Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IPOB Dares Buhari's Special Adviser Femi Adesina To Reveal The Presidents Location In Japan..

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

IPOB Dares Buhari's Special Adviser Femi Adesina To Reveal The Presidents Location In Japan..

The Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, have insisted that Femi Adesina, the Special Adviser to President Muhammadu Buhari, is allegedly dishing out lies to Nigerians over the whereabouts of his principal.

Adesina had released photos shot in Yokohama, Japan, declaring that IPOB has had nothing to do with President Muhammadu Buhari since he arrived in the East Asian Country on Monday.

He was countering earlier insinuations by the pro-Biafra group that the President is nowhere in Japan 24hrs since his departure from Abuja, the nation’s capital.

Comrade Emma Powerful, the spokesman of the group, on Monday, said: “The well prepared diet of lies from the stables of this presidency and especially Femi Adesina, has run its course. No group, no matter how vicious and cunning can run a government based on blatant falsehood.

“Facts on the ground speak for itself because a government that lives by photoshop will die by photoshop. There has been no public sighting of Jubril-Buhari anywhere in Yokohama or Tokyo. He is not at the residence of the Nigerian Ambassador to Japan, he is not in the Nigerian embassy either.

“IPOB Intelligence Unit (M-Branch) have men stationed at every luxury hotel in Yokohama and Tokyo yet no sign of Jubril-Buhari or any member if his entourage.

“We have directly contacted everything’s top hotel in both cities with no report of any Nigerian mission checking in. Nigerians can be fooled but not we Biafrans.
If Femi Adesina and the rest of Aso Rock is confident that Jubril-Buhari is in Japan, they should kindly tell us where he is residing and we assure them that within the next hour there will be seismic shock across the political world.

“Nigeria should dare IPOB by telling us where they hid Jubril-Buhari and only then will they know if we flooded into Japan prepared or not. Digitally tampering with pictures will not save the doomed Jubril Al-Sudani. He must be unmasked in Japan.

“Where have you heard that an a youth group from South Korea welcomed a foreign president in Japan? What happened to Japanese youths? The pictures are shameful. Any sensible person looking at those photos being dished out by Femi Adesina will know there is something sickening and sad about Nigeria.

“Our aim is to create an international scene that will compel the Japanese authorities to refer the matter to court either through our arrest at the protest scene or some other form of legal summon. This is a golden opportinity for IPOB to change the course of history by exposing a historic fraud and we won’t let it pass us by.

“We are waiting for Jubril and as soon he is sighted, headlines around the world will read something different tomorrow morning.

“For long we have been waiting for an opportunity to trap the fraud Jubril-Buhari in a civilised country and now we think we finally have him, we intend to make the most if it.”
dailypost

37 comments:

1. More than serious. I haven't seen this kind of challenge in the history of Nigeria. These guys are formidable. I watched the video of Japan police escorting them as they rally the street waiting for Mr President. I thought they were labeled terrorist? So international security now escort terrorist? This is Wonderful

2. Hahahaha looool, unbelievable. You couldn’t make this up even if you tried. Gosh what a pity.

3. Many news Cable networks are waiting with their correspondents for the breaking news.
      Adeshina Femi just say where Buhari is in Japan or hold a live press conference to address people,then they will pick him from there. IPOB is not joking.

This is one of the reasons many world leaders didn't come for his 2nd term swearing in ceremony.

4. PMB is in japan. He arrived yesterday after a few hours stop over in Oman. I know people that have seen him and spoken with him.

5. Someone should go back to that picture again those IYF guys were holding banner, then zoom the picture very well and see that the guy at the left end on suit was a product of Photoshop. His right palm is on top of the banner, yet the banner is still standing straight. How can that be? Someone should explain that for me bikonu.

6. But I said it yesterday that I got it from a reliable source that he was in Oman even when Femi Adesina was uploading pictures that he's in Japan. Well I understand. Maybe they did it to confuse the people waiting for him already at the airport but they didn't need to lie using Photoshop photos naaaa.

7. Update : IPOB members are currently in the at the residence of the Nigerian ambassador to Japan with police to arrest ** Jubril/Buhari** lol . if this is what it takes for Nigerian leaders to seat up , so be it .

2. "If Femi Adesina and the rest of Aso Rock is confident that Jubril-Buhari is in Japan, they should kindly tell us where he is residing and we assure them that within the next hour there will be seismic shock across the political world."

"Nigeria should dare IPOB by telling us where they hid Jubril-Buhari and only then will they know if we flooded into Japan prepared or not."

This is wonderful.... We need video clips of him speaking in the conference.

3. What a chicken President that goes into hiding? Shouldn't he be arranging conferences to address Nigerians. I think say quota system general no dey fear. In a sane country, Buhari shouldn't have risen above a sergeant.

1. Your last sentence is so true. You see how sane country uphold human rights and allow protest against politicians. Nigeria is still far behind.

2. Serious ko, serious ni
      Ive not seen anything this hilarious in a long time.
      This is doing more harm in the long run to the Biafra movement than good: from being considered a threat to being mocked and clowned.
      Just because you can doesn't mean you should.
      Have sense people

4. They are all a bunch of spineless roaches! Buhari is in Japan with a Diplomatic passport,I wonder what they want to do! Japanese government is responsible for his well being and everything that arrived the country with him. It is becoming obvious those thugs are illiterates and Kanu their supposed leader is edging them on for a jail time! You can protest but you can't assault him. Those that assaulted the former Senate President is definitely heading to jail soon.

1. You are talking of jail. Nnamdi Kanu will get them killed for no reason other than they are stupid, reckless and obviously jobless. The one he did in his own state isn't enough. Anybody that thinks juju doesn't exist, should come and explain how and why this is happening cos you can't tell me that this is ordinary eye. Or is it me that isn't understanding what they're implying - that they are planning to attack a sitting president on foreign soil? They're going to commit treason?

2. Heading to jail by your pronouncement abi? I like your belief shall. No one argue if he travels with diplomatic passport or not but they should test the resolve of those guys and see.

3. Loud it Stan! I don't know if those who assaulted Ekweremadu are going to jail but they should be guided that ndi Japanese do not speak plenty grammar. They only need a reason to help anyone become royally unfortunate. May it not be the portion of our IPOB brethren. Agwu ba ta, mgbada e we re oso. Crase pass crase o. We need them to stay alive to fight. They are no good to anyone dead or locked up. It is one thing to be typing and posting on SDK and another thing to be the virtual scapegoat. #Akonuche

4. Lol.. Teejay can make me laugh sha. Which yeye resolve? Kanu said no referendum no election in Anambra. Election held and Obiano won. He said same thing before the 2019 general elections, the election held and winners emerged. He dared the fg to try to arrest him and see that the "zoo" will burn. The army only sent a python to dance skelewu with him, Kanu took off.

With all of these failed threats, IPOB resolve is as heavy as a strand of hair

5. There is nothing like shall in the Yoruba language, it is sha.

6. Don’t mind them o, the power and strength they have is in their mind. They think people are stupid, they are nothing but a bunch of cowards trying desperately to look tough. They are the real cowards and there are facts to prove their cowardice. If you like don’t post this one too, we know the truth is very bitter.

5. I Understand the grievances of IPOB. Our freedom is long overdue. But I am not sure this is the best approach to

6. I am not sure if this is the best approach to it. But I pray our freedom comes to us soon

7. Idiots (sorry to use that word). U expect them to release location of the president so that u can go and disgrace the nation as u did last week? If u want to fight ur battles, stay in ur country and fight them. Whether proscribed or not u do not need to hide under any country to fight. That is cowardice. How many Somalis, Iraqis, Afghanistans, Sudanese etc have u seen run down to Nigeria or outside their countries to fight their leaders? They stay put and fight that's all. Look at hongkong,wetin de hapun. They stood together to fight and not hide under any country's umbrella. If una get that liver, come back come start here and stop instigating nonsense from afar.

1. Oh so you know they will disgrace him? Lol.... I thought someone above said he has and travels with diplomatic passports.

2. You a bigger idiot.
      IPOB is saddled with just one assignment. To REMOVE THE MASK JUBRIL IS WEARING.
      That's all.
      Let them show him or he's in Japan to stay in hiding and drink tea?
      Japanese are marvelled and waiting to see him.
      Why are the Japanese police assisting IPOB members, watch the TV in your house before coming here to post rubbish.

3. Ipob will really disgrace Buhari in Japan while Japanese security stand by and watch and Buhari doesn’t travel with diplomacy and he is not a guest of the country he is visiting so as a president he will not be protected.
      Tee Jay the whole of Nigeria agrees with you.

8. He stays behind and incites them to match to their deaths. He should be at the forefront so that tomorrow, nobody will come and lament how his dog jack was remembered more than the people who died because they acted on the words he spoke.
    The Japanese government should release the details of his location to them? Who are they again? You think that any sane person will answer a phone call and confirm if a president is been catered for within its establishment?
    They want to go stand against a sitting president in a foreign land? Who do us this thing? If they actually think that this will solve anything then they're not serious.
    How exactly have they held their own igbo leaders responsible for the rot and lack in the East? Charity begins at home YET our igbo leaders have done nothing tangible for the people yet they conveniently ignore them and come here to chant give us Buhari. You say marginalization yet the Igbo leaders eat, dine and loot with them to the detriment of their people.

1. Ralu M, the reason they started with Ekweremadu last week. Tell me, weren't you happy with that?

2. Valar morghulis! A woman needs the address of your home or office so that she can send you flowers Ralu M. Charity indeed begins at home.

3. I couldn’t have put it better. You have ur head well screwed on your head. I swear they wouldn’t have done anything if they see Buhari. It’s the Japanese Government that ll kill the anyhow before they get to Buhari.

4. @Teejay and has Ekweremadu returned all the money he illegally obtained from the government coffers? What exactly has he done for his local government not even the Igbo community at large? Did the beating bring a change of heart and mind? Did you hear him say anything to address what happened? I bet you that his kinsmen welcomed him with open arms and helped calm and massage his ego and tell him to forgive those foolish men in Germany so what does that tell you? That was a tap on the wrist, it doesn't really change anything.

9. What a time to be Nigerian! Even if they do not know where they are "hiding" him, don't they also know the venue? Let them go to the venue gangan and give the no-nonsense Japanese government a reason to unleash a dragon or two on their soil.

Shebi if they are rounded up and flung back home so that they can kukuma take the fight to Aso Rock now, they will say village people have remembered them. The Ekweremadu that they "beat" in Germany, what direct impact has it had on the quality of life of anyone back in the South-east or anywhere else in Nigeria? When they "beat, insult or kill" Buhari in Japan *side eyes*, have they made prior arrangements to air-lift all the Igbo people who reside in the north when those ones put their mouth where their money is and return the favour?

I condemn everything that has gone wrong with Nigeria and especially the roles our successive leaders have played in condemning the fate of Nigeria and Nigerians to the shame it is BUT perpetrating violence in a foreign land is not the answer. Let them protest peacefully in front of our embassies and come home to Nigeria to "beat" those they think deserve it. Many nations are just looking for excuses to send away Nigerians from their land, one group cannot complicate things for many people who are law-abiding. IPOB should remember that their boss is STILL a dual citizen which is why he can rest easy wherever he is. It is one thing for IPOB, a pro-Igbo group to humiliate Ekweremadu, an Igbo man who left Nigeria to go and eat new yam in Germany BUT it is another kettleof fish altogether when they try or do same to a sitting Nigerian president who happens to be Fulani. Onye nwere nti abuo, ya ji ri ya nu okwu maka a di a ma a ma Onicha gwara Obosi. Udo diri ndigbo na ndi Nigeria nile o.

1. @amebonawork @10:18

you have sense my dear
      Very succinctly put.

You raised the absurdity of them thinking they can even get close to do him harm.

You even gave benefit of doubt that they could achieve their aims of reaching him (so so silly people will not starting convulsing under your post saying that you underrate their powers)

You asked what plans they have for the certain retaliatory events in the north if anything happens. You'd think that once bitten should be twice shy. But when people are self-serving their never think of those who would get caught in crossfires.

Most important you realize the wave of anti-immigration that has spread all over the world. Countries are just looking for how to deport people. Even if these ones are legal residents and can't be deported their actions can block the entry of other Nigerians. Why go and just constitute oneself into a nuisance?

A few posters upstream seem lacking in basic sense or at the worst self-preservation instincts.

All in all the entire thing is a sad farce. There's a video on instablog that is pitifully funny.
      The organization seems not to notice it has deteriorated into a freak show where folks come to get their cheap laughs. How does this help the Biafra movement?

10. Haha, dem no dey beg shit to smell now. Na una wan attack and na una go use your gprs to find his location. Ewu Germany

11. this people are not serious,they think the fulanis will take it likely with the ibos living in the North if anything should happen to the president. let them fool themselves there,tell them his location indeed.

12. This people are not serious,as if they will do anything to Mr president if they found him.

13. These people are looking for war that they will never win.