Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Comments From The Comment Section...

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Hilarious Comments From The Comment Section...

Some comments are really funny while some are otherwise.......
What we do is that we try to harvest only the funny comments for your laughing pleasure and leave the rest

15 comments:

1. 😂😂😂 Kamikaze’s own got me, I laughed so hard the day she posted that comment. Kamikaze, you are a case study

2. hahahahahaha Kamikaze is a case, aswear.....

3. Doggy ayé😀😀😀😀

4. NO I saw a lot that were more hilarious than these

5. Wehdone o @onye doggy and akwukwu.😂🤣
    Wickett comment @ Shandy sleeks. Lmaooo. Make una free Regina baibay biko.

1. Please what's akwukwu and ajuju ose something something? I see these words here all the time.

2. Cynthia, Akwukwu means epilepsy. So in this case, she meant she was shaking from orgasm like someone suffering from epilepsy after having early momo doggy style.😅 Nothing we won't read here my sister.
      Ajuju nese okwu means question dey cause quarell?

6. Anon 10:25 on Simeon's case I owe you one chilled Guinness.

7. Just remembered those days I used to feature in this section back to back each week as a result of my gbagaun Lol.... At a point Stella felt pity for me sef.. Kai, I suffered for Eka Joy hand ooh she no give me breathing space not to talk of D'Royalty. Well una try shall. I still remember the egg shaft joke where someone said no be only egg shaft but crankshaft hahahahahaha....

1. So are u saying u want to torture us with your gbagauns again?? Excize sir, plix we are sorry! 😨 forgive us!😥

2. Teejay, biko keep getting better my brother. That your gbagaun period was really traumatic for us. Don't relapse.

8. Did Devil rape you?
    Hahahahhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
    people are always blaming the devil instead of themselves.

9. I still laughed as though I was reading Kamikaze’s comment for the first time 😂

10. Kamikaze 🤣🤣🤣 you're a case

11. Akwukwu means epilepsy so she said doggy is making behave like someone who has epilepsy.

Stella this your blog cures HBP faster than any medication.