Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Comments From The Comment Section

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Hilarious Comments From The Comment Section

These comments were harvsted from the comment section of several posts because they are hilarious........

Enjoy!!!

13 comments:

1. Lol @solving maths handwriting and anty ah dey do ashawo dance. Hilarious!

2. Hahahaha Stella darling, calling these compilations funny comments is the real funny stuff 😂. Well at all at all bad eh. I saw more funnier stuff out there somewhere. Maybe next time i send you

3. Tried but not funny today like other days.

4. Most of them are not funny. It caused migrane on this poor head of mine.

5. 😂😂😂 about the water stuff,thankGod i am better now

1. Are you sure you are better? Abi you just spilled whatever secret that made it difficult to comfortably drink the water?🧐

6. See me laughing in the office, really funny

7. Stella you didn't lie at all, you have zero tolerance for pain. My daughter is teething n she bites me on a regular.

8. who is this keke of a person ? if you are single please.......but if you are married your
    husband is a lucky man, such a comedian