Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Ikpeazu To Address Abia Residents As Abia Celebrates 28 Years

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Gov Ikpeazu To Address Abia Residents As Abia Celebrates 28 Years

Abia state is 28 years old today!!!

As part of activities marking the 28th anniversary celebration of the creation of Abia state, the Governor Okezie Victor Ikpeazu, will present a special broadcast to the residents of the state on Tuesday August 27.

A statement by the chief press Secretary to the governor Mr Onyebuchi Ememanka,stated that the Special broadcast will be aired on all government and private radio and television stations within the state at 8am prompt.
Congrats Abians.

16 comments:

1. We don't need to hear whatever you want to say....i am working for the government and being owned 14 months salary. it is so unbelievable....sometimes I can't even understand it myself.
    He should save his speech and pay me 😓😓😓

2. There is absolutely nothing to celebrate in Abia state Aba especially. Aba is the worst city I have ever seen. I can't forget all the dustbin I always see along Portharcourt road. Aba people are so intelligent and creative, but the Government refused to provide them with good roads and electricity. This two killed production and supply in Aba. I don't even want to talk about the state of Ariaria INTERNATIONAL market.

1. The Issues with Ariaria international market is flood control which the Market leaders are working on

3. What is there to celebrate when ikpeazu have not done any work in Abia state only drinking and chasing women. Somebody please tell him that the roads are bad and teachers are been owed. biko

4. Nobody should annoy me this morning with this heartless Governor. Dirty speech

5. Stella good morning,this Governor has been owing pensioners for the past 19MONTHS!!! Is it fair.he shd pay these people that served the state with their youth.alot of my patients are ABIA STATE PENSIONERS, they can hardly pay for their medications.this man shd get a conscience if he doesn't have one.owing these aged people is the height of wickedness.

6. Which way Abia? Pls Our Able Governor pay HMB staff their salary, being owed 11months is no joke,We have families n bills to cater for

7. 28 years of backwardness. Useless leaders

8. Pay ur workers and pensioners. 16months and still counting. They have kids like u and pay rent

1. When u re talking about salary issues you need to be specific. For your information The MDA'S up to date. And pensioners are receiving payment

9. Pls Mr Ikpeazu pay us(staffs of HMB) our 11 months salary. We have bills to pay,school resumes next month and fees has to be paid. Be human for once Biko.

10. Tomorrow now when IPOB rough handled him now, some people will still complain and fault it. What do Nigerians truly want?

11. how do these people sleep at night?

12. Governor Okezie Victor Ikpeazu had done well as the Governor of Abia state. He has really changed the narrative.