Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Comments From The Comment Section...

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Hilarious Comments From The Comment Section...

These comments are Harvested from the comment section to crack your ribs..........so please laugh!!!

17 comments:

1. Ok. The laughter ish got me rolling πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Kikikikikiki πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. The front and back nyash got me laughing so hard. Nawa o

4. Oh that laughter as both BVs described it is so funny...

That agbero laugh (kwa kwa kwa kwa) as ÌbΓΉkΓΊn described it is, courtesy of D'Roralty πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Awon elenu razor gbogbo

6. Enter your comment...Stella, your bvs are something else!!!!

7. That haq haq haq sounds Arabic.
    Going under cutlass got me... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. When I hear people speaking Arabic, I keep coughing. That haq haq haq does something to my throat.

8. The comment on Kizz Daniel and the butt pad gave me stitches. People are savages indeed...

9. Ndi BV Una no go kee me with laughter ooo😁😁😁😁😁😁

10. The Kiss Daniel one by Shantelle's Empire got me rolling. After kiss, is it not sick, fvck, and the result on plasma TV. Ah!
    SDK, you are never short of cray cray BVs. They come, they go, more keep coming. SMH, with this interesting analysis.

11. Oh no, i had to hold my mouth not to laugh out. Else these kids would want to know why i am laughing. And they won't rest until they see something convincing. Hiding laughter can pain in the chest and head. But this is the best comment laughs ever for me.

12. The kikikikikiki laugh got me rolling on d floor.. BVs una no go kill person.