you Lord for your immeasurable love for us. Bless our day. Amen 🙏

Moin everyone.

18. Please how do groups on Facebook make their money? Does Facebook pay? How much? Biko help a confused human.

1. I want to know too. I noticed they are very many now. Some even have whatsapp group for each state. I might just start one

2. Facebook pays no one,you own a group because you have a passion for something

3. Google..... is just a click away

19. Good morning lovelies.

Happy new month.
    #Tgif

20. Good morning blog visitors!

Wish everyone a fulfilling day!

Still on bed, no rush.

21. It's been some bizzare chronicles lately. Goodmorning❤️

22. Good morning everyone
    It's raining cats and dogs here

23. Lord please let this month favour me,I need a miracle that will sound like a lie.

1. ANOTHER BRAND NEW DAY...OLUWA BLESS OUR HUSTLING.🙏
      WISH YOU ALL A GREAT DAY AHEAD

2. Being alive alone is a miracle.
      Youre finding the one that sounds like a lie, what about the ones ure seeing?

24. I felt so terrible last nite, so I stayed with my aunt... for the past two weeks now she has been giving attitude which is just normal for me cos she just put up attitude when she deemed fit...
    I know she is broke likewise me so there is little I nothing like could do except we wait for when I would receive my salary, so I got my alert yesterday I branched to the atm to withdraw some money..
    When I got home I gave her some, she felt reluctant before collecting it so I left the room to get take a shower...
    On getting back she called my name and I replied, she said take and turn to the other side of the bed!!
    She returned the money I gave her, I wasn't even annoyed but that made me feel terrible last nite... it's been long we heard from his son, he has not been sending her money and I on the other hand collect peanut as salary so I just don't get it...
    I had all mixed of emotions last nite but didn't show it, i didn't wanna push it when she returned the money, I just collected it back and dip it into my pocket...😔😔😔

1. Maybe she actually felt guilty for collecting money from you and not because she's pissed.

Why not ask her questions first and what you'd find out may surprise u. Stop jumping into conclusions

2. So sorry dear.
      All these will pass away

3. Buy things in the house

4. Next time don’t give her money. Instead buy stuff she’ll need around the house like foodstuff and toiletries. You can tell her when presenting the items that they’ve paid you and you decided to assist in stocking up the house because you really appreciate how she’s been taking care of you in a tough economy.

She may be reluctant but it would be more difficult for her to refuse what has been bought. She’ll also appreciate your contribution. Money sometimes may just feel like a pay off. You’ve got a good heart. Don’t be discouraged.

Ivannah

5. Next time don’t give her money. Instead buy stuff she’ll need around the house like foodstuff and toiletries. You can tell her when presenting the items that they’ve paid you and you decided to assist in stocking up the house because you really appreciate how she’s been taking care of you in a tough economy.

She may be reluctant but it would be more difficult for her to refuse what has been bought. She’ll also appreciate your contribution. Money sometimes may just feel like a pay off. You’ve got a good heart. Don’t be discouraged.

Ivannah

6. Try and ask her what the problem is. It may not be connected to you. We all have our demons that we are fighting

25. Birthday posts for July borns was toooooooo many. I wanted to wail but seeing all of them beautiful I quiet.
    More of Boko haram news then reason why is they are killing hundreds daily. Were you paid not to report like other bloggers? Reply is needed please. Thank you ma.

26. Good morning BvS. Hope you all slept well. Happy Weekend

27. Thank you all for yesterday,we went to the dentist and I was told the front three will be removed that with time the two at the back with align with the rest.
    When it was time my daughter refused ooo,see drama.two men held her and she will Close her mouth and keep shaking her head.
    I begged,cajoled,hit her it be came worse.
    As soon as the men released her my daughter ran out and security men had to catch her.
    I was told to go home,
    I called the dad and he promised heaven and Earth,my daughter said she was not interested in his promises,she just wants to go home .
    After muchado,I spoke in tongues asked God to help me.
    And the holy spirit gave me an idea,I googled the 'most ugly set o teeth' and showed her.i told her if u refuse to do this, this is how your teeth will turn out.
    My daughter left me and ran to the dental room and told the doctor she was ready,🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣,
    She was practically crying.
    They had two patients already seated ,I told my daughter the doctor said we should go home since you refused,my baby knelt down and started begging the doctor.
    The doctor told her ok,
    She was attended to and within fifteen mins she was done,
    The doctor happen to be someone I know,we we're gisting my daughter was just shouting let's go home!
    I want to leave here.i had to stop all talks and took my baby home.
    She is doing very fine...
    Thank you all yesterday

1. Holy spirit gave me an idea 😂😂😂... nothing wey nigerians no de believe. Your own idea, u carry dash "holy spirit"

2. Anon I am nothing without God.
      Pls na holy Spirit cos he brought it to my spirit.
      Leave it like that please.

3. Thank God it was successful.
      You and hubby should ensure you fulfil all the promises you made to her yesterday 😀.

4. I am glad everything went well. God will heal her completely

5. Anon 09:23, yes the Holy Spirit does inspire. Wit all the wahala, did u ever think such an idea wound come oninown? It works for me and some others. You'll be surprised it can work for u when in total confusion, just ask. Peace.

6. @mimi that is what she woke him up with🤣🤣🤣.
      Thanks to you all.

7. My daughter is 6, she had same issue but the dentist told us it will fall off and the permanent ones will align, which they did.

28. Tell them Stella. You have managed to create a platform where someone can be entertained while still keeping it clean, na SDK or nothing else.

29. Starting this new work today. It's 8.11 and I still don't have the strength to stand up. Work resumes by 9am.

I've grown extremely lazy

1. I can imagine,just force yourself up.
      Soon ur mind will started telling you not to go

30. Good morning house. Wishing all a blessed weekend ahead!

31. Who am I lord that u are so mindful of me,may this joy I feel be permanent. Good morning beeveees,and happy weekend. Always be thankful,because when u are thankful ur tank will always be full,it is well with us all

32. Good morning everyone. So old yam have been expensive for some time now and I have been meaning to buy new yam but our tradition forbids us to eat new yam until our Eze (traditional ruler) cut the new yam in his palace and also perform the ceremony that follows. I am happy to announce to everyone that we had our new yam festival yesterday so i can officially start eating new yam now. #traditionmustberespected#

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂I don’t eat new yam , not sweet like the old one.
      Babe, you are funny 😜

2. Yes but the old one don cost so I have not manage the new one. How are you doing?

3. Blessed princess. Aren’t you the one with the Prophet Abi Bishop? Doing new yam? Of a truth, some Nigerians just do this Christianity when it fits them..

33. Good morning house, have an amazing weekend.be great full for the little things of life it's not always about money

34. Good morning SDK family , thank God its Friday.may the day be a fulfilling day for us all .Madam Stella's my love to the BAMBINOS.

1. Stop using my Id, stop it!I started using this name before you. Change it or else.....

35. Good morning! My neighbors how are you doing? R u feeling okay ???

36. Good morning beautiful people
    May the good Lord order our steps today and always
    Have a great weekend y’all

37. Just not happy, my car has been giving me issues. #sadface

38. Stella,many of us love this blog for its originality and creativity, gaskia