Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IHN - Monday

Monday, August 12, 2019

IHN - Monday

Good day...
Today is free so you must be enjoying yourself and playing for the work week which will begin on Wednesday....Lucky you all!!!!

I didn't even see Ram,talk less of eating it......What is Ram called in English?lol

LAGOS DANFO DRAMA

There's been an issue i have been wanting to address and this has to do with the use of public places like roads but most especially buses! I witnessed these scenerios first hand while it played out with other passengers..

In this Lagos of a 'country', there are all sorts and manner of creatures walking on it's surface!

Small time the so called 'oversabi' people will be quick to term a person as 'market woman or Agbero' meanwhile, their own dispositions in public buses is nothing to write home about!

SCENERIO 1: Please my people, how can a normal human being dressed in suit buy pawpaw in a public bus and stretch hand over you who is sitted by the window to wash it outside.

First, the car beside the bus in motion is splashed with water!

Secondly, you who is seated by the window, your breasts are squashed, your nose is stuffed with the 'smelly' hairdo and finally, a chunk of the overwashed paw paw finds it's way and lands on your dress!

Finally, this passenger tells you to 'stop shouting over Yaba bend downselect dress ya wearing!' Make una judge matter!

2: Or is it the one that will drag your own money with you for change and even use hand to poke your nose that 'see this tiny geh wey no geh respect' on top your money which you brought out of your bag to pay the conductor!

Is it the contouring you spent hours doing that the woman has used her hand to do 'mastercraft' on? abi the fact that you have watched where that her hand has been going 'digging for Aladdin's gold' and harvesting cashew under her armpit'?!

3: Or is it the one the person seated behind you continuously hits his head against your head from deep sleep. The type you tolerated for long then traffic plus heat worsens the scenerio and you say 'oga, take it easy you are disturbing me'.

One assistant 'uncle' eating okpa in another corner wey matter nor reash hin side begin reason you say ' so make he nor sleep because na ya papa carry bus put for road!...abi na dis dead pipu hair wey you carry put for head dey make you reign body!

Abeg, na who dem slap, na who dey cry typhoid?!

4: Or is it the one the person behind the driver will spit carelessly through the window and the wind blows it back through your own window! And whilst some are kind enough to say 'Ha! Sorry oo!

The 'spitter' when corrected begin ask you ' He torsh you! He torsh you! Abi he melt you?! Nor be to buy water wash am comot or use han clean am! When he nor be acid! Abi na me be dey breeze wey carry am!

Una see person see wahala!

5: Or is it the ones that will sit and spread legs so that there would be enough 'duplex and bungalow' for their scrotum! They will spread leg, occupy space!

If you dare tell them to keep the legs together so it stops brushing against yours! You will hear things like' Are you stupid! Do i look like your mate?! Look i have a wife like you at home! I will carry cane and flog you! You must be very stupid! Infact driver stop this bus, I must arrest this stupid geh!.... Stella, Ewooo plenty are roaming the streets with frustration oo!

I no fit stop laff abeg!

6:Or those volunptous people ( no offence to the couteous ones though) that will occupy 'far and beyond'. The moment you say ' please help me adjust'! A-cha-cha-cha! You wee hear the history of Malachi chapter 5 soteh! You for wish say you kukuma treck!

Some would say (in yoruba) Is it my fault that poverty wantu kee you ni! See her face like something wey no dey walk for daylight (stella plix hep me ask our pipu wetin nor dey waka inside daylight).

They will continue by saying ' why you no carry your car put for road! If you make the mistake to say ' Excuse me, what sort of rubbish is this?'.

You will hear her say 'Kabiru, mo ma fo oju geh yi sibi o' ( kabiru, i go burst this gehs eyeballs) Then the driver will say ' Baby, tibe, gbagbe, mabinu! ( Baby lock up nor vex) Bawon were akowe yen se ma n se niyen o! ( Na so dis insane educated mofos dey do o!)The conductor will now add his own 'Awa o ko yen je o! (We no send you o).

The moment you realise the 'occupancy madam' is the 'babim' and the 'lolita' of the driver! And you are seating in their Pentagon in Banana Island, and you don't wish to be unfortunate, You go jor kwayet!

How can you comman be distrupting honeymoon! (*rolling on the floor*)

Stella, you see why most people get infected with frustration is because the frustrated reminds you of the reality of your struggles and then if care is not taken, you begin to act out frustrated too! First, you will hate that Job/business or resent your spouse/partner that promised you a heavenly marriage or borrow Range Rover all through courtship.

The marriage life begin like this, ordinary taya bolt you nor see not to talk of windscreen!

Or the humongous school fees and the pressure to catch up.

Or the fact that the person wey insult you for bus on a normal day nor suppose reason near you without filling appointment letter!

People need to curtail their excesses in buses! No body is responsible for your frustrations okwaya! If the thing too hold you, carry your hand slap agbero! I dey certain say before 5mins you go reason thank God say you get eyes wey fit see road before!

Let's comport ourselves and not be a nuisance to others! It is not necessarily everyone who boards a bus that's wretched or poor o! Rich man fit enter bus for personal reasons, It is nobody's business!

The 'universe' Nigeria needs a little show of respect and love here and there o! This troublemakers, one day one day, una go jam ARO for bus o! (Stella,ARO na mental case wey no get rewind or charging port! Battery sef he nor get!)

Nice one

..........................................................................................................

OLA IS READY TO MINGLE AND HES SINGLE

"I'm male. Christian. Single. Late thirties. Average height . Complexion: chocolate. Graduate. Yoruba. Ready for serious relationship. God fearing. Cool headed, honest and Reliable .

I am searching for a female, who is ready for serious relationship. She must be single, Christian, God fearing, Graduate, lovely , caring, working, ready for lovely / serious relationship, ambitious and have good mind towards building her new home. Presently, I am not a trillionaire ooh.

If you are a female with aforementioned attributes and who is also looking for true love(that can come together and build future), you can reach me on my WhatsApp, 08060400838. Thanks".

If you are Interested in settling down,please contact him...

Don't go and gbensh on first date and comman be crying you were dumped oh cos though first dating gbenshing works for some,it doesn't work for others ooooh

.........................................................................................................

WEDNESDAY CHRONICLE POSTER WRITES BACK

Thanks Stella for posting my chronicle. I received a lot of advice to save my money. Now it is hard for him as he keeps complaining . For some days he has managed to fuel the car and generator. But hasn't been able to bring money for food. I now eat out and pretend to be hungry. 

Am just watching him cos my money wouldn't come out again. He has been complaining that I am saving money where as we need money to run the house. He denied not kissing our neighbor and cheating. Men... Well thanks for the advice. Kisses to everyone πŸ’‹

.........................................................................................................................................................

Comment section

Hello FAM, am so down right now. Lost an aunt recently whose wake keeping is today..... she will be buried tomorrow. She has a daughter who never knew who her father is until my late aunt who is my mother's sister confessed on her dying bed to her daughter that my late dad is her father. No body told us not even our mother. We just got to hear now. Omg omg omg!

WOW so yur cousin is your step sister as well....Did your mum ever know that your father is responsible?Did the sister have a fight?

...........................................................................................................

RE -FRAUDSTERS OF AGUDA ''I ALMOST MARRIED A SCAMMER

Stella, I just read all parts of the "fraudsters of Aguda" Story yesterday, and it brought memories...I had very similar experience except that mine ended differently. I almost married the man who lured me..

I was sixteen when I met these guys, fresh out of secondary School,...I am one of those ladies with rapid growth, so at 16, with full bustline, 'hippy' and all, one would actually think i was 20.

Just like the Aguda poster, I was lured to their camp, told all sort of gibberish about myself, made to take an oath..and then i was told that for the oath to be effective, One of the guys had to have sex with me..obviously that was a way to get me to have sex with him....I outrightly refused

...I was still a virgin then, in addition, I am the daughter to a highly esteemed church official in a certain church where ladies must be virgins before marriage, and those who were not, would have to confess all their sexual escapades (including the names of the men whom they fornicated with) to a committee made up of the deacon board, Elders, marriage commitee, bride's parents, and suitor....so you see why I'd rather die than loose my virginity before marriage...

I refused, they said I'd die before three days,...I still didn't give in....they gave up and said they'll offer a cleansing on my behalf.

I was asked how much I had in my account, I said i had no account yet, it was then they realized they mistook a kid for an adult. I was asked to bring moms mummy, i refused, saying I couldn't steal..they said,.somehow

Somehow,I agreed to stealing (don't Know if i was hypnotized or not)

I stole the money, 65,000 naira, gave to them, came back home. Mom beat me black and blue with everything she could find, I still couldn't tell her anything, cos i believed if i did, the both of us would die, as they told me..Oh hell, she gave me so many bruises....

The next day, they called me, that we had a meeting to raise more money to get materials to was the dollars. I went there, the guy who wanted to have sex with me (lets call him IK) saw my bruises, shocked..he asked what happened, I told him...he went in, I heard a couple of arguments with raised voices. he came out and he handed me the 65,000 naira and asked me to go..

Stella, after several night calls, i agreed to date him on the condition that he dumped that life...(in my small Yeye mind, i was forming Chineke's daughter, miss converter)...a week later,.he dumped (or so the 16year old me thought) that life..

We dated for eight years..and believe me when i say we never had sex for the whole eight years...he was out of the country for six out of those eight years, ...a year plus after he left the country, he started sending me money frequently.. I asked him what he does for a living to have such money, he said he ships electronics to African countries....we were already talking marriage, but I kept stalling it, I didnt even know why I kept postponing the part where he had to meet my parents.

Until he came back home one day, we lodged in a hotel,

And while excitedly scavenging through his luggage, looking for things he bought for me, i came across several passports of different countries, in different names but all carried his photos....in all, I couldnt find a Nigerian passport..(although still a naiive church girl, I knew this screams crime)...I became scared and I panicked. he calmed me down, ..I pressured for the whole story. And then he broke the news, he had delved into the white powder market...Hian, another round of panic started...what if you get caught, what if they sentence to life in prison or death. 

He held me to his chest, stroked my hair, gave me a kiss on the forehead....Wify! He said (he calls me wify)..your man is not a lowlife dealer.... Your man is a baron, with tentacles all over the world.. I can't be caught...Those who are usually caught are those who do it with out the right connections... I calmed down,...He explained further, and i began to revel in the idea of becoming the wife to a powerful man on a global level...He left and came back three weeks later..He came back so we could both go to seirra Leone to get our customized diamond encrusted golden wedding rings....

by then i had developed cold feet. This was after I watched Queen of the South which prompted me to watch other drug related movies.. I realized a baron's life is not all Rosy, just luxury, no peace of mind....and in all, i couldn't look my parents in the face and lie to them about my fiance's source of income.

Cos they would Never allow me marry a baron...slowly, i began to cut him off slowly....it was really painful... But i did anyways, months later , he noticed i was cutting him off, He began to issues threats..he sent me threat messages everytime i didnt pick his call, this happened for long, until I stopped hearing from him...i really don't what happened to him.

To think this man never missed Kingdom hall meetings, and he attributed his success to Jehovah's kindness and his steady heavy financial contributions to the publications...How he coerced me to attend the meetings with him...

I, in turn attributed his easy agreement to my no s-x rule to his affinity for God...until my eyes opened.....

Oh! How blind was I....

Is it finished?if not,please send the end part...Nawa hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

..............................................................................................................................................................

The only correct anwer is .....................

Congratulations....You won the cash prize!!!

..............................................................................................................................................................

20FT CARAVAN CONTAINER URGENTLY IN NEED!..

Urgently in need is a 20ft caravan container. Container must be in a good condition. We are willing to buy from any location. Price N300k. We need over 400 pieces of the 20ft container. 

Please note this offer is meant for only those who can get the container at the budgeted price. Please kindly call/whatsapp as quick as possible for inspections and transaction. 09097617898.

........................................................................................................

CLASSY BAGS @GLOSSY-MART ENTERPRISE

Hello,Make you shopping easier and get this 100% leather bags from us..
All our bags are foreign and of the best quality.
Calls-07037317400,08116202737 or whatsapp-08116202737,Instagram- Glossymart_enterprise
Location is Lagos and we deliver nationwide at VERY AFFORDABLE prices..

............................................................................................................................................................

For your yummy cake and Small chops in Benin City, call 08034302499
IG: @piquant_bites

..........................................................................................................................................................

JOB VACANCY

A competent person in IT/Computer operations, network and programming is required for immediate employment a company in Victoria Island, Lagos.

- Interested candidates should have basic knowledge of Ms office, html, php programming skill and able to multi-task.

- Technical skills in networking environment

- Must be a graduate with relevant experience.

- Below 30 years old and trustworthy.

Only qualified persons should apply by sending cv to xm2017mail@gmail.com on or before the 15th of August 2019.

Signed: The Advertiser

..........................................................................................................

Sallah sales is here!!!

UK Sandals,Wedge,Heels,Flats,Slippers,Sneakers are now available for size 34-41.
They are so neat and are correct OKrika.
Hurry and Watsapp/call Olori on 07064356845 and make your choices.
Nationwide Delivery Available

............................................................................................................

WINDOW BLINDS

Call / Whatsapp/ : 07032481566
Instagram : chevaintegratedservices

...........................................................................................................

Get these beautiful laces at an affordable price.

Price : N2,500/ yard
Instagram : glam_fashionplus
Call/WhatsApp : 08076495641

Available for bulk/wholesale and retail.

.........................................................................................................

SALLAH SALES ONGOING

Happy Eid El Kabir to all our Muslim BVs.

To celebrate the season more, we are giving a discount on all out beddings and accesories.

1 bedsheet 4k
2 bedsheets 7k
Duvet set #13,500

This promo is available the whole of this week.

Our beddings are 100% cotton, with unique and uncommon designs. No shredding or fading. Very comfortable to the skin and durable

Call/whatsapp: 09072300391
Ig: hf.cotton.bedsheets
Delivery: Nationwide
Wholesale deals available.

Here is your first grade Okrika slippers and shoes from the garden city

#slippers 1500
Shoes 2500

Call or whatsapp: 09072300391
Instagram: hf.shoes
Delivery: Nationwide
Wholesale deals available

.............................................................................................................

SALLAH PROMO ON BEDSHEETS

happy SALLAH celebration, enu gbe ooo, come and buy bedsheets...... We currently running promo... Wholesales deals available too.....
Facebook : zingykreations
Instagram: zingykreations_beddings

Whatsapp: 08038143753

Habits That Should Be Inculcated!

Greetings to you dear Stella....I write this from Port-Harcourt. I don't know where this fits into but I would love it if you could find a space for it. In this era of advance in technology and internet accessibility where kids go online to seek for information unguided and where lots of children are on poor diets causing obesity and making kids insecure and others grappling with low self esteem.I'm very excited when parents engage their children in Physical activity.

On My way to work this Morning, I met this beautiful sight,a father and son Jogging......This habit should be commended and inculcated...Thank you.

I think using a gym for this would be better oh.....A friend of mine lost his mum some weeks back..she was strolling as a form of exercise and okada came from nowhere and hit her and she landed on the ground...One hour later she began to murmur incoherently and my friend who is a doc was called....He said he knew it was some form of brain bleeding and knew it would not end well...After the scan showing he was right,she died two hours later...same day.....
I encourage exercise but in safe places.....

85 comments:

1. Good afternoon everyone.....enjoy your holidays. Welcome IHN.

1. Hello Stella, hello all..

2. That accident story is so sad, may her soul rest in peace, amen!

3. Wig seller in Lagos. 0906150363312 August 2019 at 20:34

Thank you very much ma for posting. God go bless you nyafu nyafu.

2. @My Beloved Yabaleft/slutty chikito (a more comprehensive answer to your questions)
    QUESTIONS: What is your opinions on:
    1. CAN A MAN MARRY A SECOND WIFE?
    2. SHOULD A WIDOW REMARRY
    ANSWERS: I do not have "my opinion" but all answers to life issues are in God's Word, the Holy Scriptures (note the words in UPPERCASE):
    1. Marriage is between A MAN and A WOMAN -TWO and never three:
    Matthew 19:3Some Pharisees came to him to test him. They asked, “Is it lawful for a man to divorce his wife for any and every reason?”
    4“Haven’t you read,” he replied, “that at the beginning the Creator ‘made them male and female,’ 5 and said, ‘For this reason A MAN will leave his father and mother and be united to HIS WIFE, and THE TWO will become one flesh’ ? 6 So THEY ARE NO LONGER TWO BUT ONE FLESH. Therefore what God has joined together, let no one separate.”
    7“Why then,” they asked, “did Moses command that a man give his wife a certificate of divorce and send her away?”
    8Jesus replied, “MOSES PERMITTED YOU to divorce YOUR WIVES BECAUSE YOUR HEARTS WERE HARD. But it was not this way from the beginning. 9I tell you that anyone who divorces his wife, except for sexual immorality, and marries another woman commits adultery.”
    (also see Genesis 1:26-27, Jer. 3:1)
    In the OT, the law of Moses permitted certain things due to the "hardness of the human hearts" and the fact that the Grace of God that gives salvation has not yet "appeared to all mankind" to teach us to say no to evil...Titus 2:11. So Jesus came to restore/fulfill all things. Matthew 5:17

2. A woman whose husband is dead can re-marry
    1 Cor. 7: 39A wife is bound to her husband as long as he lives. BUT IF HER HUSBAND DIES, SHE IS FREE TO MARRY ANYONE SHE WISHES, AS LONG AS HE BELONGS TO THE LORD. 40 In my judgment, however, she is happier if she remains as she is. And I think that I too have the Spirit of God.
    Romans 7: 2For example, by law a married woman is bound to her husband as long as he is alive, but if her husband dies, she is released from the law that binds her to him. 3So then, if she has sexual relations with another man while her husband is still alive, she is called an adulteress. But if her husband dies, she is released from that law and is not an adulteress if she marries another man.
    1 Timothy 5:14 So I COUNSEL YOUNGER WIDOWS TO MARRY, TO HAVE CHILDREN, to manage their homes and to give the enemy no opportunity for slander. 15 Some have in fact already turned away to follow Satan.
    So a woman is NOT bound to her LATE husband (please not talking about -ex here but LATE, note this please)

But what of if a man is married to multiple wives and then gets saved?
    Ajuju 😊
    Answer: He should not divorce them (1 Cor. 7:20-24) if they are willing to stay with him. But he should know that he will not be in positions of authority in a local assembly, (i.e. not a worker in a “church") -1 Tim. 3:1-13, Titus 1:6-8
    😊😊😊😊

1. You really have A LOT of time in your hands. Welldone!

2. I am not BOUND to my EX husband.

1 Corinthians 7:15 provides a second cause for divorce. Paul said that a child of God is not BOUND or under any bondage if your unbeliever EX separates himself/herself from you.

And so, by implication..it authorizes a subsequent remarriage by grounds of desertion.

I know and read my bible, ANG.

3. @Perxian

We are discussing;
      1. A MAN MARRYING MORE THAN ONE WIFE OR NOT?
      2. A WIDOW RE-MARRYING

I don't know why you decided to shift this discussion to "divorce" but I will
      answer you (the much I know).
      If I understand you from your quote;
      You left your ex-husband because he became a believer, correct?
      If that is not the case; sexual immorality (on the part of both husband or wife) is the only other reason
      for divorce;

Mark 10:10 When they were back inside the house, the disciples asked Jesus about this matter.
      11So He told them, “Whoever divorces his wife and marries another woman commits adultery against her.
      12And if a woman divorces her husband and marries another man, she commits adultery.”

But note that both wife or husband can decide to forgive "whichever cheated" and live peaceably together knowing this;
      Malachi 2:16 “For I hate divorce!” says the LORD, the God of Israel. “To divorce your wife is to overwhelm her with cruelty,” says the LORD of Heaven’s Armies. “So guard your heart; do not be unfaithful to your wife.”

Nice to know that you do read your bible.
      Thanks.

4. Oh! shoot. πŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ€£πŸ€£

Apologies, ANG. Any time i see divorce, my blood dey hot. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. @Perxian
      As long as that ya "shoot" is not "shoot off"😊, apologies acceptedπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      I understand and I don't ever wish anyone to go through a divorce. I pray
      that you will find joy in this life and in eternity... Amen!πŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸ™
      But you tactfully dodged my ajuju anaghi ese okwu -question without commotion.
      That 1 Cor.7:15 -Did you leave because he became a believer?
      Note; you must not answer me if you are not free with the question.
      Thanks.

6. Thank you Ajuju ❤️❤️
      Although I have some questions to ask, I am just too tired to type.

7. @sluttychikito
      You're welcome. Feel free to ask those questions any day. I also learn when I search those scriptures😘

3. I am at a wedding party.

And i can't wait to be served Jollof rice.

Tomorrow, we start intermittent fasting.

1. I hope the food gets to you o before they say it is finished.

2. Hahahahahahahahaha. Ebi like say na my people dey here.

4. About aunt who 'stole fork" from sister's husband

Mmmmmhhh, this is why ladies (and dudes 😊) should learn to confess their deeds while alive. There is no
    need leaving ogbaghara -confusion on your death bed; why?
    When I read them here chanting "I will take it to my grave...". Most times
    when the grave nears (if it is not sudden deaths like autocrash), eternity stares them to the face and
    they go no a bomb throwing (confession) spree.
    Bikonu -please, confess your faults to who should know and be free in your conscience.
    I don yarn finish oo.
    😊😊😊😊😊😊

1. A lot of people are actually sick because of unconfessed sins. Look at it;

James 5:16 Therefore CONFESS YOUR SINS TO EACH OTHER and pray for each other SO THAT YOU MAY BE HEALED. The prayer of a righteous person is powerful and effective.

Could it be that this woman died due to the sickness from unconfessed sins? 😯😯😯

5. Poster, your dad is also your cousin’s dad? Just wow 😨
    Your aunty was busy shagging her own sister’s husband.
    Such a wicked woman, no explanation whatsoever can justify what she did.
    @teejay, hope you are good?
    @side chic, how are you?

1. @SluttyChikito
      You did not ask about me? 😒
      Okay, you assumed the arrows/gunshots πŸΉπŸΉπŸ”«πŸ”«
      at my smooth nyansh has killed me okwa ya?
      I see say you dey kamkpe
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. My sweet Ajuju, you know I always ask of you when I don’t see your comments.
      How are you and your smooth yansh πŸ˜‚

3. @SluttyChikito

I dey well. My smooth nyansh dey always do exploits for my DH in spite of
      ndi uta -the arrow shooters. 😊😊😊
      Did you see the comprehensive answer I posted concerning your (and Yabaleft's) ajuju?
      Abeg make you read am o inugo? I took out my weekend to search scriptures to write it.
      Ngwa jisi ike -make you do well inugo?
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Indoors things trying to get some rest. Got back from Seyi law’s Blacker than Black event like 2am. Post birthday lunch loading ☺️. Sad I can’t eat out 😩 Isiewu on my mind for days 😫.

7. Is it safe to give a one year old ovaltine as tea mixed with peak 1,2,3...

8. Please i need advice o,y can't I l have a relationship? I'm beautiful,educated very kind hearted,Godfearing yet no relationship to call my own at 28? My mum is beginning to ask questions I can't answer.No cussing please how do I fine love? Someone that will come n stay not hit n run.

1. Go to mountain of fire and take care of spiritual husband,and see how men will rush you.

2. Be patient dear. Take it to God in prayer tooo

9. @Ola
    May you find a virtuous Nigerian woman to marry -Amen
    May your house be filled with good pikins -Amen

But wait o, this one you called it "serious relationship", why not call it WIFE?
    Why are dudes so afraid to say that word "wife?"
    You are not a trillionaire -so you needed to tell them??? But you no mention which of the "-naires" you are? 😯😯😯😯
    Okay, make I ask the other ajuju n' ese okwu o...
    You dey stay abroad?
    😊😊😊😊
    I only asked o. Because I did not read you mention where you live.
    Sorry if I poke-nosed unu anugo?
    😊😊😊😊

1. Ahhh

That one can hook for throat if the lady no be wife material

2. True @jet li πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. My girl won πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘. Congratulations Kami.

1. Hey Princess, how are you doing?

14:47 ☝️☝️☝️

2. Babe 😚😚😚 sallah kisses 😊.

11. I noticed that I can't comment on a post unless someone has already commented on it.if it's a new post and I click post a comment it won't open till someone else has commented on it. Is it my phone? Browser? Or something else? I need answers pls anyone.

1. Hello @Mary.Success,its a Browser issue..

Kindly download "Puffin Browser" from your store..

If the problem persists,kindly reply here again so I can give you another solution..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

2. @martims.thanks so much for your prompt response.will definitely download the puffin browser and see how it goes.

12. So it's becoming an insult everywhere u open now on social media people r just getting married left and right den imagine me no common boyfriend. God y na?I use to think I had a very healthy self esteem until recently.Life has a way of humbling people thoroughly.God abeg fix my life I now understand y our mother's use to say no matter how beautiful you are without a man to call your own you are nothing. Call me old fashioned or archaic but its very necessary to fine love.I want it all please help me God

1. Take a deep breath, focus and keep your faith alive. It will definitely end in praise

2. I pray you find love. God placed desires in our heart so if you really want to settle down I pray your husband locates you without further delay and no you are not old fashioned not every one needs to agree with you that's why we are all different

3. You are something my dear

You only see the end result
      You don't know if it is drama loading self or self destructive process commence

Also if they tell you what what some of them passed through you won't believe it

Be expectant
      Have GODly standards

Smile
      Dress well
      Pray
      Trust GOD and do good
      Shallom

4. I want to be your boyfriend

5. Oh my God. I can't believe what i just read. I pray your desire becomes reality but girl, you need to talk to yourself o. What if you never get married? Will you kill yourself? haba

13. Airtel ,pls don't ever try that nonsense you did yesterday. Coincidentally I was so in dire need of my data connection for a cash transaction that same time, you people made a nuisance of me yesterday.πŸ™„

Congrats to you Kamikaze, wow you got singled out as the winner outta the numerous comments. πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

14. God bless the givers and the receivers

Cheers 😘

15. Lol that scam happened to me too in Enugu. They hypnotized me and I went home and took my mums money 20k and gave to them. Thank Gid you wasn’t touched.

16. I used to know laughter being spelt as 'hahahaha'.. With time it changed to 'kikikiki', then 'kwakwakwakwa'(I saw this one here). Most recently, it changed to 'haq haq haq'. I said no problem. πŸ‘πŸ‘

Stella, which one is "hhhhhhhhhhh"? Cos the laugh I'm laughing now in this hot weather, the spelling is confusing me😭

1. That hhhhhhhhh is the silent laugh
      The kwakwakwakwa is the agbero and lousy kinda laugh
      Hahahahahahaha is the mocking kind of laugh
      Kikikikikiki is the “God catch you” kinda laugh

17. If de no call me I shouldn't ask is a lie.
    Olori orente and Bee 10 we must know what happened between the two both of youπŸ™„.Stella take ur time o post my ajuju πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

18. that street father and son is jogging should be igbuokwu street by isiokpo.. there leads to corpus Christi and garrison

1. 🀣 you don leave the topic of discussion come de play the role of Google map3 πŸ˜›.

19. Some women have deep heart like that of Bermuda triangle... Self centered women always find a way to put their kid(s) in difficult and complex situations... Poster, learn to accept your cousin as your sister now.

Stella, Ram is commonly known as domesticated intact male sheep. Unlike any other breeds of sheep that are closely associated with softness, timid and easily led. In animal symbolism, ram is a symbol of virility and power. ... Through time, a ram is a creature that has a Zodiacal symbol – Aries.
    So, Ram is an English word, male sheep.

Its refreshing to see life from the view of the Holy Spirit.
    Grateful heart.

Congratulations Kamikaze.
    ANG darling, I replied your comment but, I think it entered Stella's spambox

1. What if she was raped and found it hard to tell her daughter ehnn???
      We read here about the woman who was shielding her rapist husband and sent her sister away after her husband raped the girl.
      Awon Jugdina. You must be a terrible person

2. @Sweet Ms. A
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ That "Stella's spambox" needs to be locked up
      make e no dey swallow comments.

Wishing you and your son a nice day. 🌹🌹

20. Good afternoon all. How was the sallah celebration?
    Do have a beautiful Holiday

21. Hi IHN... Eid mubarak folks... I think Ram is the english name of a male sheep abi na Ewe... I am not really a fan of any other meat except beef and chicken... So ram is a no for me...

22. So my elderly church member said any woman who separates from her husband or any single mature lady who lives alone is regarded as a prostitute.
    I asked her why?
    She said that it is because different men will be going in and coming out. She said this is the reason a woman should never leave her marriage no matter what and that every mature female should try and get married. If single, she should not live alone but with any relative like sister, brother, aunt, Uncle or parents
    My mouth is still open..

1. Wow such a stinking thought.

2. I that case I am a chief prostitute! A lady in my former church tried that crap with me. I told her her life history. Till now none of her daughters are married.

3. Please cover it. Umu nwanyi a tala ahuhu-women don suffer.

4. Poster with the jobless husband please hold on to your money o. Somehow he manages to fuel the car and gen for his own comfort, yet he watches you go 'hungry' Even if the landlord threatens to throw you out don't part with your money. My cousin is going through something similar with her husband and we told her to stand firm. When guy man saw that his threats were not working he managed to find rent money.

5. I don’t know but no one has ever had the opportunity to tell me this kind of a thing but I’m praying one unlucky person will very soon

6. So that she will chop insult tire. Abeg no answer the woman o. Fan Emmanuel people po. Backward reasoning.

7. Na real bv Fan Emmanuel's people. She should go and live with a relative so they can be insulting her at will. Reminding her of her gwegs status.

23. The seller of the wigs
    No contact. Chai

24. The seller of the Okirika shoes, next time, look for someone that has clean beautiful feet to sample the shoes for you

25. So yesterday was my birthday, after all the plans of how I will send my pictures to Stella mama for a birthday shout out,this terrible headache just came from no where and I couldn't even hold my phone even after take pain relieve,the headache was still there😭😭😭.
    My sister's hubby has already made plans to take us and his friends out to celebrate it, everybody was set and ready, I just manage and follow oh but still could touch my phone cause the screen light makes the headache more serious even though o reduce the brightness of the light ... Well it was fun and I'm glad I went out, the headache later disappeared.πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ Thanks to my in-law, God will bless you more.

1. How do we thank your in-law now for this wonderful and kind gesture?
      Send his number let’s appreciate him

2. Please always check ur bp whenever you have that kind of headache...

3. @Ibukunoluwa i will forward it now.. lolπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

@Berry,yes it's true.I do have low bp and it gives me headache when it's happens but that yesterday's own, I checked my bp and it was so okay. I'm still wonder what might have caused it oh

26. Good afternoon lovelies
    Thanks Stellz for posting
    Congratulations Kami on your win

27. Afternoon bvs. Where is Chi exotic?
    I cant believe she left the blog,Did she get another blog I'd?
    Meanwhile that her epic pix refused to leave my brain Memories

28. Lol @gbenshing at first date.. Ola should not scam anyone sexuallyπŸ˜„

This holiday is just somehow, one meat laidis, I didn't see to eat.. Very unfair!

29. Heyyy congrats Kamikaze, where is the party@?
    Stella is one person that makes a promise and keeps it. God bless you for that.

30. This comment has been removed by the author.

31. Hello people. @poster that was inlove with a criminal. God saved you ooo. Cos dat guy showed you love. He did what most men can't do (no sex)and lavished you with money. If not for God eehn, e for hook u.

Imagine such a good man toured the wrong path.

Thanks Stella. God bless you

1. I tell you ,for him to so her such love and still involved in crime , this life sha.

32. So your dad impregnate your aunt and both late? Nawah ooo
    You just have to accept her as your sister, because non of this is her fault.